Business Solutions

2023 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(520 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(520 Reviews)

Reviews


ML
gravatar
MATTHEW L.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2022
Verified Review

Amazing Vehicle

This vehicle has everything you need and more! For a large family we fit very comfortably and enjoy luxury’s amenities with an affordable price. Extremely happy with our purchase. Can’t wait for an EV version to come out, I’ll be first in line!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KE
gravatar
KAREN E.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2022
Verified Review

Great experience great car

I'm really happy about my purchase of my new car. Very comfortable and safe. It's really important the safety of the car while you drive it every day. Lots of new features especially when it comes to safety. I had a great deal with the dealer and very satisfying costumer service. Thumps up to all the crew of the Hyundai El Cajon! Made my experience memorable and made me feel at home! Keep up the good work!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
SIMRAN R.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2022
Verified Review

Excellent experience ever with palisade

I’m so excited about my new car Hyundai Palisade 2023 bought here at capital Hyundai in Greensboro. I’m glad Mr. Joe helped me to bought my new car. He such a wonderful person I ever met. This is my third new car but Joe is awesome, he gave me every single detail about the car, without even asking. Joe is very patient and helpful person and a wonderful soul. I’ll always remember Mr. Joe , he is a nice person inside out . A excellent experience ever had with Joe at capital Hyundai. He is very experienced and excellent salesperson. He is well known what he is doing. Joe is very dedicated to his job. Thank you Joe again to helped me to get my new car. God bless you always ? I highly recommend Joe for everyone who wants to buy their new car at capital Hyundai in Greensboro
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
Simran R.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2022

Hyundai palisade 2023

I’m so excited about my new car Hyundai Palisade 2023 bought here at capital Hyundai in Greensboro. I’m glad Mr. Joe helped me to bought my new car. He such a wonderful person I ever met. This is my third new car but Joe is awesome, he gave me every single detail about the car, without even asking. Joe is very patient and helpful person and a wonderful soul. I’ll always remember Mr. Joe , he is a nice person inside out . A excellent experience ever had with Joe at capital Hyundai. He is very experienced and excellent salesperson. He is well known what he is doing. Joe is very dedicated to his job. Thank you Joe again to helped me to get my new car. God bless you always ? I highly recommend Joe for everyone who wants to buy their new car at capital Hyundai in Greensboro
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RZ
gravatar
RHEBEKA Z.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2022
Verified Review

I’m in Love

2nd Hyundai Palisade in my house, his and hers! Great value for the price! Very luxurious! So comfortable! We are a big family, big kids that fit and love to travel by car! This is the car for you. Beautiful redesign.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JAMES R.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2022
Verified Review

SUPERB!!

This SUV exceeds all my expectations in every way. Inside and outside styling is excellent. The overall ride quality, power and smoothness are all exceptional as are the electronic features and sound system. Truly a luxury vehicle at a great price. I couldn't be happier!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DE
gravatar
DEBORAH E.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2022
Verified Review

Great car and wonderfully designed

I bought this car for my 20th wedding anniversary for my wife. This has need her dream car since the first came out. The only disappointing thing is the second rim is a bench instead of captains seats
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JERRY S.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2022
Verified Review

Nicest SUV I have ever owned

I have to say this my favorite SUV I have ever owned and I have had a Enclave Traverse and a Tahoe and the Palisade beats them all. I was considering a 23 traverse but after driving a palisade I was completely sold on the palisade limited.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DK
gravatar
DIRK K.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2022
Verified Review

Stylish vehicle with a lot of features

I like Hyundai’s quality at a fair price. The palisade looks great and has all the features that I was looking for. I feel very safe driving it and it is extremely comfortable car. We currently have two Hyundai’s that we are very satisfied with.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
CARL P.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2022
Verified Review

The new King of the road

Style, attitude and presence has place a new king on the road. I glides across the road like a lion slowly preparing to begin it's hunt then with the pressing of the accelerator it leaps into the attack quietly and skillfully. Yes we are talking about an SUV here.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
ANNEMARIE M.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2022
Verified Review

