Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Venue

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(382 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(382 Reviews)

DG
gravatar
DOUGLAS G.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2022
Verified Review

Quick and painless

Nice car. Not going to continue . ÀaaaaààaaqaaaqawrrrrrrteyugkfjxgHzgdhshdgshdhdjfjfjshsydudududududufififushshahehrutifutitututufufufufufurutufurjwuefjcjcjcjxjsjdjdjejejdudududufjfjddddfrrrtrrrrtttty
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
KARISSA C.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2022
Verified Review

Great experience!

Juan helped me lease my first car! He was incredibly helpful and kind. Juan answered all my questions and made the experience personal to me! I would definitely shop with him again. My new hyundai venue limited was the perfect first car for me! Great size, luxury feel, and price!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LW
gravatar
LARRY W.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

Every thing i thought it was and more,I have had several people comment as to the color(Intense Blue ) I love driving this little car, It is really fun in sport mode ,I can shift it or drive around in normal ( LAZY ) mode ,This car will really stop,Great brakes and a great stereo system ,,Very comfortable seats ,,A SERIOUS VALUE !!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VP
gravatar
VALERIE P.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2022
Verified Review

Great little car..glad I bought it !!

I just bought my Hyundai Venue and I didn't know whether or not I would like a little car (because I have a very big truck as well). But I really love it ! It's handling, gas mileage and looks really made it a great buy ! Highly, highly recommend the Hyundai Venue !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

UH
gravatar
UZAIR H.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/15/2022
Verified Review

Disappointed

I wanted a cheap but a fun and a reliable car. Venue provides the cheap but it is disappointing with bad styling and comfort. It is ugly to be straight honest. It gives one a false sense of driving an SUV when it is in fact a Hatchback with minimum leg space and uncomfortable seats and weird drive experience.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KE
gravatar
KHRISTOPHER E.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/14/2022
Verified Review

Great micro SUV

I like the style of the car. The color is great, Galaxy gray. The 1.6 is good on gas getting around 32 miles per gallon. Great amount of front driver and passenger room. Back a little small. Over all very happy with purchase
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
ANN MARIE G.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/13/2022
Verified Review

Good

Vehicle is great dealership experience not good. Would never recommend this dealership. Bad foe Hyundai representation. Unfortunately I probably will not purchase a fifth Hyundai because at the dealership
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CARLY C.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/12/2022
Verified Review

Gas saver

The Venue is a nice looking vehicle and you get more bang for your buck so to speak with the gas mileage. Good car for a couple or single person, not a lot of room. Nice interior and stylish. Easy to operate.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
KISHA C.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/10/2022
Verified Review

Great

The performance pn the car is great. It rides smooth and is very relaxing. Just getting use to all of the features of the car. My one regart is that no one walked me throw the features. I am figurine things out on my own.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LA
gravatar
Lisa A.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2022
Verified Review

Venue

I got this car for my daughter as graduation gift, she is truly happy & loves driving her new venue!!We look forward to buying our next vehicle with Texan Hyundai the experience was very easy and satisfying.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PR
gravatar
PAULA R.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2022
Verified Review

It does what we expect it too.

This is an economical car to drive, your basic/ generic car, it has a few pluses…..satellite-SiriusXM, cruise, lane assist, back up camera, it drives good, a little more road noise, all and all good bang for your buck. We’ve seen as much as 35.6 mpg and with todays price per gallon, it works for us. It gets you down the road, not with a lot of power, but it works.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JANAY M.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/06/2022
Verified Review

The Venue!

Purchased the 2022 Venue to downsize and save on gas. The Venue is stylish and has just enough space to be comfortable and providing fair gas mileage. Overall, I am satisfied with my purchase and glad to own a Hyundai with such a great warranty.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
SHAYLA R.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/06/2022
Verified Review

customer service was good

gas mileage sucks, the overall backseat space was not what I expected. Really looking for a hybrid car because I know the gas mileage will be at my standards with this venue its not what I expected at all.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AW
gravatar
AMY W.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2022
Verified Review

2022 Venue

I love the style and comfort in driving the car. The car is just excellent for me. Good gas mileage. Excellent ride. Enough storage space for me. Easy to use my phone. While driving cant hear the engine run
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JERRELL W.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2022
Verified Review

Venue 2022

Completely satisfied with our new purchase of the 2022 Hyundai venue. Very easy to drive with all of the most up to date features. Very easy to use navigation. Get great gas mileage. Our dealership Bob Stallings Hyundai and our salesman made the car buying process so easy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MF
gravatar
MAUREEN F.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2022
Verified Review

Leased car

Venue has been pleasant so far. The dealership was a pleasant and it was very professional & friendly. Smooth experience . I will be recommending this dealership and car model. Will consider buying it at the end of lease.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
ROSANN C.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2022
Verified Review

Love my Venue!

Great gas mileage and styling! Recently had a road trip and had average gas mileage of 42 miles per gallon! The vehicle really stands out with the styling. Love the push button start, too! A small vehicle with many features only found on more expensive vehicles. Really appreciate the safety features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BD
gravatar
BRENDA D.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2022
Verified Review

good smaller "suv"

Its a very sturdy little vehicle, but has plenty of room for riding and storing, has pretty decent gas mileage, pretty quiet riding in, even on the highway, and there are many tech options, but not overwhelming!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KP
gravatar
KAREN P.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2022
Verified Review

The best experience of my life davide thanks

Great in liability confort gas mileage structure quality loveeeeweeeweeeeeeweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee my carrrrrrreerrrrrrrrrrrriehehdbdhhdhdhddhhdhdhhdgdgdgeggegdgdgeggegegegeggegegegegegeggege
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JUSTIN M.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2022
Verified Review

Great car!

Everything works amazingly. The car handles really well and is so easy to drive. The different driving modes really helps boost the experience with the car and helps when needing to move through traffic with ease
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 141 - 160 of 365 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Mountain View Hyundai
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(52 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(14) ReScores