Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1393 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1393 Reviews)

EG
gravatar
Elizabeth G.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2022
Verified Review

sales at Borman was awesome! Thank you Davis and Bruce

This vehicle is fun to drive and everyone who steps in it loves it! Drive is very comfortable may features that takes car of all the passengers including four legged passengers. heating and cooling for each individual, reclining for all seats too. This car is a pleasure to drive and ride in. So many safety features as well as ease of driving features and comfort that take the stress out of long drives.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DF
gravatar
DAVID F.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2022
Verified Review

lots of safety features, technology, comfortable. warranty

Safety features, technology, comfort, warranty, HUD, stylish, hyundai as put together a very advanced featured vehicle that to me completes with your higher end companies at a much more competitive price point!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JACK R.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2022
Verified Review

Liked the first one so much, bought a second

The Palisade replaced my Cadillac XT-6 and I find it to be more comfortable, have more features, better value for features provided. The ride is excellent and the choice of driving modes allows me to match mode to outside and road conditions.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GR
gravatar
GUSTAVO R.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2022
Verified Review

great

great car great handling greay power love it. i should have bought this vehicle when it first came out. love the confort passengers love the room no matter what seat they are in.love how seats fold and i am able to haul a good bit of stuff
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EC
gravatar
EZEQUIEL C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2022
Verified Review

Very good

does not store side mirrors automatically, no park it self and more economic in gas consumption. I believe if the vehicle have those items this one can be amazing..... ...............................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DORMEKA M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2022
Verified Review

Perfect Palisade

My new vehicle is awesome, I absolutely love it. It has all the bells and whistles that I need for traveling. It's a big upgrade from my Hyundai Genesis. My new vehicle has heated seats, the perfect GPS system, three different modes for driving and I have all the space I need for luggage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ME
gravatar
MOHAMMAD E.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2022
Verified Review

One of the best SUVs with great and state of the art technologies.

I love this car. The only two things missing are 1) apple auto connectivity and 2) power tilting steering wheel. The warranty is great and very competitive in the market as compared with other competitors in the market. I wish hyunday could produce hybrid trim of Palisatvery soon.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JAMES F.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2022
Verified Review

2022 Palisade Calligraphy

I have owned the Palisade for a little over a month and the only downside I have experience is some road and wind noise on the highway. It gives a comfortable ride and handles very well around town and on the highway. There are many high-tech features included. My wife and I are retired, and we wanted to purchase a quality SUV to travel in after the pandemic.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DE
gravatar
DANA E.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2022
Verified Review

Best time I ever had purchasing a new vehicle

I love my palisade and the dealership was great it was painless car buying experience. The guys there were great and made the experience a blast. The palisade was the best choice I could have made and I Can’t wait to do it again!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
Joshua L.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle with no issues so far.

My wife and I really enjoy driving the Palisade. It’s quiet, peppy, and has lots of nice features at a price point lower than many other similar vehicles. With the wind at our backs, it also got us 27MPG avg. on a recent road trip to the East coast from Indiana. The only complaint I might have is that the cup holders won’t fit larger water bottles and they don’t have any USB-C ports.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NH
gravatar
Nicole H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2022
Verified Review

Professional attentive friendly

I saw the palisade when I went for my oil change for my Santa fe and fell in LOVE but I had a lot going on at the time so I do my research on it loved it even more I visited the dealership test drive it my salesman explained all the features so all I had to do was get my financial issues in order then I went back and got my CHRISTMAS truck
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AW
gravatar
AVERY W.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Palisade (Calligraphy)

Searched and found this vehicle because of a weather experience in our living area that happens only so often. Needed something that we feel could better prepare us if it occurred again! But also wanted something with more room than what we had, and that would also provide the productivity, durability, efficiency, and elegance that we were willing to pay for! What a great find in the Palisade!…
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CJ
gravatar
CYNTHIA J.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2022
Verified Review

Love how smooth it drives and how comfortable all seats are

I got all the bells and whistles on my car and I have used them all! It was exactly what we were looking for in a family car. My favorite feature is the seat warmers and steering wheel warmer as well as how it remembers our seats when driving
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LG
gravatar
LORENA G.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2022
Verified Review

Great car

Very happy with the car it exceeds all my expectations inside and out, thought it was going to pump gas more often but I don’t. Really enjoying my new ride. Very comfortable and stylish. Dealers made it easy to get my car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TP
gravatar
THOMAS P.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2022
Verified Review

Smart Person's Vehicle

The Palisade has all the amenities including the elusive heated steering wheel and the refreshing ventilated seats. A tremendous, comfortable ride with plenty get up and go, well below the cost of the competition.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NY
gravatar
NICHOLE Y.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2022
Verified Review

Great value for the money

I chose this car because at this price point, it's very difficult to get so many features. This car has way more advanced features than my BMW did at a much higher price point. The size is big enough to be comfortable for 5 adults but also still very easy to drive. It's extremely comfortable and the snow mode is a lifesaver.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KF
gravatar
Kevin F.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2022
Verified Review

Great value

Z111111111111222111111111111111122111111122222222222222111111111111111111111111111111111111114444444444444444444443333333333333333333333333344344433444444444444444444445555555555555555555555555555555555
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
BARBARA M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2022
Verified Review

Great SUV

I really like the Hyundai Palisade. It drives well, has many safety features and really like the maintenance package. It also looks like an SUV not a mini minivan like some of the new SUV's. Lots of room in the back.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MARY S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/26/2022
Verified Review

Wind/Outside noise is awful

The vehicle is great but the wind/outside noise is so awful it makes you not want it. Which sucks, because it really is a nice, comfortable ride! If it wouldn't have cost me so much to return or sell the vehicle I would have because of the noise alone. Everything else about the vehicle is nice. At first it did have a horrible smell but my salesman helped to remedy that and then it mostly went away after that.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JEFFREY R.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2022
Verified Review

My Baby

Zero buyers remorse. Wanted a Telluride but wasn't paying over MSRP for any vehicle. Seen my Calligraphy rolling off the transport trailer and test drove it as soon as it hit the ground. 30 minutes later I paid cash for it with no regrets.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 921 - 940 of 1378 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gates Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2121 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(50) ReScores