Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(8,632 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (305)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Grant, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020 Category: Service
Great
Amanda is great
JAYNA M M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 11/30/2020

Thank you for completing our survey! We really appreciate you! Amanda says thank you!! Thank you for being apart of our Coastal Hyundai Family!

Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relations Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

JW
Jervis W.
West Melbourne, FL
2012 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Great Service
JAYNA M M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 11/30/2020


We appreciate your friendship and trust you place in us to service your Hyundai. Thank you for allowing us to be your service center and for your 5 star review of our Krystal. You are always a very special part of our Coastal Hyundai family. Thank you Jervis! 


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relations Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

Verified Customer
Palm Bay, FL
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/29/2020 Category: Service
Get them in and get them out
Not thorough enough!
JAYNA M M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 11/30/2020


Thank you for your feedback. My management staff requests more information about your concerns with your last service visit with us. I will call you today on their behave and hope to find resolutions to your concerns. 

Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relations Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

Verified Customer
Malabar, FL
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/28/2020 Category: Service
THE SALES PERSON THAT I BOUGHT 5 CARS FROM, JOHN LYONS. HE ALWAYS FINDS TIME TO ANSWER ANY QUESTION I HAVE
LYONS
JAYNA M M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 11/30/2020


Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. You were chosen for our survey for our service department, we do love for positive feedback of Coastal Hyundai. Our service department strives daily to do the best in customer service and give each guest a 5 star service. We hope to make your next visit with us a 5 star routine maintenance visit. If for any reason you have any questions or problems, please give us the opportunity to address it, by calling us with your concerns. Thank you again for your business and we look forward to providing for any of your automotive needs in the future.


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relations Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

PS
Patricia S.
Melbourne, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2020 Category: Service
Excellent
Quick service ! Very Professional!
JAYNA M M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 11/30/2020


Thank you Patricia for being a part of the Coastal Hyundai family! We want to thank you for your exceptional 5 star service experience review. We really appreciate your kind words about Alfredo. We will share your comments with our service department and staff. We look forward to continuing to provide for all of your automotive needs in the future.


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relations Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

PL
Peter L.
Ind Hbr Bch, FL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Very efficient and carried out in a timely manner. Great customer service from Willie
JAYNA M M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 11/27/2020


Thank you Peter! We truly love to work with you and your Hyundai! Thank you very much. We really appreciate your support of our Willie. Until we see you again, stay safe and have a wonderful weekend.


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relations Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

DA
Dolores A.
Melbourne, FL
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2020 Category: Service
Friendly
Amanda my service advisor is the best,always helpful and friendly
JAYNA M M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 11/27/2020


Thank you, Dolores. You are at the heart of every decision that we make. We truly appreciate your 5 star review of our Amanda. At Coastal Hyundai we truly try to provide great customer service. Thank you for your support!


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relations Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

Verified Customer
Melbourne, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020 Category: Service
Awesome Service department
Always helpful service staff!
JAYNA M M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 11/25/2020


Thank you! You are at the heart of every decision that we make. We truly appreciate your 5 star review of our Jason! We want to wish you a very Happy Thanksgiving! Here, at Coastal Hyundai, we truly try to provide great customer service. Thank you for your support!


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relations Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

LH
Linda H.
West Melbourne, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
I had a an oil change and tire rotation done this time. Great customer service as always.
JAYNA M M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 11/23/2020


Thank you, Linda! You are at the heart of every decision that we make. We truly appreciate your 5 star review of our Alfredo! We want to wish you a Happy Thanksgiving! Here, at Coastal Hyundai, we truly try to provide great customer service possible. Thank you for your support!


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relations Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

WM
Winston M.
Palm Bay, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020 Category: Service
Good
Clean compatible
JAYNA M M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 11/22/2020


Thank you Winston, for wonderful review of our Krystal! We really appreciate your support. You are wonderful to work with. I will review your concern about the floor mats with the parties responsible, and make sure that you will not have that problem again on your service visits with us. Thank you for choosing us as your Hyundai Service Department and have a Happy Thanksgiving!


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relations Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

Verified Customer
Weehawken, NJ
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020 Category: Service
Coastal Hyundai
In and out for a scheduled oil change Willie my service person always pleasant to deal with.
JAYNA M M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 11/22/2020


Thank you! We truly love to work with you and your Hyundai! Thank you very much. We really appreciate your support of our Willie. Until we see you again, stay safe and have a wonderful Thanksgiving.


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relations Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

FD
Frank D.
Patrick Air Force Base, FL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Another excellent service experience
My experiences with Costal Hyundai have been excellent. All personnel are well informed and involved with keeping customers informed throughout the service process.
JAYNA M M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 11/22/2020


Thank you Frank for brightening up our day! We really appreciate your review of our Krystal. We strive to provide quick and friendly service to all our Hyundai friends! Thank you. Have a Happy Thanksgiving!


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relations Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

GC
Gregory C.
Palm Bay, FL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Fast
Great
JAYNA M M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 11/20/2020


Thank you Gregory for brightening up our day! We really appreciate your wonderful review of our Willie. We strive to provide quick and friendly service to all our Hyundai friends! Thank you. Have a Happy Thanksgiving!


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relations Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

Verified Customer
Grant, FL
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Great service with friendly and fast service turnaround
They do their best and that is what we ask.
JAYNA M M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 11/20/2020


We appreciate your friendship and trust you place in us to service your Hyundai. Thank you for allowing us to be your service center and for your 5 star review of our Cheyenne. Thank you! We truly love to work with you and your Hyundai.


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relations Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

MR
Mary R.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Staff..Service..Friendly..Strive for Perfection
Coastal Hyundai deserves 10 stars...They listen to your concerns..take time to go over everything with you..provide service in a timely manner..Honest..caring..friendly..strive for perfection with every service...I will not buy a car or have my car serviced by anyone else..Coy..Candace are the Best..Amanda in service..above and beyond #1..makes sure every problem is taken care of before you leave..Highly Recommended..
JAYNA M M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 11/20/2020


Thank you Mary for wonderful message! We really appreciate your support. You are wonderful to work with. Thank you for choosing us as your Hyundai Service Department and have a Happy Thanksgiving!


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relations Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500