Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(2,450 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (37)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Bronxville, NY
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Service
Great service!

FG
Frank G.
Mamaroneck, NY
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Prompt service
Great service and helpful people
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 02/21/2020

Thank you

 

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

JS
Joseph S.
Yonkers, NY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
good services
5stars
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 02/20/2020

Thank you

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

RP
Rostyslav P.
Bronx, NY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Very good.
!!!!!!!!!!
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 02/20/2020

Thank you

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

MR
Michelle R.
Mount Vernon, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Friendly & Fast Service
I was able to get an appointment, the very next day for a battery check. The day I called for an appointment is when my car battery wouldn't start without a jump start. I urgently needed a next day appointment and they were able to accommodate me. I was so happy. Thanks!
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

BB
Brenda B.
Bronx, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai Elantra GT Sport 2018
Everyone was very nice to me and answered all my questions. Also, they reinstalled my Bluetooth for my cell.
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you

 

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

Verified Customer
Hopewell Junction, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
Went to get an oil change and I was out in less than a hour.
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you

 

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

IR
Ian R.
Hastings On Hudson, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
A+++
Fantastic Service, Friendly and Quick.
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

AH
Alicia H.
White Plains, NY
2005 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
The Entire Central Avenue Hyundai Maintenance Team
The Maintenance team has never disappointed me.
Whether I have an appointment or an emergency the team has always taken care of my 2005 Elantra.
The manager, John Nunziata and his entire team are professional, courteous and patient.
I recommended the dealership to one of my neighbors.
The neighbor purchased a new Elantra.
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 02/14/2020

Thank you

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

KM
Kathleen M.
White Plains, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Excellent, Fast Service
From easy checkin, to fantastic waiting room with coffee and bagels, Central Ave Hyundai is excellent.
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 02/14/2020

Thank you

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

JM
John M.
Bronxville, NY
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Service..Service..Service..
Jonathan Grant has put together a state of the art service department staffed with seasoned mechanics and a magnificent clerical staff .. Managed by an extremely capable manager..(John)..This is the primary reason why I have Been coming back to Central Ave Hyundai for the past 15 years.. and hopefully many more years into the future...
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 02/14/2020

Thank you so much for writing this great review. We appreciate you and your business.

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

JC
Jeanette C.
Bronx, NY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
J Colon
I''m beyond satisfied with the service I receive @ Central Ave Hyundai, the staff are professional and friendly.
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 02/13/2020

Thank you

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

RV
Robert V.
Bronx, NY
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Care free
Poliet folks
Didn’t wait very long
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 02/13/2020

Thank you

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

JM
James M.
White Plains, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Pleased with service
Just had basic service. No delays in bringing car in. Service was quick.
Negatives: interior of car smelled of oil after service; there was a sticky substance on front window that had to be scraped off; time and date on clock were changed when service was finished.
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 02/12/2020

Thank you for your feedback.

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

YM
Yuriy M.
Scarsdale, NY
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Excellent service
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 02/12/2020

Thank you

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com