Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1388 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1388 Reviews)

Reviews


DC
gravatar
DAMIAN C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2021
Verified Review

Good

It was a great experience overall, i would recommend anyone to this dealership. Very pleased with my purchase and the customer service as well. We were treated like family so again overall satisfaction.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BR
gravatar
BRIAN R.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2021
Verified Review

Great Ride

The 2022 Palisade Limited simply has just about every option you could think of. The ride is luxurious and the technology inside is outstanding. I've only had this SUV for a few weeks but I love everything about it so far.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
Lijek M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2021
Verified Review

Great car, superb value

This vehicle deserves all the superlatives. It is comfortable, fun to drive, gets great mileage, has plenty of room, and is really well designed and put together. I put 25,000 miles on my first Palisade, and took advantage of an opportunity to upgrade to a newer model. I didn't comparison shop this time, but I did a lot two years ago, and am convinced this is the best overall in its class.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MICHAEL S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2021
Verified Review

Best New Vehicle Choice to Date

We cannot be happier about our decision to purchase the Palisade. It looks great, drives great, and we look forward to enjoying it for many years. With the best warranty out there...how can you not choose a Hyundai!?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GS
gravatar
Gene S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2021
Verified Review

My Palisades

This is my second Palisades. My 2020 ran flawlessly fo 20 months and 57,000 molest 2022 is also performing as I expected. I am a car person and I must say I was pleasantly surprised with my 2020 Palisades and it is why I decided to lease a 2022.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NB
gravatar
NUNESS B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2021
Verified Review

Great overall vehicle

Overall great vehicle. The whole family loves it. Interior lighting is top notch. The stitching on the seats are well done and the comfort level is amazing. Great job Hyundai. I will recommend a little more cargo room and better tie downs for extra items underneath the cargo compartment. There’s no place to tie down the hitch receiver. We can hear it moving around in every turn.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JOHN R.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2021
Verified Review

from zero to hero

The local dealership to me almost made me not buy a Hyundai honestly it was so bad. But Katie George at Marhofer dealership truly made the wrongs right and displayed amazing customer service above & beyond.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
ABIMAEL R.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2021
Verified Review

Great

Great service at the dealershipGreat service at the dealershipGreat service at the dealershipGreat service at the dealershipGreat service at the dealershipGreat service at the dealershipGreat service at the dealership
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
RONALD W.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2021
Verified Review

highly recommended

highly recommended to anyone. best value for the money than other vehicles in the same category, more bang for the buck". Ride is comfortable, road noise is minimal, economy is great, very spacious and nice looking.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AP
gravatar
AGUSTIN P.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2021
Verified Review

Best value/price ever

great technology, style and confort at a very affordable price. Best value/price ration ever..................................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CL
gravatar
CRAIG L.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2021
Verified Review

Much more than expected!

We compared several like vehicles. We researched, test drove them and talked with car dealerships. We are so happy with the choice we made to buy the Hyundai Palisade. It has been fun to drive and to discover some new features we were unaware of. We feel comfortable and safe in our Palisade and look forward to many road trips.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GB
gravatar
Gale B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2021
Verified Review

Amazing SUV

This vehicle is amazing to say the least. They really thought out everything a person would want in a car and did not leave anything out. Most luxurious and comfortable vehicle with all the perks. It has a smooth ride and the road sound is almost zero. Amazing!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KW
gravatar
KAVINDA W.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2021
Verified Review

Beautiful family car

The interior is luxurious with a lot of space. The exterior is beautiful. Handling is quite good. Acceleration is smooth and fast. Display screen is easy to use. Interior temperature control is great. 2nd row seating is super comfortable. 3rd row seating is surprisingly comfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MONIQUE M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2021
Verified Review

Love it

I am in love with my truck and all the features that come with it. I love the sports feel it has and how comfortable it is while sitting in it. It drives like a breeze and am so happy i choose to go with it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JOSEPH C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2021
Verified Review

Fancy and reliable

I'm loving this car! This car has everything I wanted and more. Handles well, looks great, easy to get in and out and my kids love it. It has heated and ventilated seats. This is a great bang for your buck. My last car was a Hyundai and I hope this one lasts just as long. Thanks Hyundai!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BC
gravatar
BRENT C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2021
Verified Review

Affordable luxury SUV

This vehicle provides many features only found on SUVs at nearly twice the price. HUD is awesome. Price, warranty and features exception. The Calligraphy option is well worth the money. The SUV is well built, quiet and beautiful to look at and drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ST
gravatar
SETH T.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2021
Verified Review

Perfect Family Car

This is such a beautiful car. I feel so safe in it and it really has all the luxury without the price. I get so excited to drive in it every time. The sound system is great. It is fuel efficient but when you need to get some speed, it goes!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
J M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2021

Excellent vehicle

I picked up my Palisade SE yesterday. I absolutely love it. It has power, drives like it is floating on air, beautiful interior and exterior. Highly recommend the Palisade. If you want a classy, luxurious fun car to drive, this is the one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KA
gravatar
KEENAN A.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2021
Verified Review

Best value even with the markup!

Best value even with the markup caused by COVID and the chip shortage. It’s a sellers’ market, but the difference can be made up if you have a good trade in. We have been eying the Palisade for over a year and finally found a dealership with reasonable markup. We wanted the highest trim in AWD but ended up saving by going with a Limited instead. Its only missing the upgraded headliner and a few other minor appearance items and the Limited wheels look a lot better. It’s not as peppy as my trade in but it’s not slow either. All of the current tech is standard, and we have room for three more adults with the car seat and four without. Great package and execution.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
STUART L.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2021
Verified Review

Noice

Kia and Hyundai took 2021 and 2022. They're ADAS is better than competitors. Now you want me to write more than 200 characters!!? It's this school? I already said the car is great, what more do you need? Go buy one if you can find one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 61 - 80 of 1371 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gates Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2121 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(50) ReScores