Business Solutions

2023 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(520 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(520 Reviews)

JC
gravatar
JENNIFER C.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2023
Verified Review

Luxury vehicle

Overall I love my new car. I love the white sparkle paint on the exterior and the stylish design of the grille. The seats are very comfortable and I love all of the cup holders available throughout. There are so many different features that I love. One is how the speed limit is visible to the driver on the windshield. I feel safe driving my car, especially with the blind side alerts. I am happy that I chose the 2023 Palisade. My kids love it too!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RE
gravatar
RICHARD E.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/04/2023
Verified Review

New vehicle

Expect more for the cost............................................................................................................................................... ........... ........ .... . ..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

gravatar
M.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/04/2023
Verified Review

it was ok

the car is great .some features could be better. rides comfortably. coming from a suburban its hard to compare. fuel tank could be bigger. overall the reason i went with vehicle was because of the warranty. If Chevy offered same warranty I would have went with traverse.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
SABARINATH R.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/03/2023
Verified Review

Not so great for a person coming from Odyssey

Got Check Engine light within the first 2000 miles. Cargo space is very less and the brakes to be pressed hard. 2023 model not having wireless car play is a drawback. heard wind whisper from passenger side when riding at 40 miles speed
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LL
gravatar
LANCE L.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2023
Verified Review

Comfortable, great handling, great warranty, fantastic people.

Great car. I don’t think you can go wrong with the Hyundai Palisade. Comfort,styling,handling,value for dollar, warranty. Palisade has it all. I average 26-27 miles per gallon with hilly highway driving, anywhere from 20-23 around town depending on how much stop and go traffic there is. Would I buy this car again? ABSOLUTELY!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JASON R.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2023
Verified Review

Palisade

Love my new vehicle and this was an easy process here at the dealership. Customer service is in point. Really liked working with them. I recommend this dealership to friends and family. Good trade in value as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
DAVID L.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2023
Verified Review

Amazing High End Features at a great price point

I am absolutely in love with our new 2023 Hyundai Palisade Caligraphy edition. It is fun to drive, safe and comfortable. The amount of technology they loaded this model up with is amazing. Buying a new car every 5-8 years this model blew my mind and it took me about 6 months to land on the Hyundai Palisade. But with the redesign of the 2023 model it was a no brainer
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LW
gravatar
LAURETTA W.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2023
Verified Review

Loving my Hyundai

My experience with my Hyundai had been a wonderful journey. I enjoy driving her daily. She handles well in all weather experience. I feel safer on the road because of the safety features included such as the mirror warning, lane switching warning and collision warning when opening the door. It does require more frequent fill ups within the city but I’m learning to adjust. Overall, the look, feel and safely of it brings me pure joy!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JAY S.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2023
Verified Review

Great experience

Josh Leal, Matt, the sales desk, and finance worked well with us and helped us get the vehicle we truly desired. We look forward to seeing what the 2024 models will include. Best regards, Jay Stifflemire
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BRUCE S.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2023
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Palisade Limited

I’ve only owned the vehicle for 1-1/2 months. Overall, I’m very pleased with the comfort and performance. I love the safety features and 360 camera, as I’m not great at parking. I’m still learning all the features and everything that’s available on the screen. The ability to fold the seats using the buttons or through the screen options is a very convenient feature. I also use the the hands free feature for opening the back hatch way more than I thought I would. Definitely get a lot of extra features for your money.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
ANTHONY M.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

advertised as tows 5,000 pounds. not capable of towing anything requiring lights!

hate driving a vehicle i bought to tow and i cant because no hookup for trailer lights ..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 02/01/2023 09:18 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

BC
gravatar
BEVERLY C.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2023
Verified Review

Hyundai Calligraphy

Love the ride, styling, and all the great features Dealership was awesome and very nice. Salesperson was friendly and super knowledgeable about the palisade. Love everything about it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WS
gravatar
WILLIAM S.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/01/2023
Verified Review

Great car however, ride quality is not great because of 20 inch wheels. 18 inch wheels provide a much softer ride. It is very annoying that the side mirrors do not fold in

Technology is fantastic. Overall, it’s a great car. However, I wish they offered 18 inch wheels which would provide a much softer rod than the 20 inch wheels. Also, it is very annoying to have to open the windows and pull the side view mirrors in every time I come into my garage. I wish I had bought the Kia telluride instead
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SA
gravatar
STEVEN A.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

Most excellent vehicle

This is a great car, and my second Palisade in two years. Could not be happier with the Palisade line or the Hyundai brand. This is a great car, and my second Palisade in two years. Could not be happier with the Palisade line or the Hyundai brand.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
RAYMOND M.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

Vehicle experience

Overall, love the vehicle. Mark up on price was not good. Wish I would have understood the options that were not included in this particular trim when I purchased. Love the exterior/interior look. Features are very nice but not easy to understand using all of them. Comfortable drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GC
gravatar
GLENN C.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

Excellent customer service beginning to end

I began with an on line search and the staff at Capitol Hyundai were extremely responsive and thorough but not pushy. I dealt with Mr. Goss primarily but the other staff were incredible also. They estimated tie of pick up was late November but the Palisade came in a month early which was awesome.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
ROBIN M.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

Hyundai Palisades is my kind of vehicle!

The dynamics are great. Offers easy-to-drive features. Has an elegant style, very economical for me, and has great enhanced safety features. Considering all that it has to offer, the price was definitely right! I also love the color, Black Pearl.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
CHRISTIAN B.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

2023 Palisade Calligraphy Black on Black

I wanted to purchase my wife a new car to replace the one she currently drove. I had liked the 2020 Palisade but once I seen the 2023 Palisade Calligraphy it was love at first sight. We never test drove one but we both loved what the 2023 had to offer. I waited for several months working with a salesman on the exact model and features. When the car arrived at the dealership we were both blown away about the interior and the overall powerful stance the 2023 Palisade Calligraphy showed. My wife receives many positive complements on her car all the time. People have went and bought the car just seeing her in it. The care is a pleasure to drive and beautiful. I look forward to the newer models being produced.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DOUGLAS M.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

What an Awesome SUV!! My 8th SUV, and my favorite

Already put it all in the feedback survey. Adaptive Cruise and Lane assist makes this a Great Highway long distance comfortable ride. Put 10,000 miles on it in the first 3 1/2 months. Blind spot cameras, eliminate a big safety concern for a larger SUV. Remote MyHyundai App, works well and Remote Start with all the climate control settings is awesome. I am really at a loss as to what is a negative. If a company believes in their vehicle, they will back it up with a great Warranty. Compare them. Nobody else in the car industry matches their confidence in their product. So pleased I chose this Palisade. and I chose it over Lexus, Infiniti, Mercedes and BMW. I looked at them all. Hands down winner is here for features and driver comfort as well as good styling.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
Ryan P.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

Hyundai Palisade SEL

Purchased from Hyundai Pacifico and would highly recommend this location if interested in Hyundai. Love the team and the quality of service. This is my 5th Hyundai and the Palisade is beautiful! Inside and out!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 513 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Mountain View Hyundai
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(52 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(14) ReScores