Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(7,848 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (223)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


JP
John P.
Melbourne Beach, FL
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
follow up
Jay a Mobley followed up with my earlier review to explain what happened, which was very helpful. She was professional and very courteous and took ownership of the mis-communication that occurred. I was very impressed.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Average.
I came in for a recall only to find the part was not at Coastal. Why wasn't I told they did not have the part at the time I made the appointment so I could make an appointment when the part was in stock?
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 01/13/2020


Thank you John for taking the time to complete our Hyundai survey and letting us know about your experience. I understand that you are not fully satisfied with the outcome of your service visit. For that sole purpose I would like to inform our management team about your experience by speaking to them on your behave. If you can please take some time to speak with me, so I can provide a clear picture to the management team, I would really appreciate your time. Please feel free to reach out to me directly at 321-723-4500 or by email at jmobley@coastalhyundai.com.


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

Verified Customer
Rockledge, FL
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019 Category: Service
Kept in the know during service
My vehicle needed wind noise issue fixed and my service rep kept me updated on the status of my vehicle and they provided a time of completion.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/06/2019 Category: Service
Need the wind noise fixed
Had my Palisade for two days and still didn't fix wind noise. I can't keep spending all my time at a dealership.
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 12/07/2019


Thank you for taking the time to complete our Hyundai survey and letting us know about your experience. I understand that you are not fully satisfied with the outcome of your service visit. For that sole purpose I would like to inform our management team about your experience by speaking to them on your behave. We can and will address this matter with our staff. If you can please take some time to speak with me, so I can provide a clear picture to the management team, I would really appreciate your time. Please feel free to reach out to me directly at 321-723-4500 or by email at jmobley@coastalhyundai.com.


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

SH
Stephen H.
Vero Beach, FL
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2019 Category: Service
SUPER Follow up!
Fantastic follow up. I had some concerns about my service and the rep called me to find out specifics, clarify things and make sure her people were performing as expected.
They are REALLY earning my business.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/28/2019 Category: Service
Kick your shoes off and stay awhile
Great staff. Nice amenities for waiting. Two and a half comfortable hours for an oil change and tire rotation. First time at this service department so I will go again for the service included in my car purchase, but I will bring work and set up shop while waiting.
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 11/29/2019


Thank you Stephen for taking the time to complete our Hyundai survey and letting us know about your experience. I understand that you are not fully satisfied with the outcome of your service visit. For that sole purpose I would like to inform our management team about your experience by speaking to them on your behave. We can and will address this matter with our staff. If you can please take some time to speak with me, so I can provide a clear picture to the management team, I would really appreciate your time. Please feel free to reach out to me directly at 321-723-4500 or by email at jmobley@coastalhyundai.com.


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

Verified Customer
Melbourne, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2019 Category: Service
Jayna M reached out to me and listened to my concerns.
Even with an initial issue, Coastsl’s Customer Care agent Jayna M. Reached out to me and took the time to hear the issue I had with the dealership. She assured me that the issue would not be repeated and was excellent. Were it not for her intervention I would have considered doing my servicing elsewhere.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/19/2019 Category: Service
Usually good service but this time not so much
After the service, there was an engine light on which should have been re set. That mistake cost me an extra trip back to the dealership the next day.
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 11/19/2019


Thank you for taking the time to complete our Hyundai survey and letting us know about your experience. I understand that you are not fully satisfied with the outcome of your service visit. For that sole purpose I would like to inform our management team about your experience by speaking to them on your behave. We can and will address this matter with our staff. If you can please take some time to speak with me, so I can provide a clear picture to the management team, I would really appreciate your time. Please feel free to reach out to me directly at 321-723-4500 or by email at jmobley@coastalhyundai.com.


