Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1319 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1319 Reviews)

IM
gravatar
ILDIKO M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2021
Verified Review

Love my new Hyundai Palisades Calligraphy!!!!

Super happy with my new Hyundai Palisades! Purchased the white with black interior Calligraphy edition, and love the look! Very stylish both inside and out and super spacious & comfortable! Definitely recommend it!!! Excellent job Hyundai!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MINERVA C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2021
Verified Review

Love my first SUV

First SUV and I love the comfort, ease of driving, and luxury. I used to have a Cadillac and the Palli interior is what sold me. Especially the storage in the middle console for my purse and all leather interior.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
Kaci B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2021
Verified Review

Boy mom perfection

I’m a mother of 3 boys-ages 2, 4 and 11. I traded in my minivan for this SUV and have zero regrets!! The Palisade’s interior is even more spacious and comfortable! My kids have sport equipment that needs to be transported and there’s room with that and more! The safety features are great! The bucket seats for the 2nd row are a game changer!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RJ
gravatar
RONALD J.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2021
Verified Review

Impressive power, quality and towing capacity

I have zero regrets in downsizing from a Cadillac Escalade to the Palisade. I like the styling, power, towing ability, and gas mileage which is almost doubled from the Cadillac. Interior features are abundant and require some study and practice.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
SARAVANAN R.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2021
Verified Review

Best SUV in the market

We needed a vehicle for our soon to be new born and Hyundai Palisade was the only car that had all the safety features and options that we were looking for. Would absolutely recommend a palisade to friends and family.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2021
Verified Review

Great value

Great value. Plenty of technology and comfort features. Lots of room for the kids or storage or transportation we have enjoyed the different drive modes as well as the entertainment system. The look and drive are great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
Jerome C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2021
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Palisade SEL

I am enjoying my new Palisade. I chose the lower trim SEL model which I am having to adjust to but it is a solid vehicle even without all the bells and whistles. The Hyundai ride is smooth and comfortable. Interior is spacious and all instrumentation are conveniently located within the cabin. This is the first time I have had cloth seats in years but they are so comfortable I have to say that I don’t miss having leather. The vehicle handles well even with FWD. I do wish that a SiriusXM radio was available on this model and power rear lift gate without having to add a convenience package. Both of these features I do miss. But all in all I love driving the Palisade and of course the attached warranty is the clincher!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TE
gravatar
TIMOTHY E.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/23/2021
Verified Review

Great car!

If you are looking for a mid size 3 row suv, this is the best one I've driven. I struggled to find flaws with it, although there are a few feature opportunities. The warranty is great and the engine/transmission combination is a proven combination for many years now. Engine performance is quick (not to be confused with fast), and the transmission performance/shifting is great. Interior is comfortable and has a lot of features. Gas mileage seems to be close to the EPA ratings thus far. Driver facing technology is second to none in this price range.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KP
gravatar
KEVIN P.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2021
Verified Review

Better than a Telluride!

I love this vehicle. It looks better and is a better ride than the popular Kia Telluride! It has plenty of room and is gorgeous inside. It’s a great looking car and handles very well. I love my Palisade!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
ANDREW S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/22/2021
Verified Review

Small pepple caused large crack through windshield.

The windshield lasted one week. A small pebble caused large crack through windshield. Replacement was very slow, over 2 months. The dealership didn't acknowledge that these vehicles have a history of windshield cracking. They initially ordered the wrong windshield causing further delay.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MARIELA R.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2021
Verified Review

Palisade

Great service at this dealership and great employees. I will be returning here for any parts or service my vehicle needs. I greatly appreciated the easiness of the deal and the quickness of completion.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MICHAEL B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2021
Verified Review

Great family car

We got this after originally being pretty set on a Suburban or a Carnival. Love all the features, looks gorgeous both inside and out and has a ton of passenger room. Trunk is a little small but with the rear seats folded down this works great for our family of 5.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LF
gravatar
LEROY F.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2021
Verified Review

Quality and ride equal to the Chevy Tahoe without the price!!

If your looking for quality and best price with all the eminities of the Chevy Tahoe. Look no further, our New 2022 Palisade is the SUV your looking for! We've owned Tahoes since 2004 and after owning our Palisade we're not planning on going back. If your looking for a dealership that truly cares about the customer, you need to see the folks at McCarthy in Olathe. Evan and his team at Olathe Hyundai will not rest until they satisfy your need for the auto you want. Thanks McCarthy for best car buying experience we've ever had!! Mary and Lee Foster
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HB
gravatar
HANNAH B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2021
Verified Review

We love it

This car has been wonderful! Sleek and durable, high quality vehicle! We have had minimal to no issues. We really love this car and have recommended it to many friends. We hope to drive this car for many years to come.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PW
gravatar
PATRICIA W.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2021
Verified Review

Keeps impressing

Decided to upgrade to Palisade for comfort on long trips. Wound up with the Limited that has some upgrades. The more I drive, the more impressed I am. The technology continues to surprise me as I find new options.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OS
gravatar
Oleksandr S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/21/2021
Verified Review

Good value for your money

Very solid vehicle with few features missing. One of the best in the class While some features are outstanding and can compete with premium vehicle, some other features are not available which is really disappointing.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
Alberto M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2021
Verified Review

Great sales personnel

Has so many new things to learn. Ride is excellent, so quité when inside. I am still learning so many new things and plan to take it on a long trip. Captain chairs are so comfortable and the seating is great. Relax and smooth driving in the back. Love the 360 cameras. Feel very safe.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
JENNIFER A.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2021
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle

Great value and styling. Excellent Dealer’s experience. Was able to test drive a friend’s 2020 as inventory was very limited and found it a smooth riding vehicle. The interior is exceptionally well appointed and the sound system is excellent
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DK
gravatar
DAVID K.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2021
Verified Review

Owner

Please improve Advanced smart cruise control was too slow response so I don’t have any confidence to use that system and bluelink should restore vehicle locator system because that is the best future for my Calligraphy so I can track down my teenage son I still can’t believe that less than one month that I bought palisade bluelink removed vehicle locator system really bad bad bad decision please restore vehicle locator 🙏
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BC
gravatar
BROOKE C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2021
Verified Review

2022 Palisade

We were helped by Joel and Victoria. Joel did an excellent job in assisting with our purchase of the vehicle. He explained the differences between the other vehicles we were considering and the Palisade. He assisted in getting our payments as low as possible. Victoria assisted in explaining all the warranties we could have with the new vehicle and making sure we understood all aspects of the purchase. She was quick and efficient with the paperwork and was also able to find us a lower rate than we expected.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 981 - 1000 of 1302 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
Universal Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16150 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(785) ReScores