Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(7,859 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (223)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


JK
Jo K.
Melbourne, FL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
Customer care
Everybody was helpful and friendly
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 01/23/2020


Thank you for choosing us as your service center! We treat all of our customers as if they were family. We are happy that you are satisfied with our service team and for the great review. Here at Coastal Hyundai we do value you as our customer. Our Willie appreciates you continued business. We cherish such a positive response from those whom we serve.


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

BG
Bryan G.
Palm Bay, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Level Of Service!
By first hand, I can confirm that this dealership consistently provides superior professional customer service at all levels.
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 01/22/2020


Thank you Bryan for being part of the Coastal Hyundai family! We want to thank you for giving us your exceptional 5 star service review. At Coastal Hyundai we seek daily to be the best in customer service and give each guest a 5 star service experience. Thank you for letting us know that we did it! We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit with us.


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

SK
Sue K.
Palm Bay, FL
2012 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Very good experience
Amanda Trainor is our advisor and does a superb job at what she does. We love our vehicles and love telling others how reliable they are.
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 01/22/2020


Thank you Sue for choosing us as your service center! We treat all of our customers as if they were family. We are happy that you are satisfied with our service team and for the great review. Here at Coastal Hyundai we do value you as our customer. Our Amanda appreciates you. We cherish such a positive response from those whom we serve.


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

KK
Kathleen K.
Palm Bay, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
They delivered
I had an appointment, they took my car in on time, and completed it within the time promised. Brad was great!
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 01/22/2020


Thank you Kathleen for taking the time to participate in our survey. We truly appreciate your 5 star review of our Brad. I am pleased that we were quick, friendly, and helpful to complete your service. We want to thank you for allowing us to provide you with our automotive service. We will love such a positive response from those whom we serve.


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

RW
Rochelle W.
Palm Bay, FL
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Ms
Great personable friendly service. Great recommendations on what needs to be done to car, without being pushy
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 01/21/2020


We want to thank you Rochelle for being apart of our family! At Coastal Hyundai we do value you as our customer. Our Brad really appreciates you and we love such a positive response from those whom we serve.


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

SL
Steven L.
Melbourne, FL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Great service!
I’ve always been happy with the service I get from Coastal Hyundia!
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 01/21/2020


We love such a positive message from our loyal customers. Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. We are happy that you are satisfied with our service team and for this great review. Our team appreciates you and I will be sure to pass along your feedback to Willie.

Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

CK
Cathy K.
Saint Cloud, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Car service maintenance
Amazing service and knowledge to keep car in great shape! A special thanks to Bradley for all his help with my car maintenance!!
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 01/21/2020


Thank you Cathy for being part of the Coastal Hyundai family! We want to thank you for giving us your exceptional 5 star service review. At Coastal Hyundai we seek daily to be the best in customer service and give each guest a 5 star service experience. Thank you for letting us know that we did it! We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit with us.


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

ST
Santo T.
Satellite Beach, FL
2011 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020 Category: Service
service
great
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 01/19/2020


Thank you Santo! We love such a positive message from our customers. We strive to treat others like we want to be treated and value you as our family. Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. Here at Coastal Hyundai we do value you as our customer. Our team appreciates your continued business and we will cherish such a positive response from those whom we serve.


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

Verified Customer
Rockledge, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Service
Good service, very communicative on all the proceedings. Good experience.
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 01/19/2020


Thank you! We love such a positive message from our customers. We strive to treat others like we want to be treated and value you as our family. Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. Here at Coastal Hyundai we do value you as our customer. Our team appreciates your continued business and we will cherish such a positive response from those whom we serve.


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

Verified Customer
Indialantic, FL
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Fast, efficient, friendly
Great staff in the service dept.
Always honest and friendly
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 01/19/2020


Thank you! We love such a positive message from our loyal customers. We strive to treat others like we want to be treated and value you as our family. We are happy that you are satisfied with our service team and for this great review. Here at Coastal Hyundai we do value you as our customer. Thank you for such a positive response.


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

EP
Edward P.
Palm Bay, FL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service!
Amanda always provides great customer service and my vehicle was completed in a timely manner. Thank you 😊
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 01/19/2020


We love such a positive message from our loyal customers. Thank you Edward for taking the time to respond to our survey. We are happy that you are satisfied with our service team and for this great review. Our team appreciates your continued business and I will be sure to pass along your wonderful feedback to Amanda. At Coastal Hyundai we cherish such a positive response from those whom we serve.


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

RM
Ray M.
Melbourne, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Swift service
I needed to get to another appointment and Amanda was able to expedite my service. Much appreciated.
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 01/19/2020


Thank you Ray for choosing us as your service center! We treat all of our customers as if they were family. We are happy that you are satisfied with our service team and for the great review. Here at Coastal Hyundai we do value you as our customer. Our team appreciates your continued business. We cherish such a positive response from those whom we serve.


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

Verified Customer
Palm Bay, FL
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Friendly service
Always friendly service
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 01/17/2020


Thank you for your business! With our deepest gratitude we truly appreciate your support. At Coastal Hyundai we value you are our customers and we look forward to servicing you and your Hyundai for many years to come.


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

MR
Mary R.
Melbourne, FL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
Great customer service. Courteous and professional staff.

Verified Customer
Melbourne, FL
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Recall goes smoothly
Recall completed as scheduled-but could have had donuts!!
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 01/15/2020


Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey from your last service visit here at Coastal Hyundai. We are very grateful for your kind words. We love to help with your Hyundai and your experience. We truly appreciate your 5 star review of our Brad. At Coastal Hyundai we look forward to providing for all of your automotive needs in the future.

Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500