Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1063 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1063 Reviews)

GB
gravatar
GEORGE B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/01/2022
Verified Review

Nice Features At A Decent Price

Other than a few minor annoyances, I like the Santa Cruz a lot. It has nice styling and features and for the price point it is a very nice vehicle. The driver assist features can be a little overly sensitive in my opinion. My biggest complaint so far is the shark fin antenna cover got broken and you can't just get a replacement cover - you have to replace the entire antenna assembly (which requires taking a large portion of the interior of the vehicle apart). So, hundreds of dollars (not under warranty) to essentially replace a $20 (at most) piece of plastic (that I suspect, but can't prove, was actually broken by the dealer when washing it for me to take delivery) - very annoying!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
Michael D.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2022
Verified Review

MD SantaCruz

Overall excellent Disappointed to have to pay above sticker but I guess that’s how it goes now. Hopefully this changes in the future. It will be difficult to convince others to purchase if inflated prices persist
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JOHN B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2022
Verified Review

nice little truck

At my age I don't need a full sized pickup truck. This does the job just fine. Got the limited and has all the bells and whistles. Better fuel economy than my old truck. I would like a few more options to really top out this truck.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GM
gravatar
GARY M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/01/2022
Verified Review

Couldn’t get color I wanted biggest option available was Black.

Vehicle is fine by mileage is not great last vehicle ave was 59 miles per gallon - was a hybrids ALSO company wants a response of at least two hundred characters. Which goes to show all they want are very wordy reviews - they push too darn hard to sell and have you add more than you want to spend.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
Samer S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/01/2022
Verified Review

Cool car

Cool styling and good performance. However, it has small inconveniences that add up to a less than good daily ownership experience. Hard to find appointments with closer date is another issue I'm going through right now.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
Steven S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2022
Verified Review

Great Santa Cruz Limited

Everything about this vehicle is great. I receive compliments from strangers about the pickup. Drives well with enough acceleration and great handling. Cabin is comfortable and controls easy to operate. Radio, navigation, map, A/C, all touch screen and easy. I am very pleased with this purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OB
gravatar
Owen B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2022
Verified Review

Love the standard safety features that came with it

To get the same safety features in the Toyota pickup I was considering would have added about $15,000 to the base price. The Sant Cruse came with all those features as standard. Only down side is I would like a little higher wheel base since I have driven regular pickups for the bast 30+ years. The Santa Cruse does drive a lot smoother than a standard pickup. I got the AWD model which is fine since 4WD is not available
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RK
gravatar
RUSSELL K.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2022
Verified Review

Santa Cruz

The Santa Cruz is a fun vehicle to own. I enjoy the acceleration and fuel economy. It is useful for moving smaller items. I would have liked a bit longer of a bed on it. It is difficult to haul a sheet of plywood.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
RON B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2022
Verified Review

Santa Cruisin

Great vehicle! Small interface delay and shifting out of first when the engine is cool is a little rough. Fun to drive. Use the trunk as a cooler more than I expected I would. The truck bed is a practical size. The turbo is fun.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CU
gravatar
CHRISTINA U.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2022
Verified Review

Love the Santa Cruz

Absolutely love this car. I would recommend this car to everyone. I know this car will do great for my family and the for my activities. We have had many compliments on it already. And if And when we need service we will get ahold of Corey to help us out.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PW
gravatar
PATRICIA W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2022
Verified Review

Pass seat does not raise sets to low

vechile good service sucked. ffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DE
gravatar
Donald E.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2022
Verified Review

I had a great purchasing experience and I really Like my vehical

the only bad experience I've had was the radio went out at about 200 miles, but the dealership was quick to order a new one and get it installed as soon as possible, other than that I really like my new Santa Cruz, I would recommend it to anyone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TH
gravatar
Thomas H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2022
Verified Review

Pickup killer

No one who does not need a heavy duty pickup for work or rugged utility should be buying a pickup truck over the Santa Cruz. It has plenty of utility in a practical, comfortable and sporty vehicle that you can drive and park in style and ease.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TC
gravatar
TERRI C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2022
Verified Review

Awesome Dealership

Went in for a basic oil change and Cameron was so charming and a good salesman we ended up buying the Santa Cruz. Taylor was very efficient in the financial aspect we literally weren’t there very long . They make a very good team !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
ROY S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/29/2022
Verified Review

Review

Good vehicle for money, good ride quality, could use better storage options inside the cab but overall great vehicle...................................,.................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MICHAEL H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2022
Verified Review

Best of both worlds

Cover all the basic needs, SUV ride and with a small truck bed attached. 2 for the price of one. The possibilities are endless. You won't know how handy this is, until you have one. I own an SUV and cannot count how many times how much i needed the extra storage space a little truck bed would give me.now i have it and without the poor gas milage and rough ride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CL
gravatar
CRAIG L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2022
Verified Review

Yes, I like it.

I don't like your character counttttttttttttttttttttttytyyyyygggttttttttttttggggttttttttttttttttttgttttttg Thus ends the survey!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!-----
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
Mark P.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2022

CREDIT RESTORED

I came across JEFFCLOUD CREDIT SOLUTION on YouTube forum about repairing credit report which I get in touch with them instantly. He works with discretion and delivers without charging outrageous fees. He helps me boost my credit score, remove the eviction I had and restore my credit report back to normal within days. All debt was marked as paid. Contact them here via JEFFCLOUDCREDITSOLUTION@GMAIL.COM text (740) 214-6282
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DALE B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2022
Verified Review

great

ppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppp
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MT
gravatar
MARY T.
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

“Sandy” my beach loving vehicle

I have had my Santa Cruz for almost a year. I purchased her, “Sandy” new in a stone blue color which I love! I was the 1st person in Greenville, SC to purchase this color and the 3rd person here to purchase the Santa Cruz! I love the attention she gets everyone has to do a double check. It wasn’t until this last trip to Florida that I was pretty satisfied with my purchase. I ended up riding in the back for serval hour plus trips along with my husband and we both agree the back seats are very uncomfortable on the but and back for adults.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 1049 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Wilson County Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2165 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(134) ReScores