Business Solutions

2023 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(536 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(536 Reviews)

JR
gravatar
JUANITO R.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2023
Verified Review

Love

Love, love, love, love, love, love, love, love, love, love, love, love, love, would love more if not forced to provide a 200 character review. Love, love, love, love, love, love, love, love, love, love, love, love, love, would love more if not forced to provide a 200 character review.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
EDWARD S.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2023
Verified Review

a value for what you are purchasing

the Palisade is very safe and handles extremely in all weather conditions. comfortable ride and spacious when you need to travel with family. have not encountered any issues, presently greater than four thousand miles on her.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CE
gravatar
CRYSTAL E.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2023
Verified Review

Worth the wait

We ordered this suv about 11 months ago. It is great - very happy with our decision. Beautiful interior and amazing features. It’s like driving a spaceship. Took it on a 11 hour road trip and it is really comfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CARLOS S.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2023
Verified Review

Palisade 2023

Great quality, look and feel! Great infotainment, only thing missing is wireless AppleCarplay. Interior quality of doors and front dashboard is great! Thing about having a complete panoramic sunroof. That’s it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
DAVID W.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/04/2023
Verified Review

Na

Two problematic issues were noticed soon after taking delivery of the 2013 Palisade Caligraphy First, wind noise issue, primarily from drivers-side window when reaching speed in excess of 35 mph. Second is discovering no factory hitch upon removing the rear bumper center removable piece as I needed to retrieve my boat. Unbelievable that Hyundai markets towing capability yet no hitch on the top trim Calligraphy. Add to this was told by dealership it came as standard.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/04/2023 08:30 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, David. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to look into your situation further. Thank you. 

PJ
gravatar
PATRICK J.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2023
Verified Review

Awesome

One of the best in the market I will suggest to all my family and friends the availability was awesome and service. I will see you at the Hyundai dealership was great. I look forward on purchasing other Hyundai vehicles
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OI
gravatar
OBIAJULU I.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

The Calligraphy is Fun to Drive

I bought the vehicle because I wanted to go skiing and not have to worry about being stuck in the snow. The vehicle performed wonderfully and was so much fun to drive for the interstate trip of over 900 miles each way.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EG
gravatar
EDWARD G.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

Palisade pleasure to drive

The overall vehicle is great. Lots of extras with many safety features. More bang for your buck. My only complaint is there are no digital gauges. Every gauge is an electronic picture, so if the computer goes bad you will lose all your instruments.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
SOMSHRI P.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

Most value for money 7 seater SUV

Lot of luxury features at an affordable price. Class leading complimentary maintenance plan. Would be great to have middle row bench seating in top calligraphy trim. Would also be great to have the function remember a few more settings.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JIMMY S.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2023
Verified Review

Best car I've ever owned.

Title says it all. First 1,000 miles is a great experience. It should have electrically controlled side view mirrors, and I was expecting better fuel economy. The vehicle should have another 1-2 inches of leg room in the drivers seat for larger people.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RK
gravatar
RAGHAVENDHAR K.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/01/2023
Verified Review

Satisfied with vehicle except front driver seat door issue

Vehicle performance is very good. Interior is awesome. The only is issue with front driver seat door. There is more wind noise when it hits more than 35mph+. The door doesn't lock when closed casually. Need to close it with more force unlike other doors. Its more like security concern.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MA
gravatar
MARLA A.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2023
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Wonderful vehicle. Meets all of our needs. Spacious, dependable, clean, room for eight passengers. I am very pleased with the vehicle and the sales team was exceptional. I would recommend Hyundai beavercreek
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TO
gravatar
THOMAS O.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2022
Verified Review

Love it

I love it. We don’t usually buy new vehicles but this one was an exception. Has to wait for it to be delivered but we’ll worth the wait. It is so beautiful and comfortable. And with all of the safety features I am more confident with my driving. I can’t believe all of the features it has. I hope it lasts 250,000 miles!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DT
gravatar
DUNG T.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2022
Verified Review

First palisade

Digital key doesn't work all the time, gas mileage isn't great, car looks great but need options for chrome delete on the exterior. More options for different wheels without changing the package would be nice also
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WS
gravatar
WILLIAM S.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle with beautiful styling and amazing comfort.

I'm really enjoying this car. It's gorgeous and get lots of compliments. Car is sleek and classy. Gives my previous LR Discovery Sport a run for the money. Minimum of 200 characters is crazy when I can be direct and succinct with my answers.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MARK R.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2022
Verified Review

Comfortable and Roomy Ride

The Palisade Calligraphy has most of the luxury features anyone would want in a vehicle. Easy and comfortable to drive with lots of room. Driver assistance allows a stress free road trip by maintaining speed, distance and lane centering. Very few vehicles offer the features and value like the Palisade.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BZ
gravatar
BRODY Z.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/31/2022
Verified Review

Decent vehicle could use some improvements

Headlights need to be redesigned, the shadow line they create is very distracting and hinders night time vision. Needs to have a wireless cell phone interface rather than a plug to play. Needs a third row dome light. Current interior lighting is not sufficient for someone in the third row seats.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MEHWISH S.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/31/2022
Verified Review

One of the best 2023 Mid size comfortable vehicle

Comparing to BMW X7 , it gave me everything what i needed in a budget which i was looking for , massage seats for passenger ,folding mirrors and wireless carplay is only i could think of is missing . Its my first vehicle for Hyundai so its very good in performance so far , just need to see reliability for future . definitely recommending it if it works good in a long run with out any issues
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FS
gravatar
FRANK S.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2022
Verified Review

Palisades do great!

Drove a lot smoother than my Mitsubishi and the new one. It was a little more but worth the difference when looking at it as an option. Third row had more room than my old car too. Same warranty and with maintenance to
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JOHN S.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/31/2022
Verified Review

Love the Palisades Limited

Loved being able to review a vehicle for the manufacturer to review and implement. Hyundai has been a very good company to work with and purchase from. This car is amazing and compared to Mercedes GL or Genesis SUV’s for a whole lot less.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 121 - 140 of 527 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Buerkle Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(4664 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(207) ReScores