Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Venue

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(386 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(386 Reviews)

BH
gravatar
BARBARA H.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2022
Verified Review

What a Honey of a Car

This is only the second brand new car I have ever owned and I am totally impressed by it in every way. If you've never driven one, do so...Call Roman at Hyundai City in Burlington NJ and go drive one!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TI
gravatar
TAMARA I.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2022
Verified Review

My experience

I love my car it’s very family oriented and is a great gas saver and also my dealer Isi at Roger auto is very understand always know what to recommend and is very Patient.I love the safety of the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ST
gravatar
SHIRLEY T.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/28/2022
Verified Review

Good experience

Nice vehicle and reasonably priced for this day and age. I’m at a point in my life that a vehicle is one of the least important things to me.:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RL
gravatar
ROSELLA L.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2022
Verified Review

Great

Great, car is adorable and great for a young lady just driving for the first year. Safe and reliable! I would recommend this car to anyone wanting a small suv, pretty good on gas, although the prices are insane. Drives smooth and has many features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EE
gravatar
ELIZABETH E.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/25/2022
Verified Review

Great car

Nice small SUV but it have some minor issues that I think fixing those issues will be great. Runs great and like I said my concern about the muffler getting burned so quick don't know if is normal or ?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
DENIS L.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2022
Verified Review

2022 Venue Limited (Denim)

Great car - fun to drive, especially around town. Good power, roomy, comfortable, solid, Gas milage better than rating. Cargo capacity is quite good for the size. Very well equipped with features for it's price point. Has a solid feel and overall quality is impressive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DAWN H.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2022
Verified Review

Love my Venue

Love my Hyundai Venue. Very comfortable and drives great. Really good gas mileage and is just overall a beautiful reliable car. Ordered in a beautiful gray that just shines. I recommend to just go and test drive one and see for yourself.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
ANTHONY G.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai venue limited

Overall great car great fuel economy good handling. great styling interior well designed outside of car looks great rims really stand out. I purchased the galactic grey with black top. Have gotten so many likes from other people
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GJ
gravatar
GEORGE J.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2022
Verified Review

Love my Venue

I love my new Venue. It has everything I could possibly need in a car. The controls are easy to use. It gets good gas mileage. The warranties are spectacular. The best vehicle I've ever owned. Love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DANA B.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2022
Verified Review

First ever new car

It is everything I expected from the maker. Very stylish and even indicates when there is a speed camera ahead. For me the brakes are sensitive, but I just need to get used to it. Quick accelerating. Cannot wait to use AWD this winter.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PH
gravatar
PATRICK H.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2022
Verified Review

LOVE

I rented this car in Florida this winter and fell in love with it. I came home called the dealership and was going to order. Terry said there was one that would be coming in that was exactly what I wanted. I put my name on it and 6 weeks later it arrived and I have been happily driving it for three months! It's bright green and I love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SA
gravatar
SAMANTHA A.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2022
Verified Review

Great small SUV for first time car owners or purchasers

This car is great for those that have never owned a car and want to try an SUV. it is affordable and offers the space to travel on trips. I got the sunroof which really makes the car feel bigger when it is open and roof rack rails. the roof rack rails allow me to bring extra storage and kayaks on camping trips.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
Dorothy W.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/18/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Venue

Whether your first car or simply an about-Town car, the Venue is a MUST SEE. Definitely the best bang for your buck. A very economical vehicle with adequate space to meet your needs. Visit the Hyundai dealership and check out the VENUE. It's a great vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MA
gravatar
MAITE A.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

The vehicle is great! Saves a lot money on gas. I like all the features it includes though I do wish it had more features like sensor assist. I love how the car looks from the outside and I love the color as well. Overall, I am extremely happy and satisfied with my car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GW
gravatar
GHASSAN W.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2022
Verified Review

Its a great vehicle

The vehicles durability and appearance is exactly what I was looking for. For my own personal transportation and wasn't to expensive and it comes with a great powertrain and transmission warranty;etc.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SG
gravatar
SAMANTHA G.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai venue

Great vehicle. Great mileage. Good quality for price. I really utilize the Bluetooth. Plenty of room for car seats in the back seat. I wish the truck was a little bigger but other than that it has been great
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CJ
gravatar
CAMRYN J.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/14/2022
Verified Review

Great quality for size

The new venue has great features and a cute modern look. The size is small so I was hoping for more storage space in the vehicle. Either way the vehicle is of good quality and has updated features that are enticing to a new vehicle owner.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JAI F.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2022
Verified Review

Great Service

Amazing service. Christian was a great help in choosing my first car. He showed me many options and didn’t rush me into choosing. He empowered me with his car knowledge to make a good decision with my first big purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JONATHAN R.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2022
Verified Review

Cheapest Crossover; Outstanding Value

The 5-Star rating is given not because it is the best vehicle out there, but because—despite it being the cheapest suv/crossover I could find—it is an outstanding value with great gas mileage and above average handling in all conditions. The features are adequate and, though it only has front wheel drive, it handles very well in snow, rain, and dry conditions.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BW
gravatar
BRANDON W.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2022
Verified Review

Venue 4 u

It's a great vehicle. Very good on gas. I like the way it looks. Like the way it handles. It had excellent features for this price. Love the hatchback style trunk makes life easier. I can fit all of my softball equipment in there
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 161 - 180 of 365 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Darling's Hyundai Augusta
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1645 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(44) ReScores