ReScore Reviews™ (129)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7829468/5Overall Rating 4.7829468/5Overall Rating 4.7829468/5Overall Rating 4.7829468/5rating 4.7829468
Original
Overall Rating 2.28906/5Overall Rating 2.28906/5rating 2.28906rating 2.28906rating 2.28906
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago
Thomas M. on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Emergency Repair"
I picked up a nail and had to change my tire in my driveway. Coastal Hyundai went above and beyond to get me in and out quickly possible as I was supposed to use my car to transport cellos for my daughter’s school that afternoon. I always have a great experience whenever I bring in my vehicle. Also, if I could commend Krystal for her wonderful customer service. I am deaf and can’t hear on the phone. She always goes out of her way to make sure her communication is clear, or in text where I can see. This visit she even went as far as to call on my behalf for my road hazard insurance knowing I wouldn’t be able to hear them on the phone. I didn’t even have to ask her. She remembered my hearing impairment from my last visit and took the initiative. She is a great asset to your service department. Thank you so much. You certainly have a customer for life here!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/21/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/23/2018 10:50 AM
ROSEMARIE P., Coastal Hyundai Customer Relations at Coastal Hyundai responded on 02/23/2018

Thank Thomas for your support, kind comments and continued business.  We look forward to continue to provide for all of your automotive needs in the future.  Have a wonderful day!

Warm regards,

Rosemarie Pfefferle
Coastal Hyundai Customer Relations
rpfefferle@coastalhyundai.com
321-723-4500
Kathryn D. on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people from start to finish"
Thank you everyone
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/23/2018 08:10 AM
ROSEMARIE P., Coastal Hyundai Customer Relations at Coastal Hyundai responded on 02/23/2018

Thank you Kathryn for taking the time to tell us about your service experience with Peter.  We value your business and look forward to seeing you at your next visit with Coastal Hyundai.

Warm regards,

Rosemarie Pfefferle
Coastal Hyundai Customer Relations
rpfefferle@coastalhyundai.com
321-723-4500
Nancy L. on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"free service"
free service
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/23/2018 05:18 AM
ROSEMARIE P., Coastal Hyundai Customer Relations at Coastal Hyundai responded on 02/23/2018

Thank you Nancy for taking the time to tell us about your service experience with Wilson.  We appreciate your continued support and business.  Have a great day!

Rosemarie Pfefferle
Coastal Hyundai Customer Relations
rpfefferle@coastalhyundai.com
321-723-4500
Verified Customer on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service tech, great service"
The service rep kept me informed on what was happening & how long it may take. I didn't have a lot of time, so this helped a lot.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/22/2018 06:32 PM
ROSEMARIE P., Coastal Hyundai Customer Relations at Coastal Hyundai responded on 02/22/2018

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your service experience with Wilson. We look forward to continuing to provide for all of your automotive needs in the future.  Have a great day!

Kind regards,

Rosemarie Pfefferle
Coastal Hyundai Customer Relations
rpfefferle@coastalhyundai.com
321-723-4500
Debora H. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Friendly shuttle. Quick service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/22/2018 05:07 PM
ROSEMARIE P., Coastal Hyundai Customer Relations at Coastal Hyundai responded on 02/22/2018

Thank you Deborah for sharing your thoughts about your service experience with Peter. We appreciate your support, kind words and look forward to seeing you at your next visit with Coastal Hyundai.

Kind regards,

Rosemarie Pfefferle
Coastal Hyundai Customer Relations
rpfefferle@coastalhyundai.com
321-723-4500
Angel B. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excelent"
Very good
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/22/2018 04:58 PM
ROSEMARIE P., Coastal Hyundai Customer Relations at Coastal Hyundai responded on 02/22/2018

Thank you Angel for taking the time to tell us about your service experience with Wilson. We appreciate your continued business and support with Coastal Hyundai.  Have a blessed day.

Warm regards,

Rosemarie Pfefferle
Coastal Hyundai Customer Relations
rpfefferle@coastalhyundai.com
321-723-4500
Jennifer H. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
Never had any issues at coastal Hyundai all staff are friendly and very helpful
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/22/2018 02:44 PM
ROSEMARIE P., Coastal Hyundai Customer Relations at Coastal Hyundai responded on 02/22/2018

We appreciate your continued support and business with Coastal Hyundai. We look forward to providing all of your automotive needs in the future. Have a great day!

Sincere regards,

Rosemarie Pfefferle
Coastal Hyundai Customer Relations
rpfefferle@coastalhyundai.com
321-723-4500
Verified Customer on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone very friendly and courtious"
My over all visit was great.Peter was a gentleman as always and very attentive.Didn't mind the wait as I was very comfortable in the waiting area.Nice clean,relaxing area.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/22/2018 02:00 PM
ROSEMARIE P., Coastal Hyundai Customer Relations at Coastal Hyundai responded on 02/22/2018

We appreciate your kind words regarding your service experience with Peter.  We look forward to continuing to provide for all of your automotive needs with Coastal Hyundai. Have a great evening!

Kind regards,

Rosemarie Pfefferle
Coastal Hyundai Customer Relations
rpfefferle@coastalhyundai.com
321-723-4500
William D. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service and staff"
I have going to Coastal for years and I have always been satisfied.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/22/2018 12:00 PM
ROSEMARIE P., Coastal Hyundai Customer Relations at Coastal Hyundai responded on 02/22/2018

Thank you William for your continued support and business. We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your service experience with Wilson and look forward to seeing you at your next visit.

