Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1328 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1328 Reviews)

JM
gravatar
JACQUELYNN M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/18/2022
Verified Review

Satisfied

Great vehicle. Comfortable, and suites my family needs. Great finishes that provide a quality ride. Lots of options and good safety features. Great use of space in trunk. Lots of electronic plug ins for convenience in all rows.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SK
gravatar
SUSIE K.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/17/2022
Verified Review

Too many issues for having only 30k miles

I have had multiple issues with my palisade and am only at 30k miles. I am just worried of what issues will be coming down the road, specifically after the warranty is up. I had high hopes for this highly rated vehicle, I am just apprehensive right now.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 09/21/2022 02:26 PM
We’d like the opportunity to look into this. A representative will be in touch with you shortly to investigate further. ^cc

LG
gravatar
Luchion G.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2022
Verified Review

Must test drive to appreciate overall quality for the price!

The Palisade has so many features safety and fun extras it will take awhile to learn them all. We love everything about this automobile so much that we traded our brand new 2020 for the 2022 when it became available and upgraded to the limited as if it could be any better but it is! Amazing ride, comfort, space and cargo area considering it has third row seating! I could go on forever but you must test drive to appreciate the luxury of this vehicle at the price it’s offered at!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
ALAN R.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2022
Verified Review

Luxury on a budget

When buying our new vehicle safety and ride comfort where top of the list. Then came luxury features but those would be eliminated as needed to fit in our budget. With the Palisade we were able to easily check the first two boxes and give up NONE of the luxury features we wanted. It has every safety feature and driver aid we could have imagined. The ride is so smooth and quiet. And we get to enjoy the other features while not feeling like we paid too much to get them. Even my son looks to excuses to drive the vehicle since is such a nice ride. Our only concern at purchase was interior packing space and we have been very pleased with the packing space on trips for our family of four. We reviewed and test drove all the models in this class of vehicle. We shopped for months and we know there was not a better match for us.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JOEY L.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2022
Verified Review

Best Bang For The Buck With Quality !!!

Hyundai has finally gone to the top with a huge behemoth of a standout SUV. Huge, comfortable, easy to get in and out, nice ride and handling, plush and built for endurance. This SUV is powerful and and still fuel efficient. I rate it as the best in class.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KR
gravatar
Kendall R.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2022
Verified Review

Great 3 row family vehicle

Great family vehicle. Very reliable, great gas mileage. This is the second Palisade I have own. Never had any problems. Fun to drive. Love the intercom to talk with 3rd row passengers. Ability to hear and send text message hand free is a great feature. also.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
Robert M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2022
Verified Review

Good SUV

Good on the road and for long trips. The styling is very nice and the head lights are very bright for night driving and the way the lights are there is no need for fog lights. The only drawback is the Bluetooth does not work that good.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AJ
gravatar
ANNA J.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2022
Verified Review

Best bang for your buck!

I LOVE my vehicle. It’s stylish, fast, spacious, great sound system, decent fuel economy. Easy controls to keep everyone cool or warm, easy to maneuver the back row seating. Car seats go in and out quickly. Folded down plenty of room for dog beds, and did I mention quick? In sport/manual mode she will launch. So fun - when gas is cheap.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BW
gravatar
BENJAMIN W.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2022
Verified Review

Great ride

My wife mainly drives this and loves this. When you drive this, you think you’re in a Lexus or some high end ride. It’s been a great ride this past year. We are looking to trade it and get a 2023 Palisade Calligraphy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LG
gravatar
LESLIE G.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2022
Verified Review

Very satisfied with car which I have for less the. 1 ur

Zzzzzzzzzzzzjzjdjdjdididdididididjdkdjdkdidjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjdjxxjxkdidididuddudididususjdjzjdjdudududheieuduxuxuzuzuzjxxhbdkdduxhxjxjzjdududududusuzuzuzudiddurjfkffididududjxxuxuzuzuduzizuzizizzuzuzizz
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

gravatar
T.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2022
Verified Review

Great suv

Rides great and is very comfortable inside. Styling is good. Car seems very well thought out and has pretty much any features you get in more expensive vehicles. Controls are way to use and generally places well. I would definitely buy another palisade.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JONATHAN M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2022
Verified Review

Great

Love the Palisade. It has everything you need in a suv. Great tech, roomy comfortable. Engine is great. Love the lane assist and all the safety features. Love the wireless Android auto. Seast feel amazing.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
CHRISTINE H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2022
Verified Review

Love my Palisade

This vehicle has been a joy to own. The features available superseded many luxury brands and the affordable price for all you get with this vehicle is a huge selling feature. I love the convenience of the third row and how much more room it has compared to most other comparable third row vehicles. I would highly recommend this vehicle to anyone in the market for an midsize SUV.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
Mark H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2022
Verified Review

Great Vehicle

Love it. All around great SUV!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JORIE H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/13/2022
Verified Review

Nice large vehicle

This is a nice looking large suv. For the price it has it all and can seat 7 people pretty comfortably. Wanted second row bucket seats and the Pallisade has that and an additional third row; which goes down easily if needed. Easy to get in and out of vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DALE B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2022
Verified Review

Great Vehicle

Our Palisade is three months old and has been perfect. Our friends and family love it as well. It's attractive, well made, and we have a ten year wrap-around warranty to boot! Absolutely no complaints.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TW
gravatar
THOMAS W.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2022
Verified Review

Love the Palisade

We replaced my wife's 2013 Sequoia with the Palisade. She was looking for something a little smaller and easier to park that was still stylish and powerful. We have not yet used the AWD capability in rain or snow, but everything else about the car is great!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SN
gravatar
STEPHANE N.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/12/2022
Verified Review

Save and luxury véhicule to drive

Overhaul a nice véhicule . Very smooth and safe to drive . Could be more stars if the fuel economy was better . Also try to light the car from group so the bump don’t scratch when parking or when druniving on mountain and hazard road
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LD
gravatar
LOUIS D.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2022
Verified Review

Purchased our vehicle from local neighborhood dealership and from the start was treated great and always followed on any and all questions or concerns we might have had.

This is our first Hyundai vehicle and could not be happier with it. Hyundai has come a long way since their first vehicles and now offer a great product and are willing to back it up with a great warranty. It performs well above our expectations as far as engine performance and fuel economy. We only have about 20,000 miles on it now and have had no issues at all. Hoping it continues.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
ROBERTO P.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2022
Verified Review

Fantastic

This vehicle meets all of our family's needs. The driving security features are awesome, very comfortable for six passengers, the interior is ergonomic and beautiful. Being a six cilindre engine is then not very gasoline efficient, but otherwise is a fantastic vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 121 - 140 of 1310 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Dick's Hillsboro Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(968 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(97) ReScores