Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Venue

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(437 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(437 Reviews)

Reviews


CS
gravatar
CRAIG S.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2021
Verified Review

My First Hyundai

I wasn't really looking for a SUV style vehicle. But in test driving, style, and accessories I found in the Venue I quickly changed my mind. I have owned an SUV before. And now I have a Hyundai! Picked due to the vehicle itself, the warranty, and the style of the one with 17" tires SEL
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FG
gravatar
Filomena G.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2021
Verified Review

Great buy

Fun and great vehicle . Good value with all the bells and whistles. Get compliments everyday, people even stop and go out of their way to compliment on the style and look. Ride is comfortable and feel very safe when driving on the highway and around town.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
CESAR D.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2021
Verified Review

The Venue is Excellent!

I love my Hyundai Venue. I am very impressed by the Quality of the Car and the Amount of Features that come with it for the incredible price. It is exactly what I was looking for and more. Very smooth to drive too!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
Joyce M.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2021
Verified Review

What's not to love?

Second new Hyundai. Love the looks and feel of this car. Wish back area was a bit deeper but it works. Love the added feature to change the driving mode (normal/sport/snow). Easy to read dashboard. Nice navigation and bluetooth.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LK
gravatar
LAWRENCE K.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2021
Verified Review

Excellent Get-Around-Town Car Suited Well For Older Individuals

This car is fun to drive and easy to get into and out of. The seats are very comfortable. The controls are simple to operate and are conveniently located. The hatchback design allows you to transport large items. Everyone I show this car to is amazed by its looks and the safety features that are standard. Oh....the price was also amazingly affordable against the competition. Great value!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NG
gravatar
NICHOLAS G.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2021
Verified Review

The car so far is great, no complaints

This car is great so far, no issues or problems. Responds well, handles well, sound, room, styling, and looks are great. Color and paint are excellent. I've gotten a lot compliments so far. Mileage is good as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DONALD B.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2021
Verified Review

great

never better needed a car and sales people were v wery knowledgeable andprofessional everybody shouldbe that heelpful andconsiderate I cant say had a more enjoyable time when buyong a car would recommend thisdeal ership to anyone
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
Shelley P.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2021
Verified Review

Love hyundai cars

Excellent service quick deal great trade in friendly atmosphere close to home great warranty safety features reduced my insurance 360 dollars a year very surprised and impressed never bought a new car and had the insurance go down great on gas love my Hyundai vehicle second one I have owned
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WY
gravatar
WENDY Y.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2021
Verified Review

Great vehicle fun to drive!!!

The Vehicle is fun to drive and great features!!! A smooth and quiet ride with lane assist and great safety features. Nice sunroof with comfortable seats......Nice rims and great lights on vehicle...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KH
gravatar
KIM H.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2021
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Venue

Very satisfied with vehicle. Radio / steaming apps could be better. Phone integration is good. It’s just the apps lose connection while streaming for SiriusXM users. Would be better if vehicle had standard radio with SiriusXM and navigation
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CN
gravatar
CAROL N.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2021
Verified Review

Great visibility and maneuvering

Perfect sized car. Cute style . Passenger seat is a little tight. Very easy to drive and park. Love the color, would have liked a different interior color , grey rather than black.brakes are a bit noisy.l
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EF
gravatar
ELIZABETH F.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2021
Verified Review

I love this car

It is beautiful with appealing paint accents. It has a lot of inclusions and drives extremely smooth. The seats all go flat in the back and you have a generous amount of trunk space. The seat warmers are a wonderful added bonus.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AK
gravatar
ALEXANDRA K.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2021
Verified Review

Having a wonderful time with my new Venue

I love the way this car handles. The seat is very adjustable, I like the way I can sit up straight and high. There is more room between myself and the front passenger than in my Fit. There is a little less "cargo" space than the Fit but there is still plenty and certainly ample for routine needs. I really like the way this car handles, much easier in and out of parking. I'm very pleased.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KA
gravatar
Karen A.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2021
Verified Review

So nice to drive

I got the base trim and it has everything I need for a very fair price. It rides so smooth and fun to drive. It has good pickup. There is good visibility meaning no major blind spots which I appreciate when changing lanes. I am really enjoying it so far.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RF
gravatar
RASHEEM F.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2021
Verified Review

5 Stars all around!!

Trader in my 2020 Venue for the new updated 2022 Venue. I love it! Big improvement from the original model. Love that the moonroof and controlled steering was included, it’s great on fuel, and it truly can fit into any parking space here in this busy city. No Regrets!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
gravatar
PATRICIA B.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2021
Verified Review

This Vehicle is perfect for my needs.

I was looking for a Hyundai Tucson when I went to the Hyundai dealer. Only black was available. I didn't want a black car. I looked at the Venue and found it suited my needs even better than the Tucson. The price was right for my budget.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RA
gravatar
ROSA A.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2021
Verified Review

I'm a caseworker. Enjoy driving. Like speed and quick performance.

Good on gas. Plenty of space for size. Cute model.......,.....................................................................................................,..........................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
STEVEN R.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2021
Verified Review

Another pleasant experience with Hyundai on Perryville

I have purchased several Hyundai vehicles from Pat Carter and the team at Hyundai on Perryville. Everytime has been a pleasant experience. Pat is awesome and always goes the extra steps to make it possible to get the vehicle you want a price that is possible. I will continue to tell anyone that ask me where they should go to get a Hyundai and that is Hyundai on Perryville
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EM
gravatar
Edward M.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2022
Verified Review

The 2022 Hyundai Venue a Good to Great car in 2022

It was hard letting go of my 2004 hyundai accent hatchback 2door 5speed stickshift with a real clutchpedal 33miles to gallon on the highway. a car i fell in love with. .. I've wanted to buy a new car for some years now but i didn't see anything remotely like my 2004 hyundai. Also my aging hyundai was a concern to me. So should i encounter a new car i liked then i should act on it. The newer cars are a bit foreign to me with all the new elctronics no clutch pedal hybrids etc. ... OK! its 23december2021 , after briefly looking at other new car dealrs' cars and having been dissapointed there , I drove to seidel hyundai. I begin looking at the cars in the lot and before i knew it a sales person kathy comes out to meet me. After pointing to my hyundai and noting the things i liked about it , kathy felt she had just the car for me and showed me 2 new cars . .... I like selection #2 the first time i saw it in a garaged area with the white protective paper still on parts of the car. ..... Kathy explained the car in more detail and i test drove it. My 2022 Hyundai Venue meets some of the criteria that i liked in my 2004 hyundai. I like the car. Its a new car i very much needed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
SAMANTHA L.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2022
Verified Review

Love the Venue!

The Venue is my first Hyundai vehicle. Drives great, super cute, and affordable! Plus the dealership experience was super easy. A great overall experience, and I am definitely going to recommend Hyundai to anyone who is looking to purchase a new car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 121 - 140 of 417 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Mountain View Hyundai
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(52 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(14) ReScores