Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1319 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1319 Reviews)

AH
gravatar
ALLENE H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2022
Verified Review

Great safety features

It’s a smooth ride with fantastic safety features. Love this car but wish it had 360 camera. Also wish the mirrors folded inwards when in park. Love the heated seats and the trunk lift gate. This is my first new car in 15 years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EM
gravatar
Edward M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2021
Verified Review

Luxury feel for less than luxury price.

2022 Hyundai Palisade is a solid, reliable SUV that is fun to drive and comes filled with standard features that add near-luxury value for a reasonable price. Compares very well to others in its class.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MARIO M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2021
Verified Review

Palisade 2022

We put in almost 2000 long-distanced mileage in two weeks. The only concern we had was the constant pulling of the steering wheel to the left or right, which was clarified to me by one of the Hyundai service advisors that the situation was caused by the sensors from the lane assist/warning feature sensing hiddlen lines or lanes on recently paved roads.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SJ
gravatar
Stephen J.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2021
Verified Review

Knocked it out of the park

This is one of the most fun driving experiences in a full sized SUV I have ever had. It's great for every driving condition. Definitely get it with the trailer hitch and SEL or higher package. Only things I hate are little first world problem things.... the home link (garage door buttons) don't light up. Sometimes hit wrong garage door button. Get out there and drive one... sport mode is very fun.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
Derwin G.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2021
Verified Review

Good

Great vehicle to drive ……,,………………..,………..,……..,,,…………….…………..,……………………………………………………………………………..………………………………………………………………………………………………………………. …………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
Jerzy K.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2021
Verified Review

Excellent car for Family and work

This is my second Palisade and so far I'm very satisfied with it. Great big car for everyday work and Family vacation time. Full of electronic gadgets, helping my driving for reasonable price. Great fuel economy using ECO MODE. Very safe (AWD) during snow days / nights.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
DAVID D.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2021
Verified Review

Great Vehicle

The Calligraphy is a great value. The interior is comfortable and top quality for the segment. The transmission shifts incredibly smooth and the vehicle ride is very pleasant. The tech is great and the two LCD displays are crisp and clear.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KW
gravatar
KENNETH W.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2021
Verified Review

After months of research I determined that this car was an excellent value that met my needs. The Palesade Caligraphy did not dissapoint.

Some of the features I thought might be beneficial proved to be more than that. The heads up display can include displayed navigation assists which are very helpful because you don't have to take your eyes off the road to see how much farther before you turn and the name of the street. I've found the handling, perfomrance and visibility of this automobile to be excellent. The safety features are wonderful. Setup flexibiity is outstanding.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
Steven P.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2021
Verified Review

Love my Palisade

I love my Palisade. Imnstill learning new features. We love how much space inside. Rides really smooth and nice. We have tall children and they are not cramped in the car at all. Tons of features that we are still learning!! We absolutely love the copying 2nd row
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
Jeremy R.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2021
Verified Review

Great Vehicle

Vehicle is amazing for a small family. All the space and gadgets you need! Really good on gas and travels really smooth on highways and interstates. Engine is really quiet as well. Stereo system sounds spectacular and the intercom system is an added bonus! Would recommend!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
DAVID W.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2021
Verified Review

Palisade

We love this car. It almost drives itself. I love that the wipers are automatic and work during minor rainfall. Love the sliding driver seat. Love the easy rear seats that move with the touch of a button. Great looks too.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TG
gravatar
TOMMY G.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2021
Verified Review

Mountain trip

Our Palisade handled well on ice and snow. Acceleration was good going over several mountain passes. Gas mileage was better than anticipated. We had ample room for five family members luggage and christmas presents.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NC
gravatar
NICHOLA C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2021
Verified Review

It’s everything you want it to be

The Palisade is a superb vehicle for families. Safety, styling, comfort, and convenience features are all important to our family. The Palisade provides all of these. From the 5 star crash rating to all the newest safety tech like the rear view mirror camera turn signals we feel secure while extremely comfortable. Check out the color wheel of available interior ambient lighting, so cool!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GW
gravatar
Gary W.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2021
Verified Review

Great

I have purchase 4 Hyundai and Genesis cars and loved all of them. Great cars for the price and loaded with equipment not found in similar priced cars. I will always have a Hyundai car in my household.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
RAYMOND R.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2021
Verified Review

Best Bang for the Buck!

Palisade Calligraphy, Best Bang For The Buck in its segment. Nice ride, good quality, just shy of being a luxurious vehicle with the best warranty. If you want to move people in style and comfort at an affordable price STOP! This is the one. This vehicle has the looks, ride quality, comfort, amenities and perhaps the best interior in its class. Check it out, Hyundai has moved to the head of the class.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
Mark B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2021
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Traded up from our Tucson to the Palisade. Had tried to buy for spouse 2 years ago, but didn't. Now we wished we had from the beginning. Power is great, comfort is great, visibility is great, interior is great. Love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

gravatar
M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2021
Verified Review

Excellent

I love this car. The safety features are excellent and it looks excellent. The audio system is amazing. I try Hyundai the first and I am glad I made this choice. I will recommend this vehicle to any who is looking for a great mid-sized suv.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ED
gravatar
EDNA D.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2021
Verified Review

Paradise

Great vehicle to have. Reliable, definitely a vehicle to keep for many years ahead. Inside is very spacious, nice vehicle to drive around with family, road trips, Back and forth from work fuel effective,
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JN
gravatar
Jerry N.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/27/2021
Verified Review

Overall very nice unit

Attention to details are very well, the advance technology is great! But it makes zero sense when you buy the top of the line vehicle that they miss the basics. 1: no auto folding mirrors 2: can’t control the heated and air seats from the app 3: 20% of the interior lights don’t illuminate at night 4: all the lights are LED except the reverse and license plate. I had a mid level Ford Explorer before and it had all that standard! Could you please explain this to me? And don’t say it’s cost because the vehicle stickers at 51k
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DAVID B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2021
Verified Review

2022 Palisade Calligraphy

Great value for the price. Very comfortable and loaded with advanced features. Ride quality is excellent and high-end power is surprising. Fuel economy and low-end power are areas for future improvement. If those are addressed, I will definitely buy again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 961 - 980 of 1302 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Huffines Hyundai Mckinney
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(4229 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(206) ReScores