Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Venue

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(433 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(433 Reviews)

Reviews


JS
gravatar
JEREMY S.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/08/2022
Verified Review

Fine car

it took eternity for me to get my vehicle I waited at least 5 hours. It could use arm rests. and I would like for there to be more neck space instead of the headpiece of the seat pushing my neck in an uncomfortable angle. but aside from that, its been fine.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PJ
gravatar
PAULINE J.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/11/2022
Verified Review

Perfect lil car for saving money

Hyundai has the best warranty around and the vehicles are stylish and comfortable to drive. Very good on gas and a great buy for your money. I personally told everyone I know to go check out a Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CL
gravatar
CONSTANCE L.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/11/2022
Verified Review

solid car

it's dependable and easy driving. I have 2 kids and work from home but enjoy driving my kids around and running errands. the drive is smooth and I feel safe driving in my car. the lane assist took some getting used to but I appreciate the added safety feature
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MICHELE S.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/30/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Venue

Overall, I am happy with the purchase of my Venue, it’s fun to drive and well-appointed with features for the price and it gets excellent gas mileage. I will say that it’s not as comfy on long road-trips, but preforms well around town. My only concerns have been some manufacturing quality issues which are still being resolved. The most problematic issue so far for me was the lack of insulation in the back hatch causing a very loud rattle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WV
gravatar
WALTER V.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/04/2023
Verified Review

Hyundai Venue

The Hyundai Venue is an above average entry-level car. It's affordable, gets good gas mileage. Ours gets 33-35mpg with mixed city and highway driving. The infotainment system is intuitive and I love that apple car play is wireless. There is minimal input required once it's set up, and the controls are easy and straight forward. Visibility is amazing because of the more vertical window set up. However, this also causes higher than expected wind noise and susceptibility to window damage due to rocks and such. Acceleration is about what I would expect for this size engine. I am pleased with all the convenience and safety features. Too many to list here. Lastly I am not impressed with the headlights. Low beams are extremely weak and there are no automatic daytime running lights. Overall a good basic car, reliable, starts easily, runs and operates as expected.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ST
gravatar
SHARON T.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/07/2023
Verified Review

Greta car for a new driver or a retire adult

Great on gas , comfortable and easy to drive at night or in bad weather climate control. Lights work well good for in town traveling may need help [n elevation areas but it is a smooth and comfortable riding vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LV
gravatar
LOUIS V.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/10/2023
Verified Review

Cute little car

I hope you make the next version more luxury. Very bouncy and kinda loud. For the price thought I would’ve had power seats n mirrors plus cooled seats, heated steering wheel, power steering wheel, dimming mirrors
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
DANIELLE L.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/10/2023
Verified Review

Danielle Lemons

I chose this car because it is a great quality car for the price. It has little storage but that was expected with a compact car. I like some of the interior festures. Overall it is a great little zippy car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OH
gravatar
OTTO H.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/17/2023
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Venue SEL - Fun and sporty compact SUV

Fun little vehicle. Compact with a great turning radius. Zips in and out of parking spots and tight spaces with ease. Excellent safety features like blind spot warning, rear collision warning and forward crash warning. Good sound system with great phone integration. Excellent warranty.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FR
gravatar
Freddy R.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2021
Verified Review

My new car

Love that the car has a sun roof it runs smoothe and the color of car is beautiful and the car has a screen so I dnt got to use my phone for GPS I love the car I haven't had a brand new car since I've left hawaii my daughter now want to get a new car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
Josh A.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2021
Verified Review

2022 Venue review

I’ve loved driving the Venue. It handles and accelerates well and gets good gas mileage. I was surprised by the pep it has for its horsepower. It has a great design and really stands out from other vehicles. The display in the Venue is easy to navigate and is a good size. It is great for urban driving but still has good cargo capacity.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LV
gravatar
Lori V.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2021
Verified Review

Hyundai Venue 2022

I really enjoy my new Venue. I feel more safe in it. Does awesome in the rain.I am a first time owner. I feel safe if I want to take a trip. Gas mileage is awesome. Steering awesome. I am more satisfied now. All I can say is go test drive there Hyundai suv !!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DF
gravatar
DIANA F.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2021
Verified Review

Excellent Build good in gas a l owned for 16 years and sold to a friend in good condition only had 137,000 miles

Very good quality of car never had issues with it I always enjoyed driving it recommended to people the warranty excellent was my first car purchase I buy in Georgia move to Florida and then North Carolina
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MyNeisha R.
2022 Hyundai Venue
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2021

Michael Wilson II and the Potamkin family

I love working with Michael Wilson II and the Potamkin family on my purchase.He was very knowledgeable and has great customer service skills . I will be recommending him to my family and friends to spend money .Michael and the Potamkin family made my experience one of the best ever. I will be returning.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NB
gravatar
Nancy B.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2021
Verified Review

Venue 2022

The vehicle runs smooth and I am so pleased with my choice.it is so cute and I love the color blue on silver and black. The mileage is great and I love the backup camera so cool. The radio and bluetooth are great features..i just love it!!! Will definitely go back to Geico in the future and would definitely recommend Orlando the salesman!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DV
gravatar
David V.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2021
Verified Review

Best Crossover !

The best Crossover for the price and also with the best warranty in the market. I was very surprised about what equipment is included for the price of this car as standard feature. Includes Sunroof, P/ Windows, P/ Locks, Apple Carplay and Android Auto wireless.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JEFFREY S.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2021
Verified Review

dont know what is asked

enjoy all aspects of the car and would likely tell others about the great look great price and how much fun it is to drive. i would also consider another model even though i enjoy the venue so much.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
DENISE G.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2021
Verified Review

Fun new car

I love everything about this car!! It is fun to drive, gets good gas mileage, and has some wonderful safety features! It is the best car I have ever owned. I recommend it for new drivers, families, or single owners!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
Keith M.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2021
Verified Review

Nice vehicle

Nice car, fun to drive. Wish it was hybrid but couldn't afford it at this time. We just got it yesterday so I'm guessing on most of these questions. Not too much more we can say at this time so using 250 characters should not apply. That's all I got.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AH
gravatar
ARMIN H.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2021
Verified Review

Best subcompact crossover

It has all the bells and whistles you’re looking for in a honda civic for a better price. Technology is at its best! Performance is improved! IReliabilty is improved too! It’s fun to drive when it’s on sport mode and manual mode.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 101 - 120 of 412 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Mountain View Hyundai
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(52 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(14) ReScores