Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1214 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1214 Reviews)

RP
gravatar
ROBERT P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2022
Verified Review

Comfortable, stylish, fun to drive

Compared to two other “small trucks” and found this to be the overwhelming best choice. Fit, form and function all A+. Convenient for my needs, space when I need it and comfortability on long drives. I do @20k+ Miles per year and performs fantastically.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RK
gravatar
ROBERT K.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2022
Verified Review

vehicle meets all of my expectations ride, handling,comfort,and looks

vehicle meets all of my expectations for ride,handling,comfort, looks,and quality of automobile.dealership personal were friendly ,very helpful with answering my questions about vehicle,showing all different aspects of automobile,and explaining all details of purchasing vehicle.thanks to dealership for making everything so easy
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
MARK W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/28/2022
Verified Review

Santa Cruz Review

Excellent vehicle for the money. A unibody truck that rides quietly & comfortably like a car. Flexibly of use to haul items & 4 wheel drive in areas that it is needed. Definitely a Sports Adventure Vehicle! Not for very tall family needing to use the back seat for family use, especially trips. Braking could be better! However, I give it an overall Very Good to Excellent rating for my uses!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AT
gravatar
Anna T.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2022

A MUST READ

A good credit profile is a very important tool for anyone who needs financial freedom. SKYLINK CYBER SERVICES helped me to achieve optimum credit profile. They helped me erase every negative item on my credit, and boosted my credit score from 559 to 801 across all bureaus in just 10days. Contact them via: SKYLINKCYBERSERVICES@GMAIL.COM. For any kind of credit repair.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DEBORAH H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/27/2022
Verified Review

Cute truck/car

Again, new to the truck. Not great pickup/sluggish. I don’t normally stomp on the gas pedal, but I could see others wanting more responsiveness. It rides smoothly, like a car. It has a unique shape, and I like that.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JAKE D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2022
Verified Review

Worth the Wait

I fell in love with the idea of the Santa Cruz when it was unveiled many years ago, and couldn't wait for it to be here. After seeing the production model and finally making my purchase, my 2022 Santa Cruz SEL Premium has quickly become my favorite vehicle to date. I traded in a half ton truck for it, and I haven't looked back.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DJ
gravatar
Doreen J.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2022
Verified Review

love vehicle /dislike rear vision to back up trailer

roomy, comfortable runs good very responsive sport mode runs like a rabbit being chased by a fox have to keep eye on speedometer have tendency to go over speed limit if not careful . very responsive extremely fast will do 135 no trouble
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
Janis S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2022
Verified Review

I have not had anything but positive with the Santa Cruz

I was wanting a small pickup because of the things I do (haul feed and etc.) I waited for the Santa Cruz and am not sorry. I have had a wonderful experience with it so far (one year). It gets good fuel mileage and has a lot of snap both in town and on the highway.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
gravatar
PHILIP B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2022
Verified Review

Better than expected

We took a chance and signed up for a Santa Cruz to be delivered to the dealer a few weeks later. We left a deposit. We have used it to haul things and to travel over the road, as well as to drive locally. It has satisfied in every way. Ours is a more basic SEL with a cargo package. I do carry a GPS unit because once in a while Apple CarPlay refuses to connect, usually when I need it most.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CHRISTIAN C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2022
Verified Review

Really is a Sport Adventure Vehicle

I was worried that the short truck bed would be to small but found I can fit all the toys and gear that I need. Has awesome storage areas as well. Not only great styling, but great handling as well. I would defiantly get the HTRAC (all wheel drive) option on this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
REBECCA S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2022
Verified Review

Overall fantastic truck

This truck has been a great all around truck. It has an attractive appearance and nice ride quality. I always have people wanting to look at it and get one for themselves. I was surprised at all of the technology and ease of use.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
CHRIS B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2022
Verified Review

Love my beach buggy!

Birthday present from the wife! I use it occasionally to drive to work, but mostly to the beach! With the integrated bed cover I can store my dive equipment and not worry! My daughter and I love making our dive trips in the buggy!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
PAULA S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/25/2022
Verified Review

Overall, I like the truck

I like the style of the truck. It seems good for a lady. The color is good. I’ve had several people asked me about it and I have recommended them to buy a Santa Cruz. It’s sort of a stylish truck for me. Like I said, I was told they had electrical outlets in the back of the truck, but I did not get any and no one offered to get it taken care of for me either without charging me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
ARTHUR B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2022
Verified Review

The Cruz

The Santa Cruz AWD with the locker is a very economical vehicle, that will do what Hyundai says. I've taken it to my property on my trails just to see. Taken it to the beach. The bed trunk makes a great live well for fishing, and/or cooler (but the ice melts quick). Went camping this last weekend, we fit the gear and wood in the bed.. Gets great fuel mileage on the Hwy, but it drops fast in the city, still good mileage. Over all I'm impressed with this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
SHELLY P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2022
Verified Review

SUV TRUCK

Santa Cruz is two vehicles in one, a SUV and truck! Its sporty, compact, luxury ride with a truck bed for hauling. The truck bed also has storage compartments along the side including an in bed 115-V power outlet and storage that can be used as a cooler!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WC
gravatar
WANDA C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2022
Verified Review

Owner of 2022 Santa Cruz

We like our 2022 Santa Cruz. We chose the color white and have been complemented so many times about the sporty look. We like the SUV feel of this truck. The only thing that falls short is the phone integration does not keep up with a main phone like other Hyundai’s we’ve owned.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
ENRICO S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2022
Verified Review

Santa Cruise

Overall the behind gun to drive. Performance is better than the Mustang 4 cylinder turbo. I looked at several trucks that would fit mine and my wife’s needs. Being a senior citizen I did not want a truck where it would be difficult to enter/exit though I did want one with AWD/4X. This vehicle provided the best for us.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BA
gravatar
BRUCE A.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2022
Verified Review

Beast

Even though I could use more leg room I still enjoy the drive and get excellent gas mileage and vehicle is truly stylish with a generous amount of amenities. Did not appreciate the dealership charging me $2000 more over MSRP.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JERRY S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2022
Verified Review

Overall performance of the vehicle

The acceleration is smooth has power. Remote start is a nice feature. The idling is smooth. Wow, you guys put a minimum on characters to be used in the review. Wow, that is something. Usually, the maximum is controlled. There, I think I made it.....
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
Sonia W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2022

CREDIT REPAIR

Thank you HACK VANISH THE CREDIT SPECIALIST. A few weeks ago I reached out to them to explain my credit situation, and they requested my info and necessary details and were able to get every derogatory item on my report erased and increased my FICO score to 788 within 6 days, I was amazed at their brilliancy. They are fast and reliable. Anyone looking for a credit solution below is their contact details: Email: HACKVANISH @ GMAIL. COM Phone No. + 1 ( 7 4 7 ) 2 9 3 -8 5 1 4
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 61 - 80 of 1195 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Coastal Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(9273 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(495) ReScores