Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1234 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1234 Reviews)

DT
gravatar
DELLA T.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2022
Verified Review

Palisades are great!

I love my Hyundai Palisade. I owned Plymouth or Chrysler Voyagers, Town and Country and Pacificas for 31 years and made the switch to SUV. Love it! I will not be going back to a van. This SUV meets all my needs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EL
gravatar
EDWARD L.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2022
Verified Review

Palisade

Outstanding vehicle; issue with the hitch MUST be fixed immediately. Fun vehicle to drive on long trips. Love the interior space and features. Love blind spot safety features. The navigation system needs to improve.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
DAVID W.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2022
Verified Review

This is a great car for the value. Mileage is better than my previous two Ford Explorers.

The car is a great value. The mileage is better than I expected. It is better than my two Ford Explorers. Handled great. Test drove a Buick Enclave. It was cramped in the cabin. The sunroof was inferior in quality.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
KENNETH S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/29/2022
Verified Review

Wind noise

The wind noise is bad. The dealership had us pay for a service agreement for oil changes for 6 additional years making it 9 years total but when I take it in they tell me it’s no valid yet it’s included in the contract
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 09/30/2022 09:16 AM
We would like to get involved to examine your claim further. A specialist will contact you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

CS
gravatar
CAROLINE S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2022
Verified Review

High quality product without the high rice tag

The Pallisade Cailigraphy is a high quality product with all the bells and whistles that comes at a very reasonable price point. We like everything about this vehicle. The dealership is very helpful and a pleasure to deal with.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JAMES H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2022
Verified Review

Ok

Beautiful vehicle Wheels were ugly. Change from stainless steel to Chrome from 20 in to 22 in and change the pillars from Black to Chrome. Now she is beautiful. Life putting a mini skirt and heels on a beautiful woman.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
CAMILLE W.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/28/2022
Verified Review

Great

The vehicle was designed well for moms with kids. Wish the vehicle has built-in wifi. Overall the vehicle was well made, the safety features while salt off overall. Great vehicle entirely. Yes I would recommend this vehicle to others.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MI
gravatar
Michael I.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2022

Looks great and good on gas

Love the look and the interior design is great. Heated seats are great but I live in the desert so the cool seats are the best and actually work. We have 3 kids and there is enough room for everyone especially on long car rides. So many USB ports everyone can charge their devices. Great gas mileage getting close to 26 miles on the highway and 22 around town. The smart mode function is great gives you the power you need it and puts it in ECO mode when you don’t need the power. For its SUV class I believe it’s the best one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RI
gravatar
REBECCA I.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

It has been a great SUV.

It’s a great SUV. When we found it my wife loved they way it looked. Love the inside interior very high class for a Hyundai. So far we love it we have 3 kids and it’s great to get in and out. We have 2 of them in car seats and the back is big enough for my 10 year old who is really tall lots of space for this class of SUV. Bigger then the Honda Pilot and Ford explore and nicer then the Chevy Traverse. Everyone who has been in it or has driven it they live it. 2 of our friends have purchased one and more are looking for them. And with the 10 year warranty is the best. Honda only had 3 years. Piece of mind for that. Had to replace a broken window and no out of pocket money. It’s a great thing to have.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MARTHA C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2022
Verified Review

Very nice and great on gas!

I love the Palisade! It is not too big or too small. No cramping anywhere you sit. is great on gas and love the amenities. Love the leather heat/cool seats. and heated steering wheel /sun roofs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DEBRA P.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/24/2022
Verified Review

Cheaply made, not user friendly

The Hyundai Palisade is a cheaply made vehicle. It is not user friendly. The best part of it is the third row seats. They easily fold down and back up with the touch of a button, however, the second row does not. It is like doing origami. The features of this vehicle are terrible and never work right. All of the sensors do not work during inclement weather conditions and during normal road conditions will go off for no reason. For example, I was stopped at a traffic signal with nobody else nearby and I suddenly got a red warning signal and sound for absolutely no reason. When I moved past the light it turned off. This happens often.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 09/26/2022 12:45 PM
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. A specialist from our Headquarters will be in touch with you to investigate further. ^cc

SS
gravatar
SAKET S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/23/2022
Verified Review

the sales person mentioned that calligraphy trim comes with all features and is awd. I realized later after purchase that my car is only fwd.

the sales person mentioned that calligraphy trim comes with all features and is awd. I realized later after purchase that my car is only fwd. the sales person mentioned that calligraphy trim comes with all features and is awd. I realized later after purchase that my car is only fwd.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SK
gravatar
SALLY K.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2022
Verified Review

Very satisfied, with gas mileage. and comfort of seats accessible of controls , back seat comfort control ,do miss not having a gear shift handle to rest hand on ,

Very satisfied with gas mileage, comfort of seats, comfort controls for rear seats,operation controls for rear seats laying down and up. Ride seems to be very quiet except for engine when taking off. For most part we are satisfied with purchase
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LG
gravatar
LINDA G.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2022
Verified Review

Back again for Palisade #2

Great vehicle for the Money. I tell anyone that will listen on how well the vehicle is constructed. I informed you I worked for another Manufacture and I bought your vehicle. Try to keep the Women in mind.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SHAYNE S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2022
Verified Review

Amazing and safe family vehicle!

We love our Palisade! We are a family of 6, so it works out great being able to bring grandma or one of the kids’ friends along for the ride. We love the appearance of the vehicle inside and out. But most importantly all the safety features!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
ROBERT B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/22/2022
Verified Review

Great! 3 picky changes that I would like

Great SUV! Only changes I would like Plug in hybrid option Fog lights Fix the center speaker to vocals only or allow more adjustments. Work around is turn to surround mode and adjust the front to back fade a couple levels to the back of the car. It’s helps reduce the irritability of to much sound coming from the center speaker. Trailer hitch integrated into the bumper to avoid the hitch from bottoming out. The hitch sits too low when going up steeper grades. Performance, fit and finisher are excellent. No need to buy a genesis. Nice work!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MAZEN M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2022
Verified Review

Impressed

Nicely built. Good quality interior. Drives good. Needs to have more interior leather colors available such as brown as it either black or very light color. Needs to improve fuel consumption. Would be nice if Hyundai makes a large, 3 rows, electric SUV
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JE
gravatar
JOHN E.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Palisade experience is excellent

The purchasing process went smoothy. Sales person was knowledgeable and courteous. Routine maintenance was satisfactory. The only items I didn't rate a 10 was cabin noise at freeway speeds and the exhaust note is a little loud while accelerating.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
SEBASTIAN P.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2022
Verified Review

Great family vehicle

Bought the 2022 Palisade new for our growing family. We searched for almost 6 months before we found a car with the features we wanted (white exterior, beige interior, awd) that was available Without paying mark-up. Ended paying some mark-up ($4k) but also got a higher trade value on our trade in.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JN
gravatar
JOHN N.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2022
Verified Review

High Quality Vehicle with a couple of shortcomings

Generally satisfied. The Palisade was not my first choice but other vehicles were unavailable. In general it has served me well. Lacks power adjustable steering wheel an exterior mirrors. Does include a broad array of safety features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 1218 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Rowe Hyundai Westbrook
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1513 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(78) ReScores