Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1398 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1398 Reviews)

KC
gravatar
KRISTYN C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2022
Verified Review

I love this car!

Nice ride. Works great for kids. Great car for the price. I think I responded to this very well, but now it’s taking too much time to answer all the questions. We like the car, and are glad that we purchased it. There’s just a few things that I thought could be a little better.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
MARILYN D.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2022
Verified Review

SUV Excellence

This SUV is an excellent value proposition. It has classic estate design with an interior to match. It belongs in the Genesis brand, which was the vehicle traded for this Caligraphy model. So far the driving experience has been above expectations.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PA
gravatar
PAUL A.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2022
Verified Review

Amazing!

We LOVE our Palisade. Best vehicle we have ever purchased! We were loyal to GMC for years. The new vehicles they offered were very unappealing. When we saw our Palisade (her name is Guinevere)it was love at first sight.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CIERRA C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/21/2022
Verified Review

Perfect (minor deficiencies)

The vehicle needs a sunglasses holder/interior lights in the back - my daughter is always saying it’s dark/wireless Apple CarPlay connection - why have a wireless charger but then you have to plug your phone in to use Apple CarPlay/and I’d like it if the rainforest was more green and less grey (so better color variations/options).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LG
gravatar
LAURA G.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/21/2022
Verified Review

Too noisy

Wind noise while driving more than 50 mph very annoying when driving on the freeway specially in long drives. Can’t have a nap bc of the wind noise havent been able to sit on the back to see if the noise I only at the front or throughout the whole car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DAVID B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Palisade Review

Outstanding vehicle, my first not made in the US. The styling, performance and technology is outstanding and rivals other brands that are much higher in price. Ride is smooth, power is sufficient and the styling is magnificent. Chip shortage is creating dealership vultures though and that is a big bummer.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HG
gravatar
HERBERT G.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2022
Verified Review

Great safety and value

I purchased a 2022 SEL with Premium package because I wanted middle bench seat to get 8 passengers. Plenty of leg and headroom in 2nd row and 3rd row. Adults 6ft and under fit in 3rd row. Easy in/out of 3rd row.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CARRIE-ANNE M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2022
Verified Review

Sophisticated car for safely transporting the whole family

Beautiful styling, inside and out. Comfortable seats, spacious interior. Cameras around the car make changing lanes (blind spot camera shows when you turn on your blinker) easy and safe, and backing in/parallel parking super easy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JN
gravatar
JENIFER N.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2022
Verified Review

LOVE my Pallisade!

The plum color is so beautiful! Smooth and offers all the comforts I was looking for! Love the interior lighting and light leather seats. Heated steering wheel is an absolute favorite! :) Auto trunk is a huge plus!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
SHAWN H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2022
Verified Review

Love it so far

I absolutely love the car so far. I was torn between the palisade and a kia telluride but after comparing both the palisade just felt better to me. You definitely feel like you get more bang for your buck.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SG
gravatar
STEVEN G.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2022
Verified Review

Great car

this car has everything that I wanted. There is nothing more to add. I enjoy driving the ca a lot. I do wish that this car had the Hyundai digital key that our Sonata has. This is a great convenience and cuts down on the number of key fobs in your pocket.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
Rolbenis R.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2022
Verified Review

Powerful!!

I am very happy getting this Car specially for all security standards, beautiful and excellent performance , I live the chairs in leather and the elegant soft color . I am satisfied with my purchase. Really spacious, comfortable, nice features and enough features for safe drivers . I love my Palisade!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
TERRANCE B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2022
Verified Review

Sensible choice. Safety first. Great warranty

Answered what we were looking for…great warranty and all the safety features along with 8 passenger seating. Nice looking. Love the Color. Dealership was fantastic. Will definitely go back to San Tan Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
SANDRA R.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2022
Verified Review

I buying experience at Texan Hyundai was excellent. Every person I interacted with for the purchase of my vehicle had great customer service skills. I never felt pressured to make a quick decision.

I love the Palisade and the Rainforest Green color. That was a color I probably never thought of. I typically buy red or cream/white cars. It's stylish and drives and rides very well. It can get in and out of it with ease. I do love the sun roof. That was a sweet feature.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PH
gravatar
PATRICIA H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2022
Verified Review

excellent

Car is more than what I expected - loving it so far! Still getting used to all the different tools the car has to offer but feels like an upgrade to what I was driving before and the price was amazing for what I got - only thing I wish it had was automatic mirrors!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MICHAEL R.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2022
Verified Review

Top of the Shelf - Top to Bottom

Great vehicle, great purchase, awesome ride and comfort. We have gone on several trips out of state and in state and find the ride and comfort to be awesome. We love the car and are so glad we chose this vehicle over the Kia Telluride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GL
gravatar
GERALD L.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/17/2022
Verified Review

Overall a pretty decent vehicle.

So far I am satisfied with the vehicle. It is my first Hyundai and seems to be a pretty good buy for the money paid. I would probably recommend it to my friends to at least take a look at a Palisade if they are considering this size vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
ROB M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2022
Verified Review

GREAT! EVERYTHING WENT SMOOTHLY. PERFECT EXPERIENCE

WE LOVE IT. THIS CAR IS FOR MY WIFE. SHE IS VERY HAPPY WITH IT AND LOVES HAVING MORE ROOM FOR THE FAMILY. I.E. (KIDS AND DOG) WE HAD A NISSAN ALTIMA BEFORE THIS AND IT WAS NICE BUT NOT NEAR ENOUGH ROOM SO WE ARE VERY PLEASED OVERALL
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SG
gravatar
STEVEN G.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2022
Verified Review

Love everything about our Hyundai Palisade!

We already have a 2021 Palisade we purchased from this dealership and it is my husband's primary vehicle. It was time for me to replace my primary vehicle and I knew I wanted a Palisade also. With both purchases we worked with Tyler Gamble and had a very nice experience both times!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
SHAWN L.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2022
Verified Review

One month in… loving it!

We were torn between the Kia Telluride and the Palisade. We don’t plan on off-roading in the vehicle so we went with the Palisade. It’s very comfortable and the interior exceeds expectations. A couple of short (four hour) road trips have been great. The blind spot cameras that pop up when the blinker is used were a big selling point for us.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 961 - 980 of 1382 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
Universal Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16151 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(785) ReScores