Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(8,832 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (362)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 14 minutes ago

Reviews


RS
Robert S.
Melbourne, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021 Category: Service
Great Service!
I always receive great service from my service advisor and staff at Coastal HYUNDAI. all the work was done timely and I received the car back at the time promised!

CG
Christina G.
Melbourne Beach, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service!
From recommendations to buying the right car for my needs, and accessibility to the staff and service Coastal is top notch!
JAYNA M M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 04/12/2021


Thank you, Christina. We want to humbly thank you for such a positive message and for being apart of our Family! We are happy that you had a great visit with our Jason. Here at Coastal Hyundai, we care about you as our family, and we look forward to servicing your Hyundai for many more years to come.

Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relations Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

DS
Donna S.
Melbourne, FL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
Friendly personnel
Very professional, efficient. It was a recall and handled fast so I decided to get additional service there. Prices weren’t bad. Nice people, clean facility.
JAYNA M M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 04/11/2021


Thank you, Donna, for the encouragement and welcome to our Family! This is a wonder review of our hard-working Advisor Amanda. We strive to provide great customer service to all our Hyundai Lovers. Thank you for allowing to provide you with our services!


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relations Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

CG
Christin G.
Melbourne, FL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
Professional
Willie is great!
JAYNA M M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 04/11/2021


Thank you, Christin. You can trust us for your Hyundai service needs. We really appreciate your 5 star review of our Willie. Thank you for allowing us to be of great service to you.


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relations Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

RS
Ruth S.
Palm Bay, FL
2007 Hyundai Entourage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
Professional and friendly
The courtesy of the representative that looks after the customer
JAYNA M M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 04/09/2021


You are amazing Ruth! Thank you! We really appreciate your 5 star review of our Jason. I am pleased that we were quick and professional to complete your service. Thank you for allowing us to provide you with our automotive service. We look forward to many more great visits with you!


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relations Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

TB
Tristan B.
Rockledge, FL
2020 Hyundai Venue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
Solid choice for Service.
Professional dealership that serviced my Hyundai vehicles warranty. Employees were thorough and efficient. Work completed timely and correctly.
JAYNA M M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 04/09/2021


Thank you, Tristan, for sharing your experience with us! The fact that you mention you like our service means a lot to us. It was our pleasure serving you, and we hope to see you again soon. 


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relations Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

Verified Customer
Melbourne, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
Good experience
Timely, respectful
JAYNA M M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 04/09/2021


Thank you for taking the time to participate in our survey. We truly appreciate your 5 star review of our Martin. I am pleased that we were able to complete your service quickly and efficiently. At Coastal Hyundai we value as our family, and we look forward to seeing you again!



Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relations Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

CB
Craig B.
Melbourne Beach, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
Oil change
Everything was great except for making an appointment. Online scheduling had nothing available for 3 weeks. After calling, got appointment in 2 days!
JAYNA M M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 04/09/2021


Thank you, Craig, for this wonderful 5 star review and for your support of your local Hyundai. Martin is amazing and very helpful! Here at Coastal Hyundai, we value you as our family and we hope to service your Hyundai for many years to come.


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relations Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

TC
Thomas C.
Sebastian, FL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
People are friendly, service was great
Could have used a car wash.
JAYNA M M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 04/09/2021


Thank you, Thomas, for the encouragement! This wonder review of our hard-working Advisor Amanda. We strive to provide great customer service to all our Hyundai Lovers. When ever you are ready to schedule a car wash with us, please give us a call. Thank you for allowing to provide you with our services!


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relations Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

TL
Teresa L.
Melbourne, FL
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Their customer service.
I made an appointment and the day of the appointment the appointment did not appear on the scheduling calendar. So I was told to reschedule the appointment. I was very upset, but Hyundai service representative, Martin Walker, approached me and made sure I would be serviced that day. He stated it would take about an hour and a half, but to my surprise it took only 45 minutes. I was also delighted with another service representative help me figure out why the coffee maker did not work. So it was truly a delight having my car serviced there. Thank you.
JAYNA M M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 04/08/2021


Thank you, Teresa. You are at the heart of every decision that we make. We truly appreciate your 5 star review of our Martin. At Coastal Hyundai we truly try to provide great customer service. Thank you for your support!


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relations Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

MS
Matthew S.
Palm Bay, FL
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Excellent
Excellent
JAYNA M M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 04/08/2021


Thank you Matthew for the encouragement! This wonder review of our hard-working Advisor Amanda. We strive to provide great customer service to all our Hyundai Lovers. Thank you for allowing to provide you with our services!


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relations Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

Verified Customer
Melbourne, FL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Bom profissionalismo
Confiança em fazer numa concessionária é a garantia de estar segura de que sera feito o melhor
JAYNA M M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 04/08/2021


Obrigada! Esta revisão maravilhosa. Da nossa família Coastal Hyundai à sua, obrigado.

Cumprimentos,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relations Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

Verified Customer
Palm Bay, FL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021 Category: Service
The customer service
Great customer service
JAYNA M M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 04/08/2021


Thank you, for this wonder review of our hard-working Advisor Martin. We really appreciate your encouragement! We strive to provide great customer service to all our Hyundai Lovers. Thank you for allowing to provide you with our services.


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relations Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

RO
Richard O.
Rockledge, FL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Everyone was pleasant, courteous and professional
JAYNA M M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 04/08/2021


Thank you, Richard, for your wonderful 5 star review and for your support of your local Hyundai Service Advisor! Amanda really appreciates your positive response. Here at Coastal Hyundai, we care about you as our family and we hope to service your Hyundai for many years to come.


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relations Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

MH
Michael H.
Palm Bay, FL
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021 Category: Service
Review
Review
JAYNA M M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 04/07/2021


Thank you for the encouragement! This wonder review of our hard-working Advisor Martin. We strive to provide great customer service to all our Hyundai Lovers. Thank you for allowing to provide you with our services!


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relations Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500