Business Solutions

2023 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(520 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(520 Reviews)

DC
gravatar
DONNA C.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2022
Verified Review

A great car!

We have really loved this car from.the first time we started looking for a new car to buy. Learning to use all the tech has been a bit challenging but little by little we have learned to use it and love it.The Palisade is comfortable and a great fit.(my husband is 6’3”)! We have passenger room for lots of grandchildren.The heated seats and steering wheel are so nice! Automatic windshield wipers have come in handy several times.As older people, the mirrors have been a very helpful and safety significant.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DALE S.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2022
Verified Review

Our new Hyundai.

We had an excellent experience at the dealership and love our new Palisade. We used email communication to set up a test drive and they were very accommodating since we live almost 3 hours away. We had to wait for our color to come in, but when it did everything went smoothly and we came back on a Saturday to sign and take our SUV home. It drives and looks great!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CJ
gravatar
CLIFFORD J.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2022
Verified Review

Dream come true

I started researching this vehicle 18 months before I purchased it, after driving a friend’s vehicle. It was so worth the wait. Moreover, the anticipation was not in vain! Driving this vehicle off the lot—there are not enough words to express my exuberance! I’ve already had one friend purchase the vehicle instead of the one she had been researching and planning to purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
ROXANNE H.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2022
Verified Review

Palisade

Absolutely love the 2023 Palisades, very comfortable to drive. Made my purchase and then took it on a road trip to Branson. 2,000 miles, rides fantastic and handles like a dream! Definitely the car of my dreams.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JEANNE R.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle

This is my second Palisade and the 2023 has many improvements over the 2021. It is a pleasure to drive and has lots of space. Safety is everywhere on the vehicle and it could probably drive itself. The warranty is great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
PARMINDER S.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2022
Verified Review

value for money

styling features value for money hyundai should launch full size suv like subarban or esclade this is mid size suv. …………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
Robert H.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2022
Verified Review

Best bang for the buck

Can't beat the features and luxury offered at this price point................................. ....................... ............................... .......................... ..................... ..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
CARISSA W.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2022
Verified Review

Luxurious

Sleek, stunning, bad a$$ ride. Love it! Runs great and it’s smooth as can be. Super comfy on inside a lot of storage. Amazing stereo, seats are like butter smooth. Charging ports everywhere cup holders!! Just get one of your looking, worth waiting for!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SJ
gravatar
SEUNG J.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2022
Verified Review

Very good car

I’m very happy now. 차를 시승하고 참으로 마음에 들고, 다른 메이커 차량에 비해서 디자인 및 가격면에서 비교우위였습니다. 아내가 이 차를 운전중인데 운전이 편하고 힘도있고하네요. 저는 주행보조 기능인 스마트컨트롤 기능이 완성도가 높다고 느꼈으며, 몇년 후에 큰딸에게도 현대자동차를 사줄 계획입니다. JKa EV에 관심이 많고, 다음의 제 차로 생각중입니다.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LF
gravatar
LAURA F.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2022
Verified Review

Palisade is everything we were looking for

Everything I wanted in a car. The safety features, size for hauling four people with golf clubs, luggage and other items. Love the look inside and outside. The seating is very comfortable along with a comfortable ride. An overall great car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TD
gravatar
THERESA D.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2022
Verified Review

Good vehicle with nice luxury features

It's a good vehicle It's a good vehicle It's a good vehicle It's a good vehicle It's a good vehicle It's a good vehicle It's a good vehicle It's a good vehicle It's a good vehicle It's a good vehicle It's a good vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BW
gravatar
Betty W.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2022
Verified Review

This vehicle is incredible. I love the extra features that this vehicle provide and also the protection that it gives.

I love this vehicle and I had to have the 2023 Palisade. The ride is very smooth and easy to operate. This vehicle provides space for each passenger. Everyone is comfortable and very satisfied with the performance of this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER C.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2022
Verified Review

Amazing Vehicle - High End Design Low Price

I recently traded in my 2021 Hyundai Palisade for a 2023 Hyundai Palisade Limited, and I absolutely love it. Hyundai is by and far the leader in their assisted driving software, I love this feature. Especially when in traffic. The lane change assist is awesome too. Having the option to unlock my car and start it with my phone and share the key is invaluable. I highly recommend this car for anyone looking for a full size SUV that is safe, reliable, and sleek, high-end looking SUV for Hyundai price!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DIANA C.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2022
Verified Review

Good deal

Great interior and exterior styling, has a tremendous amount of hi end features for that price, the car kn general is built in quality, the interiors are amazing with heated seats in the 3 rows and cooling seats on 1st and 2nd, and massage on driver seat that only few premium cars has. The HDA works great on hightways.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SA
gravatar
SARATH A.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/23/2022
Verified Review

Great car!

The vehicle has so many features and abilities that I am still learning a month in. Very luxurious interior and out, would’ve preferred the moonlight cloud color a little more blue as it’s advertised. But very comfortable car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
LARRY H.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2022
Verified Review

quick and easy. very detailed.

Very happy with purchase. Vehicle is great, lots of functionality and features. This will be our last new vehicle purchase as we are heading into retirement. Very comfortable driving. Rides great going down the road.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
CHARLES H.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/23/2022
Verified Review

‘23 Hyundai Palisade

Vehicle is what you expect for the price point and brand. Just a family suv for those that need more passenger space. Everything about the vehicle is just okay. Gets you and family from point A to point B.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
RICHARD B.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2022
Verified Review

Awesome vehicle.

Technology laden. Sometimes it can be confusing on how everything works together. Use of videos is more helpful than manual. It is comfortable to drive and is extremely quiet. Little to no wind noise. Road noise is minimal. So far it’s the right choice for me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NP
gravatar
NOAMI P.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2022
Verified Review

Awesome so far

I feel like I have one of the best looking vehicles on the road with some of the greatest features. Proud to drive Hyundai Palisaide. Would recommend this vehicle to anyone looking for a mid-size SUV.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GF
gravatar
GABRIEL F.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2022
Verified Review

Palisade 2023

Car is great except power folding mirrors exhaust tile pipe on left side too no wireless CarPlay car is too dark inside when moonroof is not open no sunglasses holder small mirror (looks like sunglasses holder) is useless one cannot see anything on it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 141 - 160 of 513 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gates Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2121 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(50) ReScores