Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1319 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1319 Reviews)

JA
gravatar
JANICE A.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/28/2022
Verified Review

Great family SUV for the price!

The palisade is a fantastic family vehicle that gives your the luxury of a BMW/Mercedes at a reasonable price. It has elegant styling and it drives very comfortably on long road trips. Driver assists have save me from a lot of potential problems and I feel good knowing that my family can feel safe while driving around town.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
KUMARA S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/27/2022
Verified Review

Palisade - Great family car

We wanted to upgrade to a 7 seater car and after a lot of analysis, we chose to purchase the Palisade. The vehicle is very comfortable inside and provides a fantastic seating for 7 adults. We feel the power of the vehicle in the sport mode and it is very useful when trying to pass vehicles. So light to manuever.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KW
gravatar
KUNAL W.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/27/2022
Verified Review

Smooth as Silk!

Amazing car and driving experience. I have been using it for a year now and have loved driving it each day. The interior features gives it a grand look and will make you fall in love at first sight. It is worth every penny spent so far!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
Mark S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/25/2022
Verified Review

Love the car not the issues it is having

Love the car but it has I'm a year had a small oil leak and a problem with the emissions evaporation system that our dealership said at first don't worry about if it happens and than now they are saying we should have taken it back immediately and they want $500 to repair it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/28/2022 02:02 PM
Allow us to have a further look at your vehicle concerns. A team member will be in touch with you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

SS
gravatar
SARAH S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2022
Verified Review

Palisade

Wonderful Hyundai dealer experience! Great vehicle and enjoyable ride! Love the look and interior creature comforts! Customer service always above and beyond which is very much appreciated and always kind to answer any questions.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KL
gravatar
KOFFI L.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/24/2022
Verified Review

Great car

Great car for family with enough seatsand trunk space. Good fuel economy and smooth ride. Attractive design and many security features. Big touchscreen and button as gear shifter.The trunk opening system need some upgrades and gas tank need to be secured.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AE
gravatar
AARON E.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2022

Hyundai guy for life

Best experience buying this vehicle. Salesman Michael T. Stender a true professional. Jones Junction stay on maintenance, and recalls. This car is awesome. Well built/looks awesome, and handles like a dream.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AE
gravatar
AARON E.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2022
Verified Review

This was the best decision I’ve made buy a new car. First Hyundai/Hyundai fan for life.

Best car purchase I’ve made. Hyundai went way beyond my expectations. Salesman Michael T. Stender was awesome a true professional. Dealership always on point with maintenance reminders, and recalls. Hyundai fan for life.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
SONDRA D.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2022
Verified Review

Had 2 Lexus GX's

The Palisade is every bit as nice as a GX and costs half as much, and doesn't require premium gasoline. Hopefully it will be as reliable. After a year of ownership I have had literally no problems with it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
ROBERT S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2022
Verified Review

Excellent Choice

We searched this make and model thoroughly before leasing. It has the best warranties and received high marks for safety features, design, and mechanical performance. It is one of the most spacious in cargo capacity. We are pleased with its performance. The four models of the Palisade offer a variety of option packages.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
JOHN A.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/21/2022
Verified Review

Should not have a brand new vehicle in shop for months at a time

AC condenser box leaks water into back floor board. Has the interior smelling like mildew. Plastic trim on roof flew off going down interstate. Bought brand new 2022 and has been in the shop for 40 days trying to fix the AC problem. The dealership has left grease stains in seats and floorboards.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/22/2022 09:00 AM
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. A specialist from our Headquarters will be in touch with you to investigate further. ^cc

DB
gravatar
DOUGLAS B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2022
Verified Review

Nice SUV

The Palisade is a nice SUV, spacious, comfortable and powerful. I enjoy drive on this car a lot, for long trips it is really awesome, the only problem that I got with this vehicle is the blind spot sensor, during heavy rains it doesn’t work properly. But in generally the Palisade is a really awesome car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VN
gravatar
VICTORIA N.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/20/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Palisade

Before the sun/moonroof explosion and how it was handled by Hyundai, I would’ve ranked this vehicle 10/10. I love all the features but the pathetic excuse of a warranty has caused me to want to trade it and to discourage everyone I know from ever purchasing a Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
Roland S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2022
Verified Review

One of the best vehicles I have owned

This is my second Palisade. both have been outstanding vehicles with the exception of the failure of the hatch lid struts on both vehicles.I will address this at my next service appointment at 15,000 miles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DK
gravatar
DAVID K.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/15/2022
Verified Review

Best Bang for the Buck

The Palisade has everything and more compared to other cars. I'm getting about 27 mpg city and hwy driving. The second row cooling and heated seats are a hit with my passengers. The AWD is firm and keeps the car inline when you need it. Nice HUD and sound system. My dislikes are the Bluelink subscription service for times when you want to auto start your car. My other dislike is the car needs 30-50 more horsepower to give you the boost when passing or merging.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SUSAN M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2022
Verified Review

Great sporty SUV

We bought our Hyundai Palisade so we could travel comfortable with our dog. It has a lot of storage. The ease of driving on long trips is smooth. The package that came with the car gives it a true luxury feel. Will enjoy driving it for years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PA
gravatar
PAUL A.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/13/2022
Verified Review

It’s ok

Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxcxxxxxxxxxxxccxxxxxcccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccxcxxxxxxccxxxxxxccxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxccccccccccccccccccxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
ROBERT P.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2022
Verified Review

Very good car

I was disappointed when my Volkswagen that I ordered wasn’t going to be delivered after 6 months on order. And looked like it could come without some of the safety features I wanted. So I did more research and discovered the Palisade was one of the highest rated mid-SUV’s so I checked out my local dealer and found one on stock that had 90% of what we wanted and the price was $4,500 less than what I ordered. Not sorry we brought a Palisade instead of an Atlas.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LG
gravatar
LARRY G.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2022
Verified Review

Classy

My Palisade SEL whip is beautiful it drives and handles great, I finally switched from 4 Genesis previously owned, and it is just as comfortable. The Interior and seats are lovely and very comfortable
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SHYAMJITH M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2022
Verified Review

Best suv with 3rd row

Palisade is very well designed. Lots of good reliable features are built in to this model. Seat design and functionality is done very well. Dashboard controls are grouped to help easily access. One of the best I have seen. Display supports touch in addition to button controls. It is very convenient. Camera functionality is limited. I wish hyundai records and make it available for user access. Then I won't need added cameras. Good improvements needed for android airplay. UI looks very dull. I tried to use and ended up not using it anymore.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 1302 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Van Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(2550 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(201) ReScores