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

RA
Rose A.
Vero Beach, FL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/09/2019 Category: Service

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/09/2019 Category: Service
Miss Jayna
Miss Jayna called me and we talked about the problem and my concerns. She was very helpful and understanding and willing to listen to me about my concerns. This phone contact made me fell like Coastal Hyundai has a real feeling for their customers. She changed my feelings and turned me into a believer. Great Job Miss Jayna!!
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 10/09/2019


Thank you Rose for taking time out to complete our review. I'm sorry that there was a time concern from your last service visit. I will try to reach out to you today. Please take some time out to speak with me about your concerns in hopes to make your next service visit better. You can reach out to me at 321-723-4500 or by email at jmobley@coastalhyundai.com.

Thank you for your business!


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

TZ
Tiffany Z.
Palm Bay, FL
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
The customer service at this location is great! I had an issue and they quickly resolved it. It took less than 12 hours to be contacted by someone and my issue was resolved within minutes!

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
2019 kona
Everything was great, except my car was returned dirty. There were black marks on both the driver and passenger side front doors. Also the passenger side back door and even on the inside of the door. It looked like oil or grease. I'm upset because my car didn't look like that when I dropped it off and I had paid $50 to get it detailed not even a week befor
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 10/04/2019


I would like to thank you Tiffany for taking the time to fill out our survey. I will be reviewing your concerns with our management team to make your next visit better. Thank you for take some time to speak with me. Our goal is to continue improving your service experience here at Coastal Hyundai. We want to thank you again for allowing us to provide you with our automotive services.


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 10/04/2019


Thank you Tiffany for being so understanding. We really do want to help our customers to a have great service experience. I really appreciate your 5 star review of me! Here at Coastal Hyundai we want to be your service center for many years to come and to provide you with our best. 


Best Regards, 

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

AH
Antonio H.
Melbourne, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/26/2019 Category: Service
T
None
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 09/26/2019


I would like to thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. We greatly appreciate your feedback as it helps us to improve our services and your experience. I will be reaching out to you to review your survey questions from your survey. I will forward your information to management and they will be addressing your concerns.

Our goal is to continue improving your service experience here at Coastal Hyundai. We want to thank you again for allowing us to provide you with our automotive services.

Please feel free to reach out to me directly at 321-723-4500 or by email at jmobley@coastalhyundai.com.


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

OH
Otto H.
Cocoa Beach, FL
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/17/2019 Category: Service
review
not great knowledge by someone in service area. would NOT recommend service work , other than routine.
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 09/17/2019


I would like to thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I will be reaching out to you to review your concerns. Please take some time to speak with me. Our goal is to continue improving your service experience here at Coastal Hyundai. We want to thank you again for allowing us to provide you with our automotive services.

Please feel free to reach out to me directly at 321-723-4500 or by email at jmobley@coastalhyundai.com.


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

MC
Marcia C.
Melbourne, FL
2011 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/19/2019 Category: Service
Service prices are thru the roof
The service & staff are excellent. But, their service prices are out of the norm
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 08/21/2019


I would like to thank you Marcia for taking the time to fill out our survey. We greatly appreciate your feedback as it helps us to improve our services and your experience. I would like to forward your concerns to management to address this but I need a bit more information about your experience.

Our goal is to continue improving your's and other's service experience here at Coastal Hyundai. We want to thank you again for allowing us to provide you with our automotive services.

Please feel free to reach out to me directly at 321-723-4500 or by email at jmobley@coastalhyundai.com.

Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

KM
Karen M.
Palm Bay, FL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2019 Category: Service
Good customer service
Jayna has been great to work with and seems sincere about wanting to make me happy with the service I am getting at Coastal. I appreciate the efforts she is making and I am looking forward to getting my vehicle repaired.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/18/2019 Category: Service
Below exiectatins
Mediocre service
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 08/19/2019


I would like to thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I will be reaching out to you today to review your concerns. Please take some time to speak with me.

Our goal is to continue improving your service experience here at Coastal Hyundai. We want to thank you again for allowing us to provide you with our automotive services.

Please feel free to reach out to me directly at 321-723-4500 or by email at jmobley@coastalhyundai.com.


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 08/19/2019


I want to thank you Karen again for allowing us to provide you with our automotive services and for taking the time to participate in our survey. I truly appreciate your 5 star review and recommendation of me. I do apologize again about your recent service experience. Thank you Karen for understanding.


