Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Venue

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(442 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(442 Reviews)

Reviews


DC
gravatar
DONALD C.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2022
Verified Review

First venue

First time for a venue. Had a new Kona and loved it until the engine recall. Soured my thought on Hyundia. It was a lease and returned it and did by another one. That how we came across the Venue. A little boxey but still very nice. The limited addition put us over the top with better features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
DAVID L.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2022
Verified Review

Great "LITTLE" car!!

I love this car! No complaints. Good gas, performs well, lots of tech. But even though it is marketed as a crossover, the cabin space is smaller then most passenger sedans, very "LITTLE" But I knew that buying the car and extremely happy with it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GA
gravatar
GABRIELA A.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2022
Verified Review

Everything was amazing.

I have a really good experience while buying my car. I went to Doral Hyundai and Daniel helped me with everything, he worked so hard until I got the car I wanted. Favio did an amazing job too. I recommend them a lot :)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RK
gravatar
RONLAD K.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2022
Verified Review

Awesome ride

Fun to drive, gas mileage on point and easy driving, controls are push button and quick. Seat comfort is good, I lean right when I drive so a little uncomfortable with the bucket style seat. Otherwise, all facets are spot on and excellent.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LA
gravatar
Leineek A.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2022
Verified Review

So happy!

This vehicle has all the bells and whistle‘s and yet seems so basic. The ride is total comfort and quiet. The gas mileage is above average! I could not be more impressed and so happy with my choice! Driving it is like floating on air! Looking forward to many good times with this vehicle!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JOHNPATRICK L.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2022
Verified Review

Great mileage and fun to drive!

The overall look of the 2-tone grey Venue with roof rack is superb. The drivability is ultra-smooth and easy to maneuver in congested conditions. The seats have an excellent range of adjustment and are comfortable. The gas mileage is outstanding and better than advertised. The hatchback with fold-down rear seats has lots of storage space. Large navigation screen is very nice. Engine and transmission perform excellent. I love the car, am very satisfied and look forward to driving