Business Solutions

2023 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(536 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(536 Reviews)

BN
gravatar
Brian N.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2023
Verified Review

Best vehicle in class

If you’re in the market for a quality family vehicle, take the time to scope out the Palisade. Responsive ride that fits six comfortably. Great gas mileage with too many safety features to mention. Take if for a test drive!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER D.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2023
Verified Review

Pallisade

Your survey is too long... now on top of that you require 200 characters in order to submit.............................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NB
gravatar
NICOLE B.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2023
Verified Review

LOVE....LOVE....LOVE MY NEW CAR!!

THIS IS MY FIRST BRAND NEW CAR AND WILL DEFINITELY BUY ANOTHER. LOVE ALL THE FEATURES, BEAUTIFUL INTERIOR, THE LEG ROOM AND OPTIONS IN BACK SEATS. DRIVES GREAT, VERY SMOOTH AND FUN TO DRIVE. PERFECT CAR FOR ME.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KG
gravatar
KERRIE G.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2023
Verified Review

Love My Palisade

I love my brand new Hyundai Palisade. All the technology features help provide me and my family a safe and comfortable ride. We piled seven people in the car and everyone was comfortable, even in the third row. I use the driver massaging seat every day on my way to and from work. Recommend this car for anyone that is looking for comfort, bells and whistles, and safety!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
SUSAN D.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2023
Verified Review

Enjoy driving the Palisade

Really like the Palisade although I haven’t driven it much. Disappointed that the side rear view mirrors don’t fold when parked. Smooth ride so far but slightly more road noise than expected. Should include rubber floor mats for front row. Also should be equipped with cap less fuel system.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
AMIT G.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2023
Verified Review

Great Experience

It is the perfect Car for Family use with an advanced Tech feature. It is the perfect Car for Family use with an advanced Tech feature. It is the perfect Car for Family use with an advanced Tech feature.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

gravatar
B.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/28/2023
Verified Review

23 Palisade

Overall very good family car. Has a lot of room. Acceleration isn't the best but for an overall family car is it very good. Interior is very nice. Feels like being inside of a high end vehicle. Many options available.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JO
gravatar
JOHN O.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/27/2023
Verified Review

Good features/questionable electronics quality

4k miles on it and it has been in for repair for faulty radio and drivers side door handle not locking/unlocking with key fob in pocket. Fixed once and stopped working after a few days. Waiting to get it fixed again. Questioning quality of electronic system.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/30/2023 11:37 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

LL
gravatar
LUIS L.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2023
Verified Review

Great Value

Love all the feature this vehicle comes with. Interior is modern and classy, love the beige and navy blue interior with suede roof liner. Body lines are clean. Gas mileage is average. Only downside is the road noise which can be annoying if you don't have the music on. That's usually not a problem though since the car does come with a great audio system.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HS
gravatar
HEIDI S.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2023
Verified Review

Excellent

I enjoy the vehicle. Easy purchase process. My schedule is hectic so Tony, my salesperson was wonderful and brought the vehicle to me to test drive. He was attentive and helpful through the entire process. Love all of the safety features of the Palisade.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GT
gravatar
GREGORY T.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2023
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Excellent vehicle. Feature rich and high quality for the money. Just wish it was equipped with wireless CarPlay and folding exterior mirrors given Calligraphy trim level. Needs wider range of adjustment for the steering wheel.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MADISON C.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2023
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Palisade Review

Love my new car! It drives super well, gets good gas mileage, and looks so sharp. I love my blacked out rims and grill on the car. I have gotten so many compliments from people about the car even randoms at the gas station
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
MONICA D.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2023
Verified Review

Nice size, great ride.

Great family vehicle. Not too big or small. Seats everyone comfortably. Great safety features. Takes regular gasoline (not premium). Very nice upgrades. Motor has great pick up on highway, heading up hills.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
SVETISLAV P.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/26/2023
Verified Review

Mpg

Not happy with mpg/fuel consumption as it is far from what was advertised when I purchased the vehicle, no matter how soft I drive it, there is no way to get over 19 mpg when you're driving in the city
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/26/2023 08:44 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

KC
gravatar
KWAN C.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

Mark at AutoNation in Corpus Christi was a absolute joy to work with and the process was excellent. He pick up the phone every time I have a question and most important to me was the service after the sale. To this day I can call Mark and get service and questions asked when I need them. Absolutely 100% Satisfied with Mark's service and professional work. Very happy new car owner. Kwan

Mark at AutoNation in Corpus Christi was a absolute joy to work with and the process was excellent. He pick up the phone every time I have a question and most important to me was the service after the sale. To this day I can call Mark and get service and questions asked when I need them. Absolutely 100% Satisfied with Mark's service and professional work. Very happy new car owner. Kwan
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DANIEL B.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

Loved it! Everyone was so nice at the dealership.

I loved the overall experience at the dealership. Todd was great. Love my new Palisade. Would recommend it to anyone that asks. Everyone that rides in my car loves it too. My daughter has a Hyundai and she loves it too.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JOSEPH G.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

Good experience but not excellent

Style is good. Look is great. Features are good Noisy especially on freeway No good deals especially when I bought the car. I paid the exact MSRP with no discounts Back windows does not have the feature of one click to open/close (I have to hold the button until it fully opens or closes) Not that easy to get in to the third row Handling/acceleration is a little not quick responding Some materials are really poor like door handles from inside and outside, ...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PP
gravatar
PAMELA P.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

Vibration, suspension and interior noise

Test drove a palisade that was on the lot, base model. Fell in love. The vehicle purchased was in transit, wanted a little bit of an upgrade than just a base model. 2nd time taking it to the dealer for vibration. Feels like you are sitting in a massage chair while driving mostly felt in steering wheel and gas pedal. Passenger also feels. Road boise is very load. Seems like you even have a window down. Have also experienced a lag when pressing the gas pedal at times
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/25/2023 02:48 PM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Pamela. Please know that we have created a case and assigned it to one of our corporate representatives. Following a thorough review, they will be reaching out to you to discuss your situation further. Thank you. 

MR
gravatar
MICHAEL R.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

Pure luxury

The Palisade Calligraphy is a true pleasure to drive. The interior rivals vehicles that cost $20,000 or more than this vehicle. Don't pass the Calligraphy up when looking for a new vehicle you won't be disappointed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JOE L.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2023
Verified Review

Luxurious feel, with safety, comfort and convenience features not found in similar vehicles.

Couldn't ask for a better car at this price point. Add in the fact that it is backed by the manufacture with a longer warranty and maintenance coverage, and we couldn't be happier with the Palisade.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 41 - 60 of 526 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Pantili Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(648 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(15) ReScores