Warm regards,

Rosemarie Pfefferle
Coastal Hyundai Customer Relations
rpfefferle@coastalhyundai.com
321-723-4500
Verified Customer on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dependable and caring"
Always reliable professional and great customer service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/22/2018 09:57 AM
ROSEMARIE P., Coastal Hyundai Customer Relations at Coastal Hyundai responded on 02/22/2018

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your service experience with Amanda.  We appreciate your business and look forward to continue to provide for all of you automotive needs.  Have a great day!

Kind regards,

Rosemarie Pfefferle
Coastal Hyundai Customer Relations
rpfefferle@coastalhyundai.com
321-723-4500
Donna J. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personable staff. Did not have to wait long for service to be done."
Had a very pleasant wait time
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/21/2018 05:20 PM
ROSEMARIE P., Coastal Hyundai Customer Relations at Coastal Hyundai responded on 02/22/2018

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your service experience with Wilson.  We appreciate your business and look forward to providing all of your automotive needs in the future.

Warm regards,

Rosemarie Pfefferle
Coastal Hyundai Customer Relations
rpfefferle@coastalhyundai.com
321-723-4500
Doreen H. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone was polite and very helpful. Amanda was super"
When it's time I will buy another Santa Fe
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/21/2018 04:38 PM
ROSEMARIE P., Coastal Hyundai Customer Relations at Coastal Hyundai responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you Doreen for sharing your thoughts about your service experience with Amanda. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you at your next visit at Coastal Hyundai.  Have a great evening!

Warm regards,

Rosemarie Pfefferle
Coastal Hyundai Customer Relations
rpfefferle@coastalhyundai.com
321-723-4500
Brent B. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Periodic Service"
Accomplished the oil change and 15K service. Appointment time was met, the service and cost was explained and an estimated completion time provided. A comfortable seating area with coffee and donuts was available and the service was completed 15 minutes ahead of the estimated time. No problems with this service at all.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/21/2018 04:36 PM
ROSEMARIE P., Coastal Hyundai Customer Relations at Coastal Hyundai responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you Brent for your thoughts regarding your service experience with Peter. We appreciate your continued support and business. Have a wonderful evening and!

Kind regards,

Rosemarie Pfefferle
Coastal Hyundai Customer Relations
rpfefferle@coastalhyundai.com
321-723-4500
Verified Customer on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great "
Great service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/21/2018 03:55 PM
ROSEMARIE P., Coastal Hyundai Customer Relations at Coastal Hyundai responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your service experience with Amanda. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you at your next visit.   Have a great day!

Kind regards,

Rosemarie Pfefferle
Coastal Hyundai Customer Relations
rpfefferle@coastalhyundai.com
321-723-4500
Verified Customer on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Service"
Friendliness, great service all around.

thanks Peter!!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/21/2018 03:19 PM
ROSEMARIE P., Coastal Hyundai Customer Relations at Coastal Hyundai responded on 02/21/2018

We appreciate your kind words and continued business.  We look forward to providing all your automotive needs in the future. Have a great evening!

Warm regards,

Rosemarie Pfefferle
Coastal Hyundai Customer Relations
rpfefferle@coastalhyundai.com
321-723-4500
Donitha D. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Great service. Very friendly customer service.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/21/2018 01:26 PM
ROSEMARIE P., Coastal Hyundai Customer Relations at Coastal Hyundai responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you Donitha for taking the time to tell us about your service experience with Willie.  We appreciate your warm remarks and look forward to continue to provide for all of your automotive needs.  Have a great day!

Kind regards,

Rosemarie Pfefferle
Coastal Hyundai Customer Relations
rpfefferle@coastalhyundai.com
321-723-4500
Marian P. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good job & experience"
I can rely on a good job from Coastal Hyundai
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/21/2018 12:01 PM
ROSEMARIE P., Coastal Hyundai Customer Relations at Coastal Hyundai responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your service experience with Amanda.  We appreciate your continued business and look forward to seeing you at your next visit with Coastal Hyundai.

Warm regards,

Rosemarie Pfefferle
Coastal Hyundai Customer Relations
rpfefferle@coastalhyundai.com
321-723-4500
Robert S. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice service representatives"
In and out in about an hour and ten minutes. All the people at coastal are very nice and helpful.
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/21/2018 10:43 AM
ROSEMARIE P., Coastal Hyundai Customer Relations at Coastal Hyundai responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you Robert for sharing your thoughts regarding your service experience with Krystal.  We appreciate your continued business and look forward to seeing you at your next visit with Coastal Hyundai.  Have a wonderful day!

Warm regards,

Rosemarie Pfefferle
Coastal Hyundai Customer Relations
rpfefferle@coastalhyundai.com
321-723-4500
James K. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everything was taken care of very nicely. "
Great service.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/21/2018 10:34 AM
ROSEMARIE P., Coastal Hyundai Customer Relations at Coastal Hyundai responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you James for sharing your thoughts regarding your service experience with Amanda.  We appreciate your continued business and look forward to seeing you at your next visit with us at Coastal Hyundai.

Warm regards,

Rosemarie Pfefferle
Coastal Hyundai Customer Relations
rpfefferle@coastalhyundai.com
321-723-4500
Joe S. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Sante Fe Oil Change and Recall"
The service manager was very helpful. I'm from out of the state and needed an oil change. When I brought the vehicle in for service, I was told there was a recall on the vehicle. I was surprised I did not get a recall notification directly from Hyundai, but the dealership completed the recall fix and oil change in less than an hour.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/21/2018 06:45 AM
ROSEMARIE P., Coastal Hyundai Customer Relations at Coastal Hyundai responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you Joe for taking the time to tell us about your service experience with Willie.  We appreciate your business and look forward to provide for all of your automotive needs in the future.  Have a safe trip and take care.

Kind regards,

Rosemarie Pfefferle
Coastal Hyundai Customer Relations
rpfefferle@coastalhyundai.com
321-723-4500
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 4545 in total