Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1398 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1398 Reviews)

JB
gravatar
JERRY B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2023
Verified Review

Lot of car for the investment

Comfortable; great fuel economy for the size of the car. Good family vehicle; easy to enter and exit. Heated seats and steering wheel are a bonus in cold weather. Selectable drive mode is a plus. Don't like the auto start/stop, but at least they provide a switch to shut that off.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LA
gravatar
LEANDRO A.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2023
Verified Review

Spacious, great family vehicle

It's a great vehicle for a family, comfort and spacious interior, lots of features, fun and easy to drive, great safety features, great on highways and long trips, nice exterior style, good fuel consumption, great ratio benefit/cost for the category
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KA
gravatar
KIRK A.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/08/2023
Verified Review

Super loud rolling turd

Are you looking for a vehicle that has so much wind and road noise that you need to turn the music so loud it causes hearing damage to prevent insanity from the incessant droning? Today is your lucky day because you have found it! The 2022 Palisade will deliver 15 mpg highway with the worst sound system you have ever heard covering the road noise. If you make the mistake of using Bluetooth, be prepared for dropped calls and random button presses. You will look great with the vehicles impressive styling and stranger will not know how bad you are suffering is you simply smile and try to look cool!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 02/08/2023 08:13 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Kirk. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

DP
gravatar
DEBORAH P.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2023
Verified Review

Best Ride since I was 16

The Palisade is definitely one of the best vehicles I have owned. I highly recommend the Palisade or any other Hyundai product. I have had the pleasure of owning two Palisades, a Santa Fe and a Kona.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
KAVAN S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2023
Verified Review

Excellent family car

Overall we are satisfied the Palisade in a year we have drive it. It has been till now good family car and serve the different needs, spacious for our family, having multiple family traveling together. Overall exterior look, and its feature rich has definitely enhanced our experience greatly.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DON C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2023
Verified Review

Great value. High technolgy in car

The Palisade is the best. Great value for money. Good quality. Pleased with the overall quality of Kia/Hyundai. We have had several of their cars over the last two decades. very satisfied with our former cars. The Palisade makes a great travel car for us. Very glad. to have the Palisade.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
ROBERT M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/03/2023
Verified Review

Needs improvement

This is good vehicle with many good features. However, the attention to some details is lacking. The trailer hitch accessory looks like a low quality aftermarket add -on. There has been a fire hazard identified that required the dealer to unplug a fuse. There has been no other repair yet identified so the trailer hitch cannot be used because of the lack of wiring.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 02/03/2023 08:15 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

MW
gravatar
MARTHA W.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2023
Verified Review

Great features for the money

I am very happy with my purchase. However, I bought this car to tow a small trailer and there is now a recall on the tow harness that states it may cause a fire and should not be used. Not happy about that as that was s the main reason I bought the Palisade. This needs to have a solution asap.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
Mario G.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2023
Verified Review

Enjoying this vehicle

I would love to recommend this vehicle to my family and friends. The overall quality of this vehcile is second to none. Performance is great, I love the drive mode options presented. Would have love a more attractive wheel design however this one is nice.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KN
gravatar
KEVIN N.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2023
Verified Review

Good car, but heater was broken when I got it

Good car, but heater was broken when I got it. Took several visits to get it fixed. Gas tank was on empty upon receipt. Overall good performance and styling. I would recommend the car to families looking for space.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JUANA D.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2023
Verified Review

The car is amazing and Bloomfield dealeris the best

The car is amazing, is everything that I need and except he expectations. The dealer in Blomfield is amazing...great service amazing customer service...the car feels great and my family ❤️...we really enjoying for a ride
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
ROBERT H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2023
Verified Review

Pallisades rock!!

My wife and I have loved the car. We live in a very rural part of Texas and have to drive a good distance for most necessities. The Pallisade makes the drive comfortable, quiet and most importantly enjoyable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CL
gravatar
CINDY L.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2023
Verified Review

Great vehicle

This vehicle has a great body style and rides very smooth. This vehicle has a luxury feel inside and out. I recommend this vehicle to everyone. I’m happy with my purchase and look forward to many years with this SUV.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
STEVEN B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2023
Verified Review

In love with this suv

We love our palisade! Features galore and looks amazing! We are always complimented on it!we can ride just us 3 or if our older two and a spouse comes home we can all ride without multiple cars! We love it on our family trips!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FC
gravatar
FATI C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

Love it

Awesome car! Always look forward to driving and getting in car. Very comfortable and easy to drive. Kids love it. Easy to clean. Lots of usb ports which is important. Easy music controls which is important.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MA
gravatar
MARILYN A.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

see cons below

I spoke about issues in my survey xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxdndcbcbbddbdbbxbxbsbnxbsndbnsxbnsxbnsbcnxbnscbnscnbscbnscbnscbnscbnscbnsdhjwdhjlwdklwdklwdlkwdjwdjwdhkwdhggwdgwdggweggjwdgdwgwdgwdggwdggwdggdgdg
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
David R.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/23/2023
Verified Review

Incredible car - noise, ride quality set it back a bit

Amazing car with amazing technology. Unfortunately the noise while driving as well as the comfort leave much to be desired. Great value for the money but is it worth owning with all the frustrating problems. Not so much.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/23/2023 08:16 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, David. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you.

JS
gravatar
JOSE S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2023
Verified Review

Vehicle exceeded my expectations

Very happy with the price of vehicle, features and style of vehicle. Vehicle is very stylish and fuel economy is great and the warranty is better than most. I recommended to my family.....my sister purchased a Palasade and my niece purchased a Santa Fe.😊
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
ALFONSO R.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2023
Verified Review

Great driving experience

I am in love with this vehicle. HYUNDAI is very reliable. I bought at a RICK CASE dealer in South Florid and they are great with it comes to servicing the vehicle. I highly recommend it !!… this is a fun vehicle to drive and financing was very convenient. I liked it so much that I paid it off last month
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TL
gravatar
TERESA L.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2023
Verified Review

Hyundai Palasade

I love my Hyundai Palasade. The vehicle appears to be solid and easy to drive. There are so many features on the vehicle, I am still learning how to use them. Had it not been for my 3 grandchildren. I would have Not, purchased the Palasade. It has the wiggle room I needed for my three small grandchildren ages 8, 5 and 14 month to seat comfortably without being squeezed or crunched up. Especially with the infant car seat. This is a seven passenger vehicle and we use 4 spaces, with extra room for movement.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 1383 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
OBrien Hyundai of Normal
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(4479 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(83) ReScores