Business Solutions

2023 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(517 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(517 Reviews)

RE
gravatar
ROBERT E.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2022
Verified Review

So far it is a good SUV.

Vehicle so far is an excellent purchase. Will let you know of any changes in my opinion after a year, only have 300 miles on this vehicle at this time. This vehicle has so many features it will take a little time to understand.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
SEBASATIAN D.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2022
Verified Review

2023 Palisade Caligraphy

The Hyundai Palisade compares favorably to similar size SUV's when it comes to appearance, style, price and especially included features when it comes to the top of the line Caligraphy model. It is basically a luxury vehicle at a lower price than other luxery brands.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BOBBY B.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2022
Verified Review

I Love our Palisade

This is our first Hyundai product and it certainly won’t be our last. The quality and performance are excellent. Our daughter is so impressed with it she is looking to trade her Infinity for a new Santa Fe
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TT
gravatar
TERRY T.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/16/2022
Verified Review

So, for ok, but it has quirks I don't like.

The SUV is nice, but it does TOO much. I just want a car that is stylish, gets good gas milage, has latest technology sound system. Don't need the cameras, the speed limit warnings, the crossing the line warnings, the vehicle is pulling out in front of me warning. Remote start etc is nice, but it doesn't integrate well with Alexa. That interface is very clumsy and it asks you every time about which car to lock doors, start etc. I only have the one, and its configured in the Amazon Alexa app.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RT
gravatar
Regina T.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2022
Verified Review

Love this vehicle

My salesperson was fabulous. Maggie was wonderful. Everyone should be able to own one of these vehicles. It has everything all the bells and whistles!!!!! Go and get your today!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
DENNIS L.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2022
Verified Review

Purchase this vehicle from Coastal Hyundai was a pleasure and efficient.

Purchase this vehicle from Coastal Hyundai was a pleasure and efficient. The Palisades is well worth the money spent. The salesman and dealership was a delight to purchase the vehicle from. The car is amazing.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
Dmitriy S.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

Excellent vehicle! Dealership at Hyundai Heritage in Maryland was fantastic. Dealership in Staten Island, NY was not so much. Island Hyundai were so bad, I had to travel to Maryland to purchase this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
JARED K.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2022
Verified Review

Definitely recommend

The car is beautiful. If you're going to buy it, go all out and buy the best version. We needed an upgrade for our family road trips and it had not disappointed us. It is perfect for traveling and spacious for naps in the back.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JAMES R.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2022
Verified Review

Palisade

Comfortable, quiet, affordable, looks like a luxury SUV. Gas mileage could be a lil better and the option of turning lane assist off would be great, when the lines break for turning lanes or just aren't there, it's annoying that it shakes and screeches at you
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JO
gravatar
JOHN O.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2022
Verified Review

So far I have nothing but great things to say about the palisade.

In a nutshell, the palisade meets or even beats all the reviews that I read prior to buying it. It ahs so many features that I'm still finding new things that the vehicle can do. I did purchase the extended warranty even though the warranty provided seemed really good.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JAMES H.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

Love everything except if you are going to ask for a 20 minute review you need to advise your customer that this will take a while and you might incentivize him/her by offering a $25 gift certificate to starbucks or something like that!

Love the car. Make the speed limit icon larger in the head's up display and I will call this perfection! Now you're pissing me off by requiring that I give you tons of data. Now you're pissing me off by requiring that I give you tons of data. Now you're pissing me off by requiring that I give you tons of data. Now you're pissing me off by requiring that I give you tons of data. Now you're pissing me off by requiring that I give you tons of data. Now you're pissing me off by requiring that I give you tons of data. Now you're pissing me off by requiring that I give you tons of data.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AE
gravatar
ALLAN E.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2022
Verified Review

Great Vehicle with everything we need.

We needed a vehicle with a 3rd row due to our growing family. On paper, this had everything we needed. After purchasing the vehicle, it did not disappoint. This vehicle has the most technology I have ever seen. Trunk space is a little small with the 3rd row up, but I think that's how most of them are with a vehicle this size. Very impressed and happy with this purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TL
gravatar
THADDEUS L.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2022
Verified Review

fantastic

we love our new palisade. it is a perfect fit for our large family with 5 kids. the price was very good and our dealership worked with us until we could get the vehicle and deal needed for us to drive it home.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JACQUELINE G.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2022
Verified Review

x

Indiana, my sales associate at Northwest Hyundai is the reason I purchased this car. She was amazing. She was knowledgeable, personable, efficient and relatable. I do not understand why I have not received a survey for her. Please make sure the Hyundail survey team knows Indiana is the reason I purchased this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
Shanda R.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2022
Verified Review

Love my Palisade!

This is my second Palisade and I love the quality for the price. It’s a great value that keeps up with all the other midsize SUV’s and has more technology! It’s a great family car and meets all the typical needs of a midsize SUV.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GP
gravatar
GIRIMA P.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2022
Verified Review

Smooth and safe drive . Love it

Just one word. Great to have it. They just need upgrades on sound system. The one they have on it now was mild and professional kind. But some people like want loud and dashing noise. Overall palisades are great
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EL
gravatar
ERIC L.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2022
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Palisade Calligraphy Pure Luxury

My wife and I really love our new 2023 Palisade Calligraphy. The luxury and quality of the interior, exterior, and electronics are really top notch. Interior is quite luxurious and really feels like you're inside a Lexus, Mercedes, BMW, etc. The nappa leather seats are unbelievable and the light beige interior color is super classy. We're 99% satisfied with the vehicle with only minor exceptions. The only things we'd like to see added are wireless apple/android carplay, power tilt steering wheel, auto folding side mirrors, and better interior lighting for the 3rd row. Otherwise, this vehicle is PERFECT!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
RACHAEL R.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2022
Verified Review

The Palisade is the best vehicle

I love this suv much. It's super comfortable, very fun To drive, and it has enough space to fit all my kids. I love the awd option and snow mode for winter gives me confidence when I'm driving. Its beautiful
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BF
gravatar
BILLY F.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2022
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Palisade Calligraphy

The Palisade Calligraphy is beautiful. The Luxury can be felt at every level from the interior to the exterior. Thos SUV is loaded with touches that even high-end vehicles don't have. My favorite is the drivers seat massage!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
STEPHANIE D.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2022
Verified Review

Great bang for your buck

Love this car. Bought it because we expanded our family. All car seats fit with no issues and the 3rd row fits my 15 year old with no issues. I thought it would be a gas guzzler but it's not, i was pleasantly surprised.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 161 - 180 of 510 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gates Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2121 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(50) ReScores