Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1396 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1396 Reviews)

DC
gravatar
DON C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2023
Verified Review

Great value. High technolgy in car

The Palisade is the best. Great value for money. Good quality. Pleased with the overall quality of Kia/Hyundai. We have had several of their cars over the last two decades. very satisfied with our former cars. The Palisade makes a great travel car for us. Very glad. to have the Palisade.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
ROBERT M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/03/2023
Verified Review

Needs improvement

This is good vehicle with many good features. However, the attention to some details is lacking. The trailer hitch accessory looks like a low quality aftermarket add -on. There has been a fire hazard identified that required the dealer to unplug a fuse. There has been no other repair yet identified so the trailer hitch cannot be used because of the lack of wiring.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 02/03/2023 08:15 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

MW
gravatar
MARTHA W.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2023
Verified Review

Great features for the money

I am very happy with my purchase. However, I bought this car to tow a small trailer and there is now a recall on the tow harness that states it may cause a fire and should not be used. Not happy about that as that was s the main reason I bought the Palisade. This needs to have a solution asap.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
Mario G.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2023
Verified Review

Enjoying this vehicle

I would love to recommend this vehicle to my family and friends. The overall quality of this vehcile is second to none. Performance is great, I love the drive mode options presented. Would have love a more attractive wheel design however this one is nice.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KN
gravatar
KEVIN N.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2023
Verified Review

Good car, but heater was broken when I got it

Good car, but heater was broken when I got it. Took several visits to get it fixed. Gas tank was on empty upon receipt. Overall good performance and styling. I would recommend the car to families looking for space.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JUANA D.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2023
Verified Review

The car is amazing and Bloomfield dealeris the best

The car is amazing, is everything that I need and except he expectations. The dealer in Blomfield is amazing...great service amazing customer service...the car feels great and my family ❤️...we really enjoying for a ride
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
ROBERT H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2023
Verified Review

Pallisades rock!!

My wife and I have loved the car. We live in a very rural part of Texas and have to drive a good distance for most necessities. The Pallisade makes the drive comfortable, quiet and most importantly enjoyable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CL
gravatar
CINDY L.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2023
Verified Review

Great vehicle

This vehicle has a great body style and rides very smooth. This vehicle has a luxury feel inside and out. I recommend this vehicle to everyone. I’m happy with my purchase and look forward to many years with this SUV.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
STEVEN B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2023
Verified Review

In love with this suv

We love our palisade! Features galore and looks amazing! We are always complimented on it!we can ride just us 3 or if our older two and a spouse comes home we can all ride without multiple cars! We love it on our family trips!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FC
gravatar
FATI C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

Love it

Awesome car! Always look forward to driving and getting in car. Very comfortable and easy to drive. Kids love it. Easy to clean. Lots of usb ports which is important. Easy music controls which is important.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MA
gravatar
MARILYN A.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

see cons below

I spoke about issues in my survey xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxdndcbcbbddbdbbxbxbsbnxbsndbnsxbnsxbnsbcnxbnscbnscnbscbnscbnscbnscbnscbnsdhjwdhjlwdklwdklwdlkwdjwdjwdhkwdhggwdgwdggweggjwdgdwgwdgwdggwdggwdggdgdg
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
David R.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/23/2023
Verified Review

Incredible car - noise, ride quality set it back a bit

Amazing car with amazing technology. Unfortunately the noise while driving as well as the comfort leave much to be desired. Great value for the money but is it worth owning with all the frustrating problems. Not so much.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/23/2023 08:16 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, David. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you.

JS
gravatar
JOSE S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2023
Verified Review

Vehicle exceeded my expectations

Very happy with the price of vehicle, features and style of vehicle. Vehicle is very stylish and fuel economy is great and the warranty is better than most. I recommended to my family.....my sister purchased a Palasade and my niece purchased a Santa Fe.😊
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
ALFONSO R.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2023
Verified Review

Great driving experience

I am in love with this vehicle. HYUNDAI is very reliable. I bought at a RICK CASE dealer in South Florid and they are great with it comes to servicing the vehicle. I highly recommend it !!… this is a fun vehicle to drive and financing was very convenient. I liked it so much that I paid it off last month
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TL
gravatar
TERESA L.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2023
Verified Review

Hyundai Palasade

I love my Hyundai Palasade. The vehicle appears to be solid and easy to drive. There are so many features on the vehicle, I am still learning how to use them. Had it not been for my 3 grandchildren. I would have Not, purchased the Palasade. It has the wiggle room I needed for my three small grandchildren ages 8, 5 and 14 month to seat comfortably without being squeezed or crunched up. Especially with the infant car seat. This is a seven passenger vehicle and we use 4 spaces, with extra room for movement.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
ARTHUR R.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2023
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle

This is a very dependable car, no noise, no squeaks, fun to drive, excellent quality through out, lots of storage especially when you drop down the third row seat. I have the captain chairs for second row seats and we love them versus a bench seat. The front seats are very comfortable and if you compare to another brand the Palisade will win every time. I love the remote start feature and use it constantly to cool or heat car for several minutes before we enter.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KT
gravatar
Kevin T.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2023
Verified Review

Almost perfection

Had my 2022 calligraphy palisade for a year now. So far so good. Had issue with heater taking long time to heat up but that got fixed. I needed new radiator. I think the vehicle might be little under powered and could stand a little boost in the horse power department.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NM
gravatar
NINA M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/21/2023
Verified Review

Nice Vehicle!

The vehicle is really nice. Color, interior and ride are really great. I enjoy driving the vehicle. Would recommend it if someone is looking for a large vehicle, with good room in the interior. The only drawback is there is not much room for luggage if all of the seats are being used.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MYRA S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/19/2023
Verified Review

expected more for the top of the line Calligraphy

Body paint easily chips off, chrome finish is below standard as well as the body paint. No sunglasses holder. windshield is not as durable compared to other vehicles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/20/2023 07:30 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Myra. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

JM
gravatar
JOHN M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/17/2023
Verified Review

I rate my overall experience and satisfaction with this vehicle very high.

I am very satisfied with the performance, amenities, comfort and ride. This is my first SUV and I love sitting higher on the road. Visibility is better than sitting in a lower position in a normal size sedan.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 1378 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
Universal Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16151 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(785) ReScores