Business Solutions

2023 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(501 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(501 Reviews)

gravatar
B.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/28/2023
Verified Review

23 Palisade

Overall very good family car. Has a lot of room. Acceleration isn't the best but for an overall family car is it very good. Interior is very nice. Feels like being inside of a high end vehicle. Many options available.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JO
gravatar
JOHN O.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/27/2023
Verified Review

Good features/questionable electronics quality

4k miles on it and it has been in for repair for faulty radio and drivers side door handle not locking/unlocking with key fob in pocket. Fixed once and stopped working after a few days. Waiting to get it fixed again. Questioning quality of electronic system.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/30/2023 11:37 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

LL
gravatar
LUIS L.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2023
Verified Review

Great Value

Love all the feature this vehicle comes with. Interior is modern and classy, love the beige and navy blue interior with suede roof liner. Body lines are clean. Gas mileage is average. Only downside is the road noise which can be annoying if you don't have the music on. That's usually not a problem though since the car does come with a great audio system.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HS
gravatar
HEIDI S.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2023
Verified Review

Excellent

I enjoy the vehicle. Easy purchase process. My schedule is hectic so Tony, my salesperson was wonderful and brought the vehicle to me to test drive. He was attentive and helpful through the entire process. Love all of the safety features of the Palisade.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GT
gravatar
GREGORY T.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2023
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Excellent vehicle. Feature rich and high quality for the money. Just wish it was equipped with wireless CarPlay and folding exterior mirrors given Calligraphy trim level. Needs wider range of adjustment for the steering wheel.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MADISON C.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2023
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Palisade Review

Love my new car! It drives super well, gets good gas mileage, and looks so sharp. I love my blacked out rims and grill on the car. I have gotten so many compliments from people about the car even randoms at the gas station
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
MONICA D.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2023
Verified Review

Nice size, great ride.

Great family vehicle. Not too big or small. Seats everyone comfortably. Great safety features. Takes regular gasoline (not premium). Very nice upgrades. Motor has great pick up on highway, heading up hills.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
SVETISLAV P.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/26/2023
Verified Review

Mpg

Not happy with mpg/fuel consumption as it is far from what was advertised when I purchased the vehicle, no matter how soft I drive it, there is no way to get over 19 mpg when you're driving in the city
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/26/2023 08:44 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

KC
gravatar
KWAN C.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

Mark at AutoNation in Corpus Christi was a absolute joy to work with and the process was excellent. He pick up the phone every time I have a question and most important to me was the service after the sale. To this day I can call Mark and get service and questions asked when I need them. Absolutely 100% Satisfied with Mark's service and professional work. Very happy new car owner. Kwan

Mark at AutoNation in Corpus Christi was a absolute joy to work with and the process was excellent. He pick up the phone every time I have a question and most important to me was the service after the sale. To this day I can call Mark and get service and questions asked when I need them. Absolutely 100% Satisfied with Mark's service and professional work. Very happy new car owner. Kwan
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DANIEL B.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

Loved it! Everyone was so nice at the dealership.

I loved the overall experience at the dealership. Todd was great. Love my new Palisade. Would recommend it to anyone that asks. Everyone that rides in my car loves it too. My daughter has a Hyundai and she loves it too.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JOSEPH G.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

Good experience but not excellent

Style is good. Look is great. Features are good Noisy especially on freeway No good deals especially when I bought the car. I paid the exact MSRP with no discounts Back windows does not have the feature of one click to open/close (I have to hold the button until it fully opens or closes) Not that easy to get in to the third row Handling/acceleration is a little not quick responding Some materials are really poor like door handles from inside and outside, ...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PP
gravatar
PAMELA P.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

Vibration, suspension and interior noise

Test drove a palisade that was on the lot, base model. Fell in love. The vehicle purchased was in transit, wanted a little bit of an upgrade than just a base model. 2nd time taking it to the dealer for vibration. Feels like you are sitting in a massage chair while driving mostly felt in steering wheel and gas pedal. Passenger also feels. Road boise is very load. Seems like you even have a window down. Have also experienced a lag when pressing the gas pedal at times
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/25/2023 02:48 PM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Pamela. Please know that we have created a case and assigned it to one of our corporate representatives. Following a thorough review, they will be reaching out to you to discuss your situation further. Thank you. 

MR
gravatar
MICHAEL R.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

Pure luxury

The Palisade Calligraphy is a true pleasure to drive. The interior rivals vehicles that cost $20,000 or more than this vehicle. Don't pass the Calligraphy up when looking for a new vehicle you won't be disappointed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JOE L.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

Luxurious feel, with safety, comfort and convenience features not found in similar vehicles.

Couldn't ask for a better car at this price point. Add in the fact that it is backed by the manufacture with a longer warranty and maintenance coverage, and we couldn't be happier with the Palisade.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AE
gravatar
ALEXANDER E.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

Great Car - Hard to find a good dealer

Love the palisade and what it offers my family. Somewhat concerned with Hyundai's warranty department if something should come up. When looking for a vehicle - found several dealers very rude and/or mysterious about pricing/add-ons. Mark-ups were also astronomical. Highly recommend Wright Way Hyundai of Waynesboro VA.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
AHMED A.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

2023 palasid

Overall it us lovely Suv and will recommend it .but gas mileage is bad and front windshield not work nice when the weather is raining or snowing..... interior design is amazing and exterior too. Love to drive it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JEFFREY C.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

Impeccable interior with easy to use features,

Pleased with the purchase. Love the interior, feature ease of use and their layout. The dealer, Midway Hyundai in Post Falls ID, is exceptional without whom Inwouldn;t have bought a Hyundai. Overall I’m happy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
THOMAS B.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

Terrific vehicle, top rate safety and tech, roomy, quiet, feels safe, could get better mileage around town

The 2023 Palisade Calligraphy was the best choice for me from all the comparable vehicles because of features, interior space, technology, visibility, warranty and maintenance. I owned BMW X5's in the past and they are inferior vehicle compared to the 2023 Palisade Calligraphy due to limited and costly technology, endless maintenance issues and pricey extended warranties. I also owned a Mazda CX-9 just prior to the Palisade Calligraphy and it has nowhere near the same class, tech, room or comfort.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GM
gravatar
GABRIEL M.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai palisade XRT

The suv is more than we expected, great power and great fuel economy. A little less mpgs than our 2020 Toyota Camry that we traded in. With the best manufacturers warranty I do not have to worry for the next 5 years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
gravatar
PENNY B.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2023
Verified Review

Very impressed and appreciative of the vehicle and how it performs!!

Very satisfied with the salesmanship, price and quality of the vehicle! dealership was spotless and everyone we dealt with was very professional and helpful. Looking forward to utilize the dealership maintenance facilities!!! Thanks
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 21 - 40 of 500 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hyundai of Yuma
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1865 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(54) ReScores