Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1398 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1398 Reviews)

JM
gravatar
JAMES M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2023
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Rides very nice and is roomy. Miles Per Gallon is fair for the type of vehicle. Has great pick up. Second and third rows are very spacious. Kids love that there are heated seats in the second row.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EE
gravatar
EDWARD E.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2023
Verified Review

Traded the Mercedes GLC43 AMG Coupe

No regrets at all. We have taken on a new roll with our grandchildren and the Palisade is perfect. No cost , low cost maintenance, and GAS, don't need the 96 octane $$$. We have the room and comfort ability needed with car seats. And if we don't have the car seats we don't feel like their is a bunch of unused space. Very highly recommend for all ages and personalities and lifestyles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
ANTHONY M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2023
Verified Review

Solid car

Very solid car. Needs better phone integration and to have two phones at same time work. Paint and body needs to be more resistant. Dents too easy and paint scratches too easy. Heating and cooled seats is one of the best options.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MAURICE C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2022
Verified Review

Driving a Dream

Hyundai is a great car. This Palisade is the best example of “customer oriented” I have found. If you have an accident in this car it is NOT because of lack of safety features in the car. I would take this SUV over any other.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MK
gravatar
MATTHEW K.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2022
Verified Review

Great Vehicle

I like the forest green color on vehicle.i like the leather interior and functions. It handles well and is like my 2010 ford flex but better. I wish it had tan interior and a cooler/ freezer built in like my ford flex. I like the one touch rear seats to lay them flat for extra cargo space.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
ALLAN B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2022
Verified Review

Love the car

Make sure you have more than 1 dealership option to service your vehicle. I only have 1 within 2 hrs & they are not good. I do like the car a lot but hope I don't have any problems with only 1 dealership close by.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KE
gravatar
KENT E.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2022
Verified Review

Very pleased

Have owned the Palisade for 1 year. Am very pleased with the ride, roominess, comfort and style. The interior features are great. Family loves the ambient lighting. The heated and cooling leather seats are very comfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
AARON M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/29/2022
Verified Review

Overall happy with the car so far

Overall happy with the car so far. Really enjoy driving it. Had a radiator crack for no reason. Hyundai dealership was helpful replacing the radiator under the warranty. Sevice manager was very helpful and caring.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ED
gravatar
Emery D.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/29/2022
Verified Review

Great and dependable

It drives great and the technology is on point and above what I’ve seen in luxury vehicles. You definitely get a lot for your money tons of technology, including heads up display in the great size, GPS and multimedia screen. Heated and cooled seats first row and second row. Powered up and down third row is awesome especially at that price point.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
LISA M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/27/2022
Verified Review

Auto wipers don’t work

Auto rain sensing wipers don’t work at ALL xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxccxxcxxxxcccxxxxcccccccccccccccccccvvvvvvvvvvvvvvxxxxxxccccccccccc cc cc cc cc cc. Xxxxxxxxxxxxcxcxxxxxxxxccxccxxxxccccccccccccxxcccxxcccccccc
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JAMES F.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2022
Verified Review

it is a good midsized SUV

I have owned this vehicle for one year now and except for the wind noise on the highway and the auto wipers not working properly I have no serious complaints. I am retired and have only driven around 5500 miles but hopefully the price of fuel will become reasonable again and my wife and I will be able to travel some as we had planned to do.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AD
gravatar
ANGELO D.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2022
Verified Review

All was good except that I had to pay above the MSRP for this vehicle.

This vehicle has exceeded my expectations as it is my first Korean automobile. I am very impressed with the overall quality, as it has not been inferior to my previous American, German, Swedish and Japanese automobiles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
CAMERON P.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/22/2022
Verified Review

Trash, get a explorer or escalade instead

Hyundai service sucks, my palisade is a lemon and have to file a suit. I have taken my vehicle for service 8 times in past year to have them fix absolutely nothing that's covered under warranty. Hyundai service is the world
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 12/22/2022 11:11 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Cameron. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to look into your situation further. Thank you. ^cc

ZH
gravatar
ZACHARY H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2022
Verified Review

2022 Palisade SEL

Great vehicle! Super spacious and comfortable and rides well. Does well in snow and on ice as well, and is controllable when sliding. I drive 1000 miles a week and am very satisfied with my choice to buy the Palisade.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RJ
gravatar
RODNEY J.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/18/2022
Verified Review

The SE is hindered by Hyundai...NOT the Palisade, it can be the BEST midsize SUV, easily!!! LET IT!

Great, only a couple of issues with my Palisade...it came with 400 miles, the rear climate controls were all jammed up when we received it...and although it is 2022 and Hyundai's BEST SUV, it still HAS A KEY?!?!?!?!?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PH
gravatar
PAMELA H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2022
Verified Review

Great all around

The Palisade is very reliable, has a great amount of power even in Eco mode, has plenty of amenities including power lift 3rd-row seats, driving and lane guidance assistance, USB power ports accessible to all occupants to include those in the 3rd row, plenty of leg space in the front and rear passenger areas, and looks good.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
BUFORD H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2022
Verified Review

too much BS

too much BS ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
RUSS M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2022
Verified Review

Palisade 2022

Great Vehicle!! We love the style, comfort and all the bells and whistles! The vehicle is so fun to drive! I love the driver assist and the heads up option! It makes driving long trips so much easier! Thank you Hyundai!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JN
gravatar
JERRY N.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/21/2022
Verified Review

It’s a high end Hyundai

Very nice for a Hyundai it isn’t the big three is luxury but very nice The engineering team needs to fix the auto start and why no damn folding mirrors No heat or cool seats during auto start so stupid
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
Dynetta M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

Great

I love my 2022 Hyundai Palisade, wouldn't trade it for anything. The customer service was wonderful. Went out of town in it and was very nice ride. Had a lot of room for our luggage and other stuff. Very roomy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 41 - 60 of 1382 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Dick Smith Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2933 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(140) ReScores