Business Solutions

2023 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(536 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(536 Reviews)

CW
gravatar
CARISSA W.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2022
Verified Review

Luxurious

Sleek, stunning, bad a$$ ride. Love it! Runs great and it’s smooth as can be. Super comfy on inside a lot of storage. Amazing stereo, seats are like butter smooth. Charging ports everywhere cup holders!! Just get one of your looking, worth waiting for!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SJ
gravatar
SEUNG J.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2022
Verified Review

Very good car

I’m very happy now. 차를 시승하고 참으로 마음에 들고, 다른 메이커 차량에 비해서 디자인 및 가격면에서 비교우위였습니다. 아내가 이 차를 운전중인데 운전이 편하고 힘도있고하네요. 저는 주행보조 기능인 스마트컨트롤 기능이 완성도가 높다고 느꼈으며, 몇년 후에 큰딸에게도 현대자동차를 사줄 계획입니다. JKa EV에 관심이 많고, 다음의 제 차로 생각중입니다.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LF
gravatar
LAURA F.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2022
Verified Review

Palisade is everything we were looking for

Everything I wanted in a car. The safety features, size for hauling four people with golf clubs, luggage and other items. Love the look inside and outside. The seating is very comfortable along with a comfortable ride. An overall great car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TD
gravatar
THERESA D.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2022
Verified Review

Good vehicle with nice luxury features

It's a good vehicle It's a good vehicle It's a good vehicle It's a good vehicle It's a good vehicle It's a good vehicle It's a good vehicle It's a good vehicle It's a good vehicle It's a good vehicle It's a good vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BW
gravatar
Betty W.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2022
Verified Review

This vehicle is incredible. I love the extra features that this vehicle provide and also the protection that it gives.

I love this vehicle and I had to have the 2023 Palisade. The ride is very smooth and easy to operate. This vehicle provides space for each passenger. Everyone is comfortable and very satisfied with the performance of this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER C.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2022
Verified Review

Amazing Vehicle - High End Design Low Price

I recently traded in my 2021 Hyundai Palisade for a 2023 Hyundai Palisade Limited, and I absolutely love it. Hyundai is by and far the leader in their assisted driving software, I love this feature. Especially when in traffic. The lane change assist is awesome too. Having the option to unlock my car and start it with my phone and share the key is invaluable. I highly recommend this car for anyone looking for a full size SUV that is safe, reliable, and sleek, high-end looking SUV for Hyundai price!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DIANA C.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2022
Verified Review

Good deal

Great interior and exterior styling, has a tremendous amount of hi end features for that price, the car kn general is built in quality, the interiors are amazing with heated seats in the 3 rows and cooling seats on 1st and 2nd, and massage on driver seat that only few premium cars has. The HDA works great on hightways.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SA
gravatar
SARATH A.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/23/2022
Verified Review

Great car!

The vehicle has so many features and abilities that I am still learning a month in. Very luxurious interior and out, would’ve preferred the moonlight cloud color a little more blue as it’s advertised. But very comfortable car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
LARRY H.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2022
Verified Review

quick and easy. very detailed.

Very happy with purchase. Vehicle is great, lots of functionality and features. This will be our last new vehicle purchase as we are heading into retirement. Very comfortable driving. Rides great going down the road.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
CHARLES H.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/23/2022
Verified Review

‘23 Hyundai Palisade

Vehicle is what you expect for the price point and brand. Just a family suv for those that need more passenger space. Everything about the vehicle is just okay. Gets you and family from point A to point B.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
RICHARD B.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2022
Verified Review

Awesome vehicle.

Technology laden. Sometimes it can be confusing on how everything works together. Use of videos is more helpful than manual. It is comfortable to drive and is extremely quiet. Little to no wind noise. Road noise is minimal. So far it’s the right choice for me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NP
gravatar
NOAMI P.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2022
Verified Review

Awesome so far

I feel like I have one of the best looking vehicles on the road with some of the greatest features. Proud to drive Hyundai Palisaide. Would recommend this vehicle to anyone looking for a mid-size SUV.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GF
gravatar
GABRIEL F.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2022
Verified Review

Palisade 2023

Car is great except power folding mirrors exhaust tile pipe on left side too no wireless CarPlay car is too dark inside when moonroof is not open no sunglasses holder small mirror (looks like sunglasses holder) is useless one cannot see anything on it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
AMY M.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/21/2022
Verified Review

Fun car nice features

I really like the ride of my car and its features and the new style of the grill for the 2023 looks so good. I feel like a rich person and on a middle class budget . We will see how the car lasts but for now I am pleased with my purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EW
gravatar
EDDY W.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2022
Verified Review

Better than ever

The 2023 Palisade calligraphy is improved with more technology, stylish, and safer to drive. With the new front end design, it is a clear winner for me over my past Mercedes. This is the second Palisade that I own and looking forward of more amazing vehicles from Hyundai in the coming years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
MICHAEL W.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2022
Verified Review

Great Ride

Very comfortable. I'm 6'3" and this vehicle fits me wonderfully. Lots of room. Love the amenities inside. Get lots of compliments on the looks too. I have enjoyed this vehicle from the first time I drove it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RE
gravatar
ROBERT E.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2022
Verified Review

So far it is a good SUV.

Vehicle so far is an excellent purchase. Will let you know of any changes in my opinion after a year, only have 300 miles on this vehicle at this time. This vehicle has so many features it will take a little time to understand.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
SEBASATIAN D.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2022
Verified Review

2023 Palisade Caligraphy

The Hyundai Palisade compares favorably to similar size SUV's when it comes to appearance, style, price and especially included features when it comes to the top of the line Caligraphy model. It is basically a luxury vehicle at a lower price than other luxery brands.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BOBBY B.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2022
Verified Review

I Love our Palisade

This is our first Hyundai product and it certainly won’t be our last. The quality and performance are excellent. Our daughter is so impressed with it she is looking to trade her Infinity for a new Santa Fe
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TT
gravatar
TERRY T.
2023 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/16/2022
Verified Review

So, for ok, but it has quirks I don't like.

The SUV is nice, but it does TOO much. I just want a car that is stylish, gets good gas milage, has latest technology sound system. Don't need the cameras, the speed limit warnings, the crossing the line warnings, the vehicle is pulling out in front of me warning. Remote start etc is nice, but it doesn't integrate well with Alexa. That interface is very clumsy and it asks you every time about which car to lock doors, start etc. I only have the one, and its configured in the Amazon Alexa app.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 161 - 180 of 526 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Van Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(2552 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(201) ReScores