Best Regards,


Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

WS
Waraporn S.
West Melbourne, FL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2019 Category: Service
Great
Peter very nice

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/15/2019 Category: Service
Maintenance service
Maintenance
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 08/15/2019


Thank you for taking the time to complete our Hyundai survey and letting us know how your previous visit went. I understand that you're not fully satisfied with the outcome of your service and for that sole purpose I would like to inform our management team about your experience by speaking to them on your behave so we can and will address this matter with our staff. If you can take some time to speak with me, so I can provide a clear picture to the management team, I would really appreciate your time.

We want to thank you again, for allowing us to provide you with our services. Please feel free to contact me directly regarding your concerns/questions you might have at 3217234500 or by email at jmobley@coastalhyundai.com.


Sincere Regards,


Jayna Mobley

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

DH
Dwight H.
Melbourne, FL
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/18/2019 Category: Service
Not the best
I would expect after having my front bumper repaired due to factory defect in the paint, my car would have been detailed...washed and polished...to my disappointment this was not done or offered
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 07/19/2019


I would like to thank you Dwight for taking the time to fill out our survey. We greatly appreciate your feedback as it helps us to improve our services and your experience. I will be reaching out to you today review your survey questions from your survey. I will forward your information to our management and see if we can make your next visit a better one.

Our goal is to continue improving your service experience here at Coastal Hyundai. We want to thank you again for allowing us to provide you with our automotive services.

Please feel free to reach out to me directly at 321-723-4500 or by email at jmobley@coastalhyundai.com.



Sincere Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

BR
Bobbi R.
Indialantic, FL
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2019 Category: Service
Got the issue resolved
They contacted me and got the issue resolved.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/01/2019 Category: Service
Had to make two appointments for a recall
see comments in the detail breakdown
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 07/02/2019


I would like to thank you Bobbi for taking the time to fill out our survey. I will be reaching out to you today to review your concerns. Please take some time to speak with me.

Our goal is to continue improving your service experience here at Coastal Hyundai. We want to thank you again for allowing us to provide you with our automotive services. Please feel free to reach out to me directly at 321-723-4500 or by email at jmobley@coastalhyundai.com.


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 07/05/2019


I would like to thank you Bobbi for taking the time to fill out our survey. We greatly appreciate your feedback as it helps us to improve our services. I apologize for any inconvenience that you might have experienced in your last service visit. 

Our goal is to continue improving your service experience here at Coastal Hyundai. Thank you for allow me to resolve your concern. I want to thank you again for allowing us to provide you with our automotive services. 


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

Verified Customer
Palm Bay, FL
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/03/2019 Category: Service
oil change
Very clean and friendly employees. Oil changes can take a long time.
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 06/03/2019


I would like to thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I will be reaching out to you today to review your concerns. Please take some time to speak with me.

Our goal is to continue improving your service experience here at Coastal Hyundai. We want to thank you again for allowing us to provide you with our automotive services.

Please feel free to reach out to me directly at 321-723-4500 or by email at jmobley@coastalhyundai.com.


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

DL
Dinh L.
Palm Bay, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2019 Category: Service
Caring Business
After my initial review, Jayna (Customer Relation Consultant) reached out to me. We discussed my issues at length. She was very professional and courteous. All is good now.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/18/2019 Category: Service
Consideration
Had to call or e-mail more than once to reschedule an appointment. This was an inconvenience in my schedule and a lack of consideration on the part of Coastal Hyundai after following the companies own instructions. Was not pleased this time around and coupled with the above stated issue Coastal Hyundai has done away with many of the perks that keep customers coming back. Take a lesson from Toyota of Melbourne.
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 04/18/2019


I would like to thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. We greatly appreciate your feedback as it helps us to improve our services and your experience.

I will be reaching out to you to review your survey questions from your survey. I have forward your information to management and they will be addressing your concerns.

Our goal is to continue improving your service experience here at Coastal Hyundai. We want to thank you again for allowing us to provide you with our automotive services.

Please feel free to reach out to me directly at 321-723-4500 or by email at jmobley@coastalhyundai.com.



Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500