Business Solutions

2023 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(536 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(536 Reviews)

AA
gravatar
ALEXANDRA A.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2023
Verified Review

5 Stars for Palisade

I had the best experience buying my new palisade. The availability was and options to pick from were plentiful. The dealership and salesman were all wonderful. The vehicle was extremely affordable compared to other similar makes/models.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
ALICE M.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2023
Verified Review

Quick and professional

Excellent vehicle. Had my eyes set on this particular vehicle and would not allow dealer to convince me of any other one. Have received a lot of compliments on this truck. Looking forward to what Hyundai has to offer in the future
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BRIAN B.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2023
Verified Review

The dealership provided prompt helpful assistance while making this purchase.

This vehicle is amazing, my wife absolutely loves it. The vehicle drives smoothly and it is very efficient & it is very spacious. Perfect care for our growing family. I would recommend this car to anyone
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PC
gravatar
PATRICIA C.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2023
Verified Review

Hyundai for life!

As a retirement vehicle, we need space, comfort , safety and reliability. What we receive from the Palisade is not only what we need, but a host of impressive features that make us feel spoiled and special.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TC
gravatar
TORRIAN C.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2023
Verified Review

Love my new ride

Great all around suv for my family will recommend the vehicle to all family’s looking for a 3rd row suv! Hyundai have really stepped their brand up with new slick design! It’s the best most affordable suv in the market! And me and my wife love Hyundai of North Charleston
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ST
gravatar
STEPHENY T.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/17/2023
Verified Review

great

The con of this car is not enough space at the back, fit small items. It is great for family use as travel, especially with infant, great space for changing diaper and feeding. Great tech of the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WR
gravatar
Wolfgang R.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2023
Verified Review

Best 3-row SUV under $75k

After extensive research I settled on the Hyundai Palisade versus all competition below $75k. The built-quality is way above Honda and Toyota- not even to mention General Motors vehicles. Believe me. When you compare materials, finish, type of plastics used, buttons, overall design... there is nothing out there that rivals this vehicle. Sure, if you spend $75k or more you can get a Range Rover or X7 from BMW. But the differences are mainly in the powertrain, the rest is not better than the Palisade. If Hyundai would give the Palisade the 3.5 Turbo from the Genesis GV80 than this would be the final nail in coffin for all competitors. And wireless Apple Car Play.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
CARMEN D.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/17/2023
Verified Review

Palisade

I researched the Palisade before I purchased, I was pretty sure about the purchase but was unaware of the inability to wire for towing a trailer. If I had known I couldn't wire for trailer lights, I would not have purchased this vehicle. I have installed a trailer hitch but can't get the lights installed without cutting into the vehicle's wiring system which I fear would void my warranty.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JZ
gravatar
JIANG Z.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/17/2023
Verified Review

Vehicle stayed in dealers service department most of the time since delivery, reliability concern

A couple of exterior & interior problems have been discovered since delivery of the vehicle, including the front bumper latch, front skid plate, and 2nd and 3rd-row seat stain. As well as the navigation/entertainment system completely not working all of a sudden during vehicle start-up in a morning. Completely dissatisfied with the build quality of the vehicle, as well as the availability of replacement parts. The vehicle has been staying in the dealership's service department for more than 60 percent of the time since delivery.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/17/2023 11:26 AM
We're sorry to learn of your experience, Jiang. We have directed your concerns to one of our corporate representatives. They will be reaching out to you to discuss your situation further. Thank you. ^cc

AM
gravatar
ABDUL M.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2023
Verified Review

Excellent value

Overall, the Palisade price value is worth it. The vehicle is fully equipped with the featured I needed. Great smooth ride and build quality. Smooth driving, excellent break system. Interior is well designed and great leg space.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
ROBYN D.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2023
Verified Review

I love this Vehicle

I saw this vehicle and fell in love with it! The look, the style and the look of comfort was amazing. I went to look at one and the person let me drive it through the parking lot of the dealership. So really not even a test drive a 2022 but I was so hooked but the more i investigated the more I knew I wanted a 2023 because of the added safety features it was offering and different lighting details. The Palisade Calligraphy is an amazingly comfortable vehicle! This was the only vehicle I wanted. I love this vehicle so much and it was well worth the wait. Thank You for creating this gem. I know if someone takes this car for a ride, even just through a parking lot they’ll be purchasing this vehicle!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AT
gravatar
ALLEN T.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2023
Verified Review

Palisade Parade

Good vehicle, Great Product!! I love the job the engineering staff did with the Palisade. I have owned a Hyundai since 2010, and will not be without one ever again. My whole family owns a Hyundai vechical, and they love them as well. Keep up the Great work!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PH
gravatar
PHILLIP H.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2023
Verified Review

Love it. Best vehicle ever purchased. Would definitely recommend a purchase to others looking for a new vehicle with overall performance and style.

Love the vehicle, best overall auto purchase ever, and I’ve had many. Would strongly recommend this vehicles to anyone who is looking to upgrade to a true luxury auto. Love the performance and styling.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EM
gravatar
ESTEBAN M.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2023
Verified Review

Great

Great i love my car and enjoy driving it i like the color And the I would like ro get another one soon. I like all the security features and like driving in the HW I would like tonget one for my wife
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JUSTIN B.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/15/2023
Verified Review

Hyundai Palisade XRT - Amazing looking!

I love the exterior and interior design of the XRT and overall the Palisade XRT has in my opinion, all the bells and whistles one could ask! My only wish would be for the XRT to come with 18 inch black rims due to the 20 inch rims riding a bit harsh and with the 20's, I do not seem to get close the the estimated MPG listed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
ANILE M.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/15/2023
Verified Review

Great

I would like a simpler dash. Simpler manual and clearer service schedule. I like the comfort, ease of driving. I am very tired of this survey and do not wish to say more. Xxxcccccccccccccxxxxxxxxxxxcc
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JOSEPH C.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2023
Verified Review

Excellent SUV with great style, technology, power, room, warranty, and price!

We were replacing a Volvo XC90 (which we liked) and were exploring out options for a 7-8 passenger vehicle with a 3rd row. The Palisade checked all the boxes: Stylish, roomy, powerful, intuitive and generous technology options, well priced for a vehicle in this class, and a best in class warranty. I'm more impressed every time I drive it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GD
gravatar
GEORGE D.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2023
Verified Review

Outstanding Car

We love almost everything about this vehicle. From all the features to the comfort to the responsiveness. It looks nice and handles well. It is quiet and powerful. Full of high-tech features. We love the heads-up display even more than we thought we would. Outstanding quality and value.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TL
gravatar
TOMMIE L.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2023
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Palisade Calligraphy Is A Dream!

The Palisade is absolutely beautiful from front to back. The safety features are extraordinary. The ride is smooth and handles like a charm. Very Luxurious on the inside. Leather Seats are a dream with heating and cooling and even massage. Very roomy with a ton of storage space. Third row seating is excellent and comfortable as well as the captain's chairs in the second-row seating. Controls are very easy to learn. It's a quiet ride and it has the power. Love the sunroof and the moon roof. Audio is excellent. Remote Start is great on those cold mornings. If I am in a tight parking space, I can stand outside the vehicle and have it move itself out. I have absolutely no complaints about my Palisade. It is literally a dream and I feel so safe in it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
TERESE S.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2023
Verified Review

Palisade 23

New Hyundai Palisade, comfortable ride, Done well in the snow so far. Love the heated steering wheel and seats. Like the dual moon roofs. Enjoying the power rear lift gate. Like the look of the burgundy with navy beige.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 81 - 100 of 526 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Ed Shults Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(631 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(73) ReScores