Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1337 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1337 Reviews)

JH
gravatar
JOSHUA H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/02/2023
Verified Review

Great small truck

This is a great truck. The styling reminds me of the Subaru Baja or even an El Camino. It drives more like an suv or car vs a truck. It has plenty of cabin space for 4 large adults to fit comfortably. The only con I could think of is the transmission does take some getting used to.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SI
gravatar
SAM I.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2023
Verified Review

Rides great and good gas mileage

Mileage on the highway is excellent. So many features. Great looking. Had so many compliments on this truck. The all wheel drive works better than I thought. Easy to use with just the push of a button
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HG
gravatar
HAROLD G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2023
Verified Review

Santa Cruz Limited a Great Car

The Santa Cruz is fun to drive, comfortable and handles great, also the styling is fantastic. Overall experience of driving the Santa Cruz is worth it, along with the value you get for so much technology in the Santa Cruz.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KF
gravatar
KARL F.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/01/2023
Verified Review

Nice vehicle but has some quality problems

I’ve always liked the Hyundai & Kia product lines. The Santa Cruz in Standard 2.5 non turbo option is slightly underpowered which heavily affects fuel mileage on hilly roads. Overall it’s a nice vehicle but has low beam visibility issues & minor quality control issues. If I would have known these things I would have invested in the higher level model.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BR
gravatar
BRIAN R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2023
Verified Review

Best vehicle ever!

Beautiful styling but also a practical vehicle that perfectly meets my needs; lot of great options, not terribly expensive, fun to drive, and gets better gas mileage that promised. Love this vehicle!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PM
gravatar
Patti M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2023

super truck

Love my truck. This is my first one and could not be happier. I am a 73 year old grandmother and this is a perfect for me. Rides and handles great. This is really a ladies truck. Get asked all the time "What kind of truck is this? 'Ladies love it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
Mr Oreo S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2023

Extremely super perfect service

I recommend this highly reputable company, protocolrecoveryservice To anyone looking to recover lost money in the form of cryptocurrency coins from online fraudsters, wallet hackers, or BTC sent to incorrect addresses. After I gave this recovery specialist all the pertinent information and conditions, they did an amazing job of aiding me in getting my BTC back that I had lost to these nefarious con artists. I'm relieved that I was able to make this much of a recovery after losing even more to the fictitious agent I first contacted. We can never be diligent enough because mistakes are inevitable. To help you recover your stolen funds, I persuade you to contact Them via protocolrecoveryservice @ gmail com.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BP
gravatar
BRIAN P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/31/2023
Verified Review

Excellent but not Awesome

I fell in love with the Santa Cruz with the first time I saw it on a highway. I know I needed to find out more about it. I did my research and located one to my liking. In all I'm glad I bought it and am having a lot of fun driving it. The bed comes in very handy for my purposes. I would recommend the Santa Cruz to anybody looking for this type of vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
RICHARD S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/30/2023
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Really enjoy the vehicle and design. Only negatives thus far is fuel consumption and road noise. Very comfortable and functional. Handles well in poor weather conditions, including winter conditions. Meets expectations.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
RICHARD C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/30/2023
Verified Review

Well designed for its purpose

Overall very satisfied with performance and mileage. Wish LED headlights were standard. Appreciate the rear bumper with intregal corner steps. Wish the storage bin in the truck bed was at least a few inches deeper.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2023
Verified Review

His name is HANK!

Slick fast and sexy! Best lil truck ever! Pulls two quads no problem way better than my ram1500.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!can’t say that enough!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KH
gravatar
KIMBERLY H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/30/2023
Verified Review

Hate it

Apple car play and door panels replaced within first 3 months dealership didnt believe me that the apple car play didn’t work. Needed 2nd phone to record the issues to prove got lost several times during this time dropped calls daily
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/30/2023 02:35 PM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Kimberly. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

NH
gravatar
NANCY H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2023
Verified Review

Great vehicle, no issues to report.

Great vehicle - no issues to report here. It’s easy to get in and out of, has plenty of room in both front and rear seats, very comfortable, great storage and just great to drive. Highly recommend the auto start here in New England.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DA
gravatar
Damita a.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2023

recovery of lost funds and investments

I am writing from Pasadena, texas usa . My names are Damita Ambriz , i was scammed one million us dollars by a crypto investor i met on facebook . i was frustrated and helpless until a co worker introduced me to Hacker chou lee who helped me tracked and recovered all my funds within 24 hours . Contact him now via : hackerchoulee6 @ gmail . com  and recover your stolen funds / bitcoins .  he is legit and sincere  . His email is :  hackerchoulee6 At GMAIL DOT COM 
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
ADAM C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2023
Verified Review

No Regrets.

It looks cool. Great performance. Functional, practical, but fun. Overall, I am very happy with the Santa Cruz. This summary requires a minimum of 200 characters, but I'm a man of few words. I ❤️ Santa Cruz.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HM
gravatar
HERBERT M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/29/2023
Verified Review

I like the vehicle

Fix the bed cover to make it waterproof, acceleration and transmission need to react right away without the engine just reeving, most cargo storage needs to be added to the interior of the vehicle and cargo area.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JV
gravatar
JOHN V.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2023
Verified Review

Quality truck

Vehicle styling is spacecage and far exceeds any and all competition . Vehicle drives like a quality SUV, ride is smooth, handling and sport’s car performance, and a small truck bed perfect for every day needs
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LU
gravatar
LISA U.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/28/2023
Verified Review

2022 Santa Cruz

Fun vehicle to drive especially in sport mode. Was disappointed that the truck bed was not water tight. Additionally in extreme cold (especially after rain and temp drops to freezing you cannot open tailgate or roll back cover.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WG
gravatar
WILLIAM G.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2023
Verified Review

Loving it so far

I purchased my Santa Cruz because I needed a vehicle capable of hauling a 16 foot travel trailer. The Santa Cruz pulls it around with no problem. It also great just for driving around town, not too big so parking is easy. It is also very fast no problem getting up to highway speeds and passing on the freeway is easy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SJ
gravatar
STANLEY J.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2023
Verified Review

Great vehicle

I like everything there is about this vehicle. Performance is great, it's good looking and very functional. Love all the safety features. Have had zero problems with the vehicle and I highly recommend this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 1315 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Central Avenue Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(2848 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(138) ReScores