Business Solutions

2023 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(536 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(536 Reviews)

AC
gravatar
ASHLEY C.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2022
Verified Review

Great Car

Love this car. Love all the safety technology is outstanding. The comfort is unmatched, enough room for our whole family, and great storage. The heads-up display and rear view mirror is my favorite part. The ergo motion drivers seat is great on long car rides! All the USBs are very helpful when everyone's devices are dying. The double sunroof is also wonderful, the car isn't so dark when it's open!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
AMY S.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2022
Verified Review

The BEST car out there

This car has all the bells and whistles that you would find in a luxury high-end car without the luxury high-end price tag. I have purchased many vehicles, and this was by far and away the most enjoyable purchase all the way around. We took the car on an 18-hour road trip (straight through) the week we bought it, and it did not disappoint. All 4 adults were comfortable. I was also very impressed by the dealership, specifically my salesperson. He went through all the options and showed me all the features before we even left the lot. He was respectful and although my husband was with me, I was the customer and he spoke primarily with me. (As a woman that is important to me.)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
Margie R.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2022

Extremely satisfied!

Due to the cost of fuel I replaced my Toyota Sequoia with this Hyundia Palisade which I am totally impressed with the mpg! Depending on how we drive it, I have gotten up to 28 -30 mpg on long distance trips! So not only is it sharp looking on the exterior but has plenty of interior room with lots of extra bells and whistles! Definitely a keeper!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MARGIE R.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2022
Verified Review

Totally satisfied!

I had originally spoken by phone with someone else but he was busy when I arrived at my scheduled time but I ended up with an amazing salesman, Andre Charo, I may be spelling his name wrong. But this young man was very helpful and very knowledgeable about the Hyundia Palisade! I test drove it, I wrote a check and I took it home all within 2 to 3 hours! Love it! Awesome service! He has reached out by phone a couple of times just to see if I have any other questions or concerns about my vehicle since purchasing it! I’m very pleased! Would definitely recommend him!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AP
gravatar
AARON P.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2022
Verified Review

Comfortable plenty of power

Nice very comfortable lots of extras I feel safe I like to drive this car on trips it has plenty of power and I have been told by my Friends and family that it rides smoothly I really like the fact that the dealer answer any questions that I have
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HB
gravatar
Hans B.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2022
Verified Review

Perceptions of Perfection in Palisade Calligraphy

The 2023 Palisade is most likely the best value in category, it has countless options found only on much higher priced competitors. This six cylinder SUV, offers all the get up and go you need, while not sacrificing mileage, yet riding as comfortable as most sedans.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PL
gravatar
PHILIP L.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2022
Verified Review

Love everything about this car!

Most comfortable and luxurious car I have every owned for a good price! The engine has very impressive performance with good fuel economy. I love the heads-up display on the windshield with smart cruise control.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DK
gravatar
DAVID K.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2022
Verified Review

Excellent SUV

Beautiful design with excellent safety features standard! Also best warranty out there. Classy with comfort and overall quality. Best investment we’ve made in years. No more GM products for this household!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RF
gravatar
RICHARD F.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2022
Verified Review

I do not know what this relates to

I like it. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx. 200 characters is a STUPID requirement. Now is the time for all good men to come to the aide of their country. Do not let a good disaster go to waste.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KR
gravatar
KENT R.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2022
Verified Review

Best Midsize Family SUV

Best features and value for money in this class! Punches well above its weight in luxury, competing with vehicles priced $10-20K more. Safety features are incredible. Storage and cup holders are plentiful. Phone chargers galore. After 2,000 miles and 8 hour road trip, we are utilizing all of the Palisade’s convenience and safety features with pleasure.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HW
gravatar
HUITING W.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2022
Verified Review

Men

I leased this vehicle since June 2020. Everything is doing very good all the sales persons are great and experienced gave me. Great price I have been driving since then everything is great and fantastic
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
DANA R.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2022
Verified Review

Love my new Palisade!

Great luxury at a fantastic price! Thanks to Stew Hansen and Marcus in DSM for hooking us up with this fantastic ride! Sleek, stylish and sophisticated! Comfort and all the bells and whistles to make the driving fun and easy! Love it and love the looks from others!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SHARON B.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2022
Verified Review

Very happy with or Palisade

Very satisfied in our purchase of the 2023 Hyundai Palisade. Comfort, size and ease of getting to the third row is great for a family with small children. The length of the warranty is great for those who plan on making a long term purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DONNA C.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2022
Verified Review

A great car!

We have really loved this car from.the first time we started looking for a new car to buy. Learning to use all the tech has been a bit challenging but little by little we have learned to use it and love it.The Palisade is comfortable and a great fit.(my husband is 6’3”)! We have passenger room for lots of grandchildren.The heated seats and steering wheel are so nice! Automatic windshield wipers have come in handy several times.As older people, the mirrors have been a very helpful and safety significant.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DALE S.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2022
Verified Review

Our new Hyundai.

We had an excellent experience at the dealership and love our new Palisade. We used email communication to set up a test drive and they were very accommodating since we live almost 3 hours away. We had to wait for our color to come in, but when it did everything went smoothly and we came back on a Saturday to sign and take our SUV home. It drives and looks great!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CJ
gravatar
CLIFFORD J.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2022
Verified Review

Dream come true

I started researching this vehicle 18 months before I purchased it, after driving a friend’s vehicle. It was so worth the wait. Moreover, the anticipation was not in vain! Driving this vehicle off the lot—there are not enough words to express my exuberance! I’ve already had one friend purchase the vehicle instead of the one she had been researching and planning to purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
ROXANNE H.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2022
Verified Review

Palisade

Absolutely love the 2023 Palisades, very comfortable to drive. Made my purchase and then took it on a road trip to Branson. 2,000 miles, rides fantastic and handles like a dream! Definitely the car of my dreams.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JEANNE R.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle

This is my second Palisade and the 2023 has many improvements over the 2021. It is a pleasure to drive and has lots of space. Safety is everywhere on the vehicle and it could probably drive itself. The warranty is great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
PARMINDER S.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2022
Verified Review

value for money

styling features value for money hyundai should launch full size suv like subarban or esclade this is mid size suv. …………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
Robert H.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2022
Verified Review

Best bang for the buck

Can't beat the features and luxury offered at this price point................................. ....................... ............................... .......................... ..................... ..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 141 - 160 of 526 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Navarre Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(832 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(24) ReScores