The Perfect Family Vehicle

The 2023 Palisade has turned out to be a great purchase! There is so much room inside. We can fit our toddler, family members, and pets without any issues. Most importantly we always feel safe driving in it. The seats are really comfortable and the car is fun to drive. My husband looks forward to driving it on the weekend over his Tesla!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
RAYMOND M.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2022
Verified Review

Family vehicle that feels like a sports car

I have 5 children, so I upgraded out of my little mazda3 to this thing. Overall, it looks great, the interior is really premium, has a ton of great tech features, and just generally is a great vehicle. Particularly enjoy that I have 4 usb type c charging ports in the second and third rows, a standard wall outlet in the second row capable of up to I believe 115 watt power delivery, and I think a total of 4 car charger plugs, one of which is behind the third row, great for camping. My two gripes so far are 1. that the child door lock and window lockout are the same button, because my children range from 11 months to 11 years old, so I don't want the toddler to mess with the window controls while I'm driving, but I do want the older kids to be able to exit the vehicle without my assistance. 2. Hyundai digital key just doesn't work. Well it's not that it doesn't work, I just can't activate it. I spoke to the dealership and bluelink and basically the issue is that the NFC key card needed to activate the feature isn't available for purchase. Bummer because I really loved the idea of not carrying my keys. Outside of that, I LOVE this thing. Lots of power in sport mode, the headlights are absolutely crazy bright, and there's this really subtle touch with the cabin lighting, where the angle of the light and how they made the housing shines the light down where you need to see things without shining light in your eyes so you can still see the road at night.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IS
gravatar
IURII S.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2022
Verified Review

Best in that price

I was thinking about buying new vehicle since November 2021. I had a test drive of all vehicles at this price. But when I saw new Palisade in New York auto show I decided that it is 100% my vehicle. After that I start waiting when it will be available. Now, o months later I can tell that it is the best vehicle at that price in the market. I very happy that I have and I love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DF
gravatar
DIANE F.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2022
Verified Review

Love our Palisade

Great car great gas mileage very comfortable and quiet ride. We enjoy riding in our new 2023 Palisade. Pleasant surprise to get 20 mpg in the city and even more on the highway. More leg room in the front and back than other comparable suvs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FC
gravatar
FLOYD C.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2022
Verified Review

Great overall build quality

Really enjoying our new vehicle. Only initial negative was 5000 dollar extra markup over MSRP. But vehicle was what we were looking for and available many nice features that more expensive cars don’t have along with the warranty that also sold us
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MICHAEL M.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2022
Verified Review

Love the Palisade

Did a lot of research and waited a long time to purchase but glad that we did. It’s the perfect family car and looks amazing to boot. One of our favorite features about it with small kids is the nature sounds that are equipped with our vehicle. We love that it’s comfortable and reliable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DF
gravatar
DOUGLAS F.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2022
Verified Review

Beautiful new styling

Really enjoy all the features and functions. Have enjoyed this Palisade from the day I bought it. Front grill styling is really sharp. Interior is very sharp. Bluetooth functions work well. Rear access area opens high and allows quite a bit of storage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FJ
gravatar
FRED J.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2022
Verified Review

Best vehicle I've owned

I've always wanted a Paliside since they came out. I'm so glad I waited for the 2023 model. It's elegant. The styling and comfort are amazing. The ease of all the controls from the drivers seat. Everyone that sees it, complements it..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SK
gravatar
SHAUN K.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2022
Verified Review

Great car

Great service from the dealership made leasing my new car an easy decision! I would highly recommend the dealership on transit road in Amherst to any of my friends and family. The service provided was excellent
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
LAURA M.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2022
Verified Review

Love my Hyundai Palisade!

My Hyundai Palisade is quiet, rides smoothly and practically drives itself! I had 3 Hyundai Santa Fe's prior to the Palisade. I wanted to upgrade but didn't want to lose quality. I live in the mountains and Hyundai's with their all wheel drive perform excellently in winter conditions!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 513 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Dick Smith Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2933 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(140) ReScores