Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1392 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1392 Reviews)

KA
gravatar
Kyriako A.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/02/2022
Verified Review

Palisade

I like the vehicle As I’ve previously owned to Santa Fe’s. This palisade has many design problems when it comes to controls intuitiveness and understanding where things are located. I’m glad to help anyway I can
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
LEAH B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2022
Verified Review

Good family vehicle

I traded a Hyundai SantaFe Ultimate for the 2022 Palisade. Primary reason for my purchase was the ability to travel comfortably with 6 adults. So far we have been impressed with the comfort, handling and features of the Palisade. I was concerned with the Palisade's size but have not had any issues with maneuvering in any situation. The cameras are very helpful.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FB
gravatar
FRANCISCO B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2022
Verified Review

Beautiful vehicle

This vehicle has everything I wanted in a new car, I couldn’t be more satisfied. As soon as I took it for a drive test I knew i had to have it, the comfortably and the look inside was amazing, can’t beat the price!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
DEAN W.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2022
Verified Review

Best vehicle purchase

The Palisade purchase and delivery was smooth with frequent updates on the processing and shipping location of the vehicle to the dealership. The Palisade was in excellent condition when picked up. The dealer preparation of the Palisade was excellent and exceeded our expectations.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DOUGLAS S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2022
Verified Review

Great experience

Vehicle is nice but could use a little more styling on the exterior sides (i.e. fender flares). The garage door opener buttons are on the mirror and are not illuminated and hard to find at night when approaching garage to open door. The doom light buttons are also not illuminated to help find easily at night.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DAVID S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/01/2022
Verified Review

Ok

It’s an ok vehicle. Not very happy with responsiveness of engine/transmission. It’s sloppy driving and poor gas mileage not what shown. But it was only vehicle available when we were in need of new vehicle. Don’t know how long we will keep it. Hopefully chip shortage will end soon.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JOHN F.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2022
Verified Review

So Happy To Own One !

Test drove a 2020 2 years ago and was impressed, couldn't find the right combo when I wanted to buy, had to wait and it was worth it. Got a loaded Calligraphy, absolutely love it and the tech is some of the best in in the industry by far.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MV
gravatar
Marina V.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2022
Verified Review

Best SUV

Have an aggressive appearance and great performance. I been more than 12 years as a Hyundai customer and they have a great improvement on their vehicles. I little pricey, but is understandable for the current market and situation.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TV
gravatar
THARA V.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/01/2022
Verified Review

Stylish and comfortable

Great vehicle. Good buy. I would have liked to have a sunglass holder instead of rear seats view mirror. Also an interior light to see the garage door opener button at night. Other than that I don't have any complaints. Loved the wireless phone charger. The auto seat adjustment is great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TF
gravatar
THERESA F.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2022
Verified Review

great car

I wanted 8 passenger seating, this onw works. I was hoping the back seats were a bit bigger but it works. Love the car and have friends who have purchased a Hyundai after hearing about ours, I love the safety features
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
Britni M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2022
Verified Review

Love

I absolutely love my vehicle! There are a few minor things I would change and wish I would have asked a few more questions when I was buying but overall I and very happy with my car !! The buying experience was great!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GD
gravatar
GARY D.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2022
Verified Review

Good

The biggest problem with the vehicle is that you do not offer electronics to raise the steering wheel up and down to put a damn position I love the car a lot the interior is beautiful the outside is very beautiful ride snow used tires rims look nice
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
Alexandra G.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2022
Verified Review

Love it

The vehicle has everything i need from the outside to the inside i love it. Especially the button for when you in the drive thru you can take your foot off the pedal helps it really comes in handy i didnt know such thing existed in till i got this vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BC
gravatar
BRITTINI C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2022
Verified Review

Love my new vehicle

I love my new vehicle Hyundai took very good care of me it was a quick easy process My husband and I was happy . And I will be back for oil changes this is my second car with Hyundai and I have no complaints
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FN
gravatar
FNU N.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2022
Verified Review

Love this Vehicle

blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
Jadib A.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/31/2022
Verified Review

This would be my last Hyundai

I had Hyundai Santa FE before . I purchased my 2022 palisade 3 months ago . Now i facing engine heating issue . And my radiator needs to be changed . Can you believe that . On the top of that the dealership is taking forever to get my parts . They are pro longing to place my order . Overall I’m frustrated.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EG
gravatar
Elizabeth G.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2022
Verified Review

sales at Borman was awesome! Thank you Davis and Bruce

This vehicle is fun to drive and everyone who steps in it loves it! Drive is very comfortable may features that takes car of all the passengers including four legged passengers. heating and cooling for each individual, reclining for all seats too. This car is a pleasure to drive and ride in. So many safety features as well as ease of driving features and comfort that take the stress out of long drives.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DF
gravatar
DAVID F.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2022
Verified Review

lots of safety features, technology, comfortable. warranty

Safety features, technology, comfort, warranty, HUD, stylish, hyundai as put together a very advanced featured vehicle that to me completes with your higher end companies at a much more competitive price point!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JACK R.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2022
Verified Review

Liked the first one so much, bought a second

The Palisade replaced my Cadillac XT-6 and I find it to be more comfortable, have more features, better value for features provided. The ride is excellent and the choice of driving modes allows me to match mode to outside and road conditions.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GR
gravatar
GUSTAVO R.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2022
Verified Review

great

great car great handling greay power love it. i should have bought this vehicle when it first came out. love the confort passengers love the room no matter what seat they are in.love how seats fold and i am able to haul a good bit of stuff
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 901 - 920 of 1374 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Elgin Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(3747 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(149) ReScores