Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(2,422 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (36)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


CC
Cora C.
White Plains, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2020 Category: Service
Pleasnt experience
Customer service was excellent!

RC
Roy C.
White Plains, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020 Category: Service
You guys seems to very accommodating.
Nice

Verified Customer
Hartsdale, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020 Category: Service
A smile
Everything is always done well!!
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 01/24/2020

Thank you 

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

FB
Felipe B.
West Harrison, NY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020 Category: Service
None
None
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 01/24/2020

Thank you

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

SB
Sharon B.
White Plains, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
Regular Maintenance
Fast service
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 01/24/2020

Thank you

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

AH
Alicia H.
White Plains, NY
2005 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
John Nunziata and the service team that reports to John always provide Excellent Customer Service.
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 01/22/2020

Thank you.We appreciate you and your business.

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

PW
Pamela W.
Bronx, NY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Quality Care
Central Avenue Hyundai Service is consitantly reliable and in fact, very good. My sevice appointment is always puctual, excellent and provided with a minimum wait. I have never had a bad experience during or following service; as a result, my car's performance is exactly what I need it to be.
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 01/22/2020

Thank you

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

CG
Christina G.
Patterson, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Great customer service
Peter, Andrew and the team are wonderful! They were patient, polite and very professional. They took the time to understand my needs and concerns and placed me in the car that was right for me! So happy I stuck with Hyundai.

FA
Frederick A.
Hopewell Junction, NY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Very professional
Great visit with service department!! Very happy!!
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 01/16/2020

Thank you

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

RD
Rosemarie D.
Harrison, NY
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Professional & Reliable
Efficiency, prompt and friendly
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 01/15/2020

Thank you

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

Verified Customer
White Plains, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
I made an appointment and was able to have my car on the lift as soon as I pulled in. It took less than 1 hour for my service and I was able to get to work on time.
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 01/15/2020

Thank you

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

CK
Calvin K.
Bronx, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Great Experience
Had a good experience at this dealership. Ill first start by mentioning Deshaun is a great sales rep and definitely explained everything about the car and its capabilities. I had some issues with the payments, however the manager and the finance rep really explained everything to me which I honestly really appreciate. Ill say if you are a first time buyer of a new car whether leasing or financing definitely make sure you understand all the taxes and fees associated with getting a new car. Overall, I'll definitely return here for my next car.

JD
Jesus D.
Bronx, NY
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Amazing service
Fast reliable great service! These guys in the service department are amazing. I traveled from the Bronx to central ave Hyundai!
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 01/14/2020

Thank you. We appreciate your business.

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

Verified Customer
Scarsdale, NY
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Always satisfied!
This place is so clean and comfortable with friendly helpful staff. I have full trust in their recommendations and advice always. And I am always amazed in how they have the timing down pact. If they say the car will be ready in 20 minutes than 20 minutes it is. This time I was told 1 hour and a half and there it was exactly 1 hour and a half. Wonderful!!
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 01/10/2020

Thank you for this amazing review. We appreciate you as our customer and look forward to providing outstanding service in the future.

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com

FO
Fergal O.
Bronx, NY
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Fast and friendly
I dropped off my car for a service and was in and out in about 45 minutes. The overall service was excellent as I did not have an appointment and the person that I dealt with was very hospitable.
JOHN N., service manager from Central Avenue Hyundai responded on 01/07/2020

Thank you

John Nunziata
Service Manager
Hyundai of White Plains
914-831-1500
jnunziata@centralave.com