Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1389 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1389 Reviews)

JS
gravatar
JEFFREY S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/11/2023
Verified Review

Nice, but…..

Great dealer purchase experience. Engine issues required the dealer to replace the engine at 10,500 miles. Since replacement (approx. 2000 miles) the original issues appear to be gone. Minor vibration/noise coming from the exhaust system continue to be an issue. Impressed with the interior and exterior styling and features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LZ
gravatar
LAURA Z.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2023
Verified Review

Still Happy 1 year later

I still love my Hyundai Palasaides 1 year in. It drives smooth and is very comfortable for long trips. It has lots of room to haul things. Whenever anyone rides with us they always comment how great a ride the vehicle is.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JILL M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2023
Verified Review

Palisade Review

I drive several vehicles before I made my purchase. I love the safety features, look and comfort of my car. I did upgrade for warranties and have used the tire one a few times. It has been pretty painless. Car is beautiful.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JAWANDA G.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/07/2023
Verified Review

Love my Palisade

I love my Palisade. I did a lot of research when I was in search of a new vehicle. I chose the Palisade, and I don't regret it!! I have had a friend to turn her nose up at my vehicle because it was a Hyundai. She prefers Mercedes Benz vehicles. When she took a drive with me, she had a change of heart.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TL
gravatar
Thomas L.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/06/2023
Verified Review

Could be higher rating

I am very disillusioned with the fact that they cannot stop this car from pulling to the right. I'm being generous with a four star rating. The frustration I am experiencing is explainable. If I had any idea that I was going to be experiencing this problem, I would have purchased a Honda Pilot from the same dealership.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JOHN H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2023
Verified Review

Love our Palisade

We have had our Palisade for a full year. Considered the Toyota Highlander but glad we didn't. The Hyundai is better looking, higher quality feel, better ride, more room, less money and more available.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JARED H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/04/2023
Verified Review

Unreliable Vehicle

I have never been so disappointed in a new (or even used) vehicle. In less than a year this palisade has had: 1. A major feature (towing package) disabled via factory recall with no resolution in sight and: 2. A cracked radiator that left us stranded. Our dealer tells us this is a common failure, yet Hyundai has done nothing to recognize or resolve the problem. On the plus side the features, comfort, appearance, etc. of this car are fine, but that is all meaningless if the car is going to leave you abandoned on the side of the road.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

gravatar
B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/04/2023
Verified Review

Maintenance Costly

The warranty maintenance costs are high compared to other brands. The actual gas mileage is lower than projected. The cargo space meets our needs during trips to Florida and driving grandchildren to various events.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CYNETRA M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

Nice vehicle

I really like the vehicle, disappointed that I don’t have the full features so most likely to get rid of it soon for something else. But, other than that I pretty satisfied. Dealer added the roof rack and other additional I didn’t need or want to pay extra for so I paid more than expected for the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JAMES M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2023
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Rides very nice and is roomy. Miles Per Gallon is fair for the type of vehicle. Has great pick up. Second and third rows are very spacious. Kids love that there are heated seats in the second row.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EE
gravatar
EDWARD E.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2023
Verified Review

Traded the Mercedes GLC43 AMG Coupe

No regrets at all. We have taken on a new roll with our grandchildren and the Palisade is perfect. No cost , low cost maintenance, and GAS, don't need the 96 octane $$$. We have the room and comfort ability needed with car seats. And if we don't have the car seats we don't feel like their is a bunch of unused space. Very highly recommend for all ages and personalities and lifestyles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
ANTHONY M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2023
Verified Review

Solid car

Very solid car. Needs better phone integration and to have two phones at same time work. Paint and body needs to be more resistant. Dents too easy and paint scratches too easy. Heating and cooled seats is one of the best options.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MAURICE C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2022
Verified Review

Driving a Dream

Hyundai is a great car. This Palisade is the best example of “customer oriented” I have found. If you have an accident in this car it is NOT because of lack of safety features in the car. I would take this SUV over any other.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MK
gravatar
MATTHEW K.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2022
Verified Review

Great Vehicle

I like the forest green color on vehicle.i like the leather interior and functions. It handles well and is like my 2010 ford flex but better. I wish it had tan interior and a cooler/ freezer built in like my ford flex. I like the one touch rear seats to lay them flat for extra cargo space.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
ALLAN B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2022
Verified Review

Love the car

Make sure you have more than 1 dealership option to service your vehicle. I only have 1 within 2 hrs & they are not good. I do like the car a lot but hope I don't have any problems with only 1 dealership close by.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KE
gravatar
KENT E.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2022
Verified Review

Very pleased

Have owned the Palisade for 1 year. Am very pleased with the ride, roominess, comfort and style. The interior features are great. Family loves the ambient lighting. The heated and cooling leather seats are very comfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
AARON M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/29/2022
Verified Review

Overall happy with the car so far

Overall happy with the car so far. Really enjoy driving it. Had a radiator crack for no reason. Hyundai dealership was helpful replacing the radiator under the warranty. Sevice manager was very helpful and caring.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ED
gravatar
Emery D.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/29/2022
Verified Review

Great and dependable

It drives great and the technology is on point and above what I’ve seen in luxury vehicles. You definitely get a lot for your money tons of technology, including heads up display in the great size, GPS and multimedia screen. Heated and cooled seats first row and second row. Powered up and down third row is awesome especially at that price point.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
LISA M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/27/2022
Verified Review

Auto wipers don’t work

Auto rain sensing wipers don’t work at ALL xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxccxxcxxxxcccxxxxcccccccccccccccccccvvvvvvvvvvvvvvxxxxxxccccccccccc cc cc cc cc cc. Xxxxxxxxxxxxcxcxxxxxxxxccxccxxxxccccccccccccxxcccxxcccccccc
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JAMES F.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2022
Verified Review

it is a good midsized SUV

I have owned this vehicle for one year now and except for the wind noise on the highway and the auto wipers not working properly I have no serious complaints. I am retired and have only driven around 5500 miles but hopefully the price of fuel will become reasonable again and my wife and I will be able to travel some as we had planned to do.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 21 - 40 of 1371 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Selma Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(468 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(19) ReScores