Business Solutions

2023 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(517 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(517 Reviews)

MH
gravatar
MEHEDI H.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2022
Verified Review

Great car

The person was so nice who showed me the call details and helped me a lot. I came few times here, he always helped me to resolve my issues, also from finance department they are also helpful. I will recommend this place to everyone
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PM
gravatar
PAUL M.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2022
Verified Review

Great SUV

We owned a 2020 Honda Passport and found that vehicle to be not very comfortable and was a bouncy and rough ride. So we decided to find a better option. We looked at Kia Telluride but was not willing to pay the extra $5000-$10000 that the dealers wanted then we saw what the 2023 Hyundai Palisade looked like with the refresh and thought it looked great and my opinion looked better then the Telluride so we ordered one through my local dealer and they did not mark up the vehicle when they could have because we bought during such a hot market. We love everything about our Palisade.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GM
gravatar
GLORIA M.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2022
Verified Review

Our retirement vehicle!!

I had no idea how wonderful our 2023 XRT would be. It is our retirement vehicle. We love everything about this version and we are grateful to have found one that fits our needs. Pricing great and awesome purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KH
gravatar
KATINA H.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2022
Verified Review

I enjoy driving the vehilce, it is comfortable and roomy

I wish the storage was better. I cannot use the place near the floor between the seats. I wish there was another small storage place fir my sunglasses and maybe a coin area. I like the room and the pick up and go it has
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JERRY F.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2022
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle! Totally worth the money.

Excellent vehicle and so awesome in all aspects! Comfortable, looks great, easy to drive and makes driving a joy. A great car for the price and the value is worth the investment of purchasing this Palisade.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IT
gravatar
ISRAEL T.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2022
Verified Review

Palisade Calligraphy 2023

Amazing vehicle I would recommend to any family, has a lot spaces and a lot conform. The interior is amazing with a lot of technology that other fancy brands. This is my first Hyundai Vehicle and would not switch back.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WK
gravatar
WILLIAM K.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2022
Verified Review

Awesome SUV, and I’ve owned quite a few!!!

Everything from the lines of this vehicle to the comfort, to the technology, to the safety is amazing. I also on a Cadillac, ESV, Infinity, Kierra, etc. Have owned multiple other luxury SUVs, and for the price, this can’t be beat! Always there will be things that one can improve upon, but what I have found with this vehicle are minimal.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PT
gravatar
PARKER T.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2022
Verified Review

Harbor Hyundai was 10 Stars!

Harbor Hyundai provided me with the swiftest and easiest car buying experience. In this current market it’s hard to find a dealership like this that you can fully trust. Harbor in Long Beach is the only dealership I will go to.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
CHRISTINE W.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2022
Verified Review

I love this car

My Palisade has been better than expected. My daughter loves driving it also. I have already made several trips with ease. I don’t regret this purchase at all. I highly recommend this car, if you need room and comfort.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DRASTEE P.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2022
Verified Review

Love it

I love this car, it is stylish with awesome features at an affordable price. It has a bunch of safety features and alerts in the vehicle. The cameras around the car are amazing and it drives very smooth.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
SUNG P.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/11/2022
Verified Review

Good but not enough

The family SUV is good, and many special features that other cars don't offer. However, it has limited features as you go down each trim level. I am not happy with Led mood light is not equipped in limited trim level.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
MELODY P.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2022
Verified Review

Very satisfied with the vehicle

Overall, we are very satisfied with our Palisade. The main selling point was the generous warranty. The car is spacious, stylish and serves its purpose. Having driven a V-8 for 14 years, we noticed right away that the Palisade doesn't have the same acceleration as a V8. It requires a little more pressure on the gas pedal for it to accelerate.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BRAD B.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2022
Verified Review

Love at first Drive

Amazing ride. Feels like I'm in the lap of luxury! Lane Centering is great. Sound is amazing. Seats are great. Ergonomically solid. Padsengers have heated seats and middle row cooled as well. Look is good. Fuel is efficient. 290 HP.......that's mote than early 2000 mustangs. Very responsive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
STEVE B.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2022
Verified Review

Beautiful vehicle

My wife loves the vehicle, it has everything she wanted above and beyond, just a little difficulty finding the interior lighting but I will look into it with the manual, I wish I could have just got that free tank of gas it's kind of a stickler in my stomach considering how many vehicles we purchased and more to come
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MERITT G.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2022
Verified Review

The Best Bang For Your Buck

I purchased a 2023 Hyundai Palisade and it's by far the nicest vehicle I have ever owned. The cabin is quiet, the ride is smooth and the technology is out of this world. The ergo motion seat is incredible. My kids love the fact that they also have heated/cooled seats in the third row. The safety features are exceptional and the engine has good power. The look/feel of the interior is like a luxury car without the cost. Completely satisified with my purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
STEVEN M.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2022
Verified Review

Awesome vehicle

The car looks great. The safety features are amazing. Easy to use and connect phone to the cars system. I needed something that was comfortable and easy to drive and this car is it. Health issues limits things I can do but with this cars features and how easy it is for me to get into was a major reason I bought this car. I absolutely love this car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JOSE M.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/10/2022
Verified Review

Beautiful car and upgraded features

The car looks and feels great but the lease is a little high especially with no incentives. The redesigned model could’ve used better rear taillights but for the most part it feels like a luxury car but without the higher costs. It is very comfortable all the way to the third row and I fit fine and I’m 6ft tall. The heated 3rd row is a good added feature.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DENNIS M.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2022
Verified Review

Great Car

I have owned 5 Hyundai vehicles. The first was in 1988. It was not a great car I only owned it for about 6 months. My next Hyundai was a 2007 Sonata then a 2009 Sonata, both very good cars then a 2013 Azera which I currently drive and am veery pleased with. The Palisade is my wife's car. We are very pleased with the vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TA
gravatar
TAINA A.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2022
Verified Review

Comfortable Mobile Technology Fortress

If you want a tech filled comfortable family hauler this is once of the best. With plenty of power and the AWD this thing is extremely competent vehicle. The most impressive things are the interior quality and the semi-autonomous highway driving assistance. I do not regret buying this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JOHN L.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2022
Verified Review

This vehicle exceeds your expectations

Not only do I believe this Palisade is the best value in its class, the technology performs at a very high level. There is a lot of room and comfort to easily seat 7. The app is to use and very helpful to control your vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 281 - 300 of 510 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Randall Noe Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(377 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(9) ReScores