Business Solutions

2023 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(263 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(263 Reviews)

KS
gravatar
KARA S.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2022
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Palisade

I bought the Caligraphy trim level and don’t regret it. I like the panoramic roof in the rear, the grill looks sweet, and I like the 20” wheels. There are tons of cameras for safety. I wish there was a button to fold in the side mirrors, that’s all that seems to be missing compared to my previous vehicle when switching from a Lincoln to a Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SANDRA S.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2022
Verified Review

New Palisade

I love everything about the new Hyundai Palisade. It rides smooth, easy to navigate, extremely elegant looking. A lot of fantastic amenities that will take time to figure out. Love love love this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NH
gravatar
NIDA H.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2022
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Palisade… IMPRESSIVE !!!

The Hyundai line never ceases to amazed me with its technology and more importantly the safety features that comes standard with every vehicle. The ease of handling, the comfort and the luxurious feel is the pinnacle of all SUV’s…. The manufacturing warranty is just a bonus!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
DHARTIBEN D.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Palisade

Safe excellent dynamic comfortable luxury got what I need so many features like cruise control drive is I don’t have to control break or gas. I didn’t take off feet but driving like a spaceship and all this automatic system is excellent
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
MARY GRACE L.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2022
Verified Review

Outstanding!

I recently purchased a 2023 Hyundai palisade calligraphy and could not be happier. This is my first vehicle from this brand and so far I am absolutely floored at the quality and comfort of this vehicle. Luxury at a reasonable price.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
JEFFREY A.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2022
Verified Review

Luxurious mid-level SUV

Beautiful. Quiet. Smart. Smooth. Comfortable. Intuitive design. Loaded with amenities that are all very easy to use. Very few things left unchecked on my long wish list. Fuel economy could be better in the modern economy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
Charles W.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2022
Verified Review

My experience buying and driving this vehicle was excellent

If you want me to write 200 words you will have to negotiate a salary for my time and effort. I have bought nothing but new Hyundai products since 2007, total of eight cars from Green Hyundai, Springfield, Illinois. Never dissatisfied with the dealer or my Hyundai vehicles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EC
gravatar
EMMA C.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2022
Verified Review

Wonderful

Loving this vehicle this survey is too long and now at the end you are asking for 200 characters to be able to submit it now I feel like I wasted my time doing this survey many of the questions were related anyway
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
Margaret B.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Palisade

I’m satisfied my my vechicle, evcept for the price . I was not happy with the price. I couldn’t buy from my closest dealer in Lexington . They sold the same vechicle to two people at the same time, in case the financing wouldn’t go trough for one of the customers, the other person got into the car first and then they tried to upsell me, I almost changed to Lexus because of an non ethical dealer , but I drove an hour to Richmond to a different dealer. Very different experience .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
Richard R.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2022
Verified Review

I love the Palisade

I found it very comfortable, and the safety features are awesome. It’s a pleasure to drive. I have no trouble recommending the Hyundai brand to anyone. The quality and features are spot on. I feel safe and comfortable in this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
SAMEER P.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2022
Verified Review

The wind noise is the issue

Wind noise needs to to be fixed no other comment at this timehagehudhehehehwheshshhsshhsshhshshshsjsjshsjshshshhshddhhshshshshjsshhshshshshshshshhshsshhsjshshshshhshsshhshsshshhsshshhsshhshshddhdhhdhddhdhhddhhd
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TQ
gravatar
TERA Q.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2022
Verified Review

Love this vehicle

We traded in a 2021 Range Rover Velar and the Palisade is head and shoulders above that vehicle. I love everything about the Palisade and would highly recommend it. I already have two friends looking to buy one as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HJ
gravatar
Hayath J.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2022
Verified Review

Excellent purchase

Extremely good vehicle for the price. Lots of good features on the calligraphy. Missing a few important ones like power adjusting steering wheel and pedals. Nice roomy interior. 3rd row of seats not bad. Wind noise at higher speeds otherwise very quiet interior. Wish ambient lighting was brighter.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ME
gravatar
MARY E.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2022
Verified Review

Everything was great

If you are in the market for buying a new vehicle, I would definitely recommend Hyundai. Sales was very kind and thorough with in processing your needs for a vehicle. They went above and beyond to assist with an AMAZING deal on my purchase and would recommend them through and through!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
ALI G.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2022
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Palisade

This is a great vehicle. It drives great. Interior and exterior are designed perfectly. Safety features are excellent. Driving options, snow, smart, eco, comfort and sport modes are fabulous. Overall the vehicle ia awesome
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TV
gravatar
Thomas V.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/18/2022
Verified Review

Snow White

Love the car overall - HUD, Auto Lights, Comfort, Safety features and so on. Only a couple of things do not like - display (information) doesn't stay on or keep the information and the radio presets are backwards
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JOSPEH D.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2022
Verified Review

Fantastic value

Hands down, the best value on the market today. General Motors should pay attention. These guys know what they are doing! Build quality is great. Website is easy to use and very informative. Very easy to do business with.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
TRAVIS B.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2022
Verified Review

Love this car

The Palisade is a joy to drive and comes with oodles of tech features. It's comfortable and reliable and I hope to be driving this for many years. It's a beautiful car I've enjoyed getting to know. I've watched dozens of YouTube videos to learn about every feature. Unfortunately, my phone is too old to access the Blue Link app which is a huge downside. My last car was 19 1/2 years old and I hope this is as reliable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NA
gravatar
NASREEN A.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2022
Verified Review

awesome

My experience purchasing a 2023 Hyundai Palisade from North West Hyundai was excellent. I worked with Jacob Black through the entire purchase. He was fast to answer all my questions and helped out as much as he could. I was a little skeptical at first because of the whole buying process of my new vehicle but Jacob Black made the car purchase easy by offering a complete walk around of the car and pointing out blemishes to make sure there were no surprises once I received the car. I would highly recommend working with Jacob Black to purchase your next vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
THAKUR S.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/17/2022
Verified Review

Overall needs improvement

Needs better brakes, needs better audio system has premium audio system however the sound quality and sounds level are low, needs more power , and less road noise. All these things can be improved. The ride quality can be better.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/17/2022 10:19 AM
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. A specialist from our Headquarters will be in touch with you to investigate further. ^cc

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 257 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Huffines Hyundai Mckinney
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(4229 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(206) ReScores