Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(8,383 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (256)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Melbourne Beach, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Clean and friendly
Everybody was very friendly, and they were able to service my car much faster than they originally thought.

CT
Carolyn T.
Palm Bay, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Friendly service
Always very friendly and recommend services but they don’t push you like sales people do
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 07/10/2020


Thank you Mr. and Mrs. Torres for your wonderful 5 star review and for your support of your local Hyundai Service Advisor. Willie loves your uplifting response! Thank you for caring about us too. We hope to service your Hyundai for many years to come.


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

SM
Sandra M.
Palm Bay, FL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
I was completely happy with the service given.
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 07/10/2020


Thank you Sandra for your amazing review of our Service Advisor Krystal. We really enjoyed your visit with us. We strive to provide great customer service for all our Hyundai Lovers. Here at Coastal Hyundai we value you as our family. Until we see you again, please stay safe and take care.


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

Verified Customer
Sebastian, FL
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
Amazing as always
Cheyenne exceeded my expectations at coastal. Even with covid - 19 she has done her best as well as the coastal family, to make this a comfortable visit. Good job coastal team. See you next visit. Best regards.
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 07/10/2020


Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review and for your support of your local Hyundai Service Advisor. We love your uplifting response! Thank you for caring about us too. We hope to service your Hyundai for many years to come.


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

JK
John K.
Melbourne, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
Amanda Trainer is very good
adviser very good
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 07/09/2020


Thank you John for your wonderful 5 star review and for your support of your local Hyundai Service Advisor. Amanda loves your uplifting response! Thank you for caring about us too. We hope to service your Hyundai for many years to come.


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

CW
Carl W.
Palm Bay, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
Personal tough. Amanda is great and our Sales Person Alfredo always checks on us to see if we need anything.
Great personal touch by both Amanada (Service Rep.) and Alfredo (Sales Rep.)
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 07/09/2020


Thank you Carl for being part of the Coastal Hyundai family! We want to thank you for giving us your 5 star service support for your local Hyundai dealer. We really enjoyed your visit with us and we look forward to many more delightful service visit with you!


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

DC
David C.
Rockledge, FL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
professional
very professional and fast
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 07/09/2020


You are amazing David! Thank you! We really appreciate your 5 star review of our Amanda. I am pleased that we were quick and professional to complete your service. We want to thank you for allowing us to provide you with our automotive service and we look forward to many more great visits with you!

Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

GM
George M.
Indialantic, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
Your service and tech, Amanda
Amanda is a true professional and is a great service provider.
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 07/09/2020


Thank you George for your wonderful 5 star review and for your support of your local Hyundai Service Advisor. Amanda loves your uplifting response! Thank you for caring about us too. We hope to service your Hyundai for many years to come.


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

KA
Kimberly A.
Indialantic, FL
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
Always feel cared for
Krystal is by the far the best employee there. She’s friendly, attentive, and caring.
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 07/09/2020


Thank you Kimberly! You are at the heart of every decision that we make. We truly appreciate your 5 star review of our Krystal. At Coastal Hyundai we truly care about you as our customer and we want to thank you for allowing us to provide you with our automotive service.


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

CP
Carol P.
West Melbourne, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
The people and service
Excellent
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 07/09/2020


We are very grateful for this review. We love to help with your Hyundai and your experience. We truly appreciate your 5 star review of our Cheyenne. At Coastal Hyundai we look forward to providing for all of your automotive needs in the future.


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

BH
Beryl H.
Palm Bay, FL
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
Speed service
On time when I arrived
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 07/09/2020


We truly appreciate your 5 star review and recommendation of our Cheyenne. I am pleased that we were able to complete your service quickly and efficiently. At Coastal Hyundai we love our customers and we look forward to seeing you again at your next visit with us. We want to thank you again for allowing us to provide you with our automotive services.

Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

GS
Gary S.
Micco, FL
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020 Category: Service
service of vehicle on July 6, 2020
Was very happy to have visited Coastal and have my elantra serviced. Many thanks to Cheyenne Jackson who assisted me. Very happy with the ladies at the front desk, Sherry and Gail. Were able to answer any questions concerning the bill. I am hoping that Coastal will lower their rates for maintenance. Example: $24.00 to rotate my tires, $99.00 to drain the brake fluid, again, would hope that these rates would be lowered, or make some coupons available. Thanks, Gary
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 07/09/2020


Thank you Gary for completing our survey! At Coastal Hyundai we strive daily to do the best in customer service and give each guest a 5 star service experience. Thank you for allowing us to provide you with our best. I understand cost can be an issue with any service. We do offer coupons on-line at coastalhyundai.com, for services, when available. We check multiple times per year to make sure we are competitive with our local market. We also use Hyundai Genuine parts that are designed specifically for Hyundai's. We appreciate your feedback since it helps us improve our service and your experience. We look forward to providing our services to you for many years to come.


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

NM
Noreen M.
Melbourne, FL
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020 Category: Service
Pleased
cleanliness & friendliness of the staff. Plus they do good work
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 07/08/2020


Thank you Noreen! We continue to strive for perfection.


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

AC
Arline C.
West Melbourne, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020 Category: Service
Customer Service
Great customer service. Willy is the BEST
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 07/08/2020


Thank you Arline for your business! With our deepest gratitude we truly appreciate your support of our Willie. At Coastal Hyundai we value you as our customer and we look forward to servicing you and your Hyundai for many years to come.

Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500

KA
Kathleen A.
Melbourne, FL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
The best service in town because they are caring and efficient.
The service technician was very pleasant and accurate and the car was serviced on time as he stated. He was very nice and helpful.
JAYNA M., Customer Relations Consultant from Coastal Hyundai responded on 07/08/2020


Kathleen, we love hearing feedback like yours. We treat all of our customers as if they were family. We strive to provide through and yet fast service for each of our customers. Thank you so much for giving us a chance to earn your business and for your kind words.


Best Regards,

Jayna M. Mobley
Customer Relation Consultant
jmobley@coastalhyundai.com
Phone: 321-723-4500