Overview

Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5rating 4.57

1823 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (21)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2857119/5Overall Rating 4.2857119/5Overall Rating 4.2857119/5Overall Rating 4.2857119/5rating 4.2857119
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


CC
Connor C.
Thornwood, NY
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/15/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service.
Fixed my car fast and efficiently.

JR
Jose R.
Port Chester, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018 Category: Service
Service
Excellent
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 12/14/2018

Thank you

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

EE
Elizabeth E.
Yonkers, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018 Category: Service
Great
I think Brett is actually amazing the best service I have ever received from any car company
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 12/14/2018

Thank you

 

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

DM
Daniel M.
Mamaroneck, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service Department: Considerate, Capable, Professional
The Central Avenue Hyundai Service Department staff are quite excellent. Every time that I have had my various Hyundais serviced there in the past, and for this most recent service appointment, the customer service team and the engineers have done a great job. After I finish my lease on my current Hyundai vehicle, I will be moving on to another brand. I will miss the excellent service at Central Avenue Hyundai and hope that my future Honda service department personnel can match Central Avenue Hyundai's.
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 12/13/2018

Thank you so much for your business and for taking the time to write this great review.

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

SH
Scott H.
New York, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Consistent
Timely, friendly service
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 12/11/2018

Thank you

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

AC
Arlene C.
Yonkers, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
12/10/2018 Category: Service
Arlene. Latk
This takes too much tome
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 12/13/2018

Thank you for taking my phone call. I apologize about the long wait time.

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

BG
Basilio G.
New York, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Reps are attentive to clients needs. Rapid service.
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 12/10/2018

Thank you

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

Verified Customer
New York, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Not geart
Service. For car excellent but I had such a hard time. When I traded in my other Hyundai. Will never go back. When lease is up
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 12/07/2018

Thank you

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

DR
Dennis R.
Bronx, NY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
great workers
The greeter was awesome when I pulled up to service my car
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 12/07/2018

Thank you

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

SR
Susan R.
Scarsdale, NY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Recent Service
Another great service experience. The waiting room is very comfortable.
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 12/07/2018

Thank you

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

Verified Customer
Bronx, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/06/2018 Category: Service
New customer
No comment
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 12/07/2018

Thank you for your feedback.

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

ES
Eleanor S.
White Plains, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Service with a smile
Always a pleasant experience. Greated quickly and professionaly. A nice waiting room with coffee, tea and bagels. Your in and out if its not a big repair and they explain everything and give you a estimate on cost which is important to me.
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 12/07/2018

Thank you

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

Verified Customer
Bronx, NY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Accommodating
Neat, clean, comfortable. Thank you.
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 12/06/2018

Thank you

 

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

BO
Basile O.
New York, NY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/05/2018 Category: Service
UNHAPPY CUSTOMER
I like this place. Reason why I drive from New York city all the way up there. But my last visit was very disappointing as one of the service performed on my vehicle was done with disregard and was very unprofessional as the passenger side front signal bulb was not placed properly and was left inside the headlight cover.
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 12/10/2018

Please contact John Nunziata to speak about your last service visit at 914-831-1500

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

DD
Denise D.
Bronxville, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Service manger John annuziata
John is great manger and asset to ur dealer ship
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 12/07/2018

Thank you

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

JV
Joseph V.
Hastings On Hudson, NY
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/04/2018 Category: Service
3 things to work on: timeliness, attention to detail, communication
Peter V
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 12/07/2018

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to speak with me. Thank you for your business

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

Verified Customer
Port Chester, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/04/2018 Category: Service
It usually is great. I've been a customer since you opened the new shop. I was with you in White Plains.
I was very disappointed in the time it took to complete the service. I've already explained why.
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 12/05/2018

Thank you for your feedback

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

JS
Jeffery S.
White Plains, NY
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Ass't Director
Courteous and timely service.
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 12/06/2018

Thank you

 

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

MC
Matthew C.
Dobbs Ferry, NY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
12/03/2018 Category: Service
Put on the wrong tire
I had a nail in my tire and they put on a replacement tire that was the wrong size. It was noticeably smaller, yet nobody but I saw that. They had to put on my spare and have me come back later for the right tire.
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 12/06/2018

Please contact John Nunziata to speak about your last visit at 914-831-1500

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

Verified Customer
White Plains, NY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/03/2018 Category: Service
ONLY SERVICE IS GREAT
I was VERY uncomfortable waiting in the Showroom/waiting room area. The Young Salesmen behaved immature, LOUD, UNprofessional, hi-fiving each other., etc. At one point, I thought I was in the middle of a STREET get together.

The SERVICE Area is VERY professional, clean, and polite, ALWAYS catering to their clients. Maybe you should EDUCATE your salesroom unprofessionals.
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 12/03/2018

Thank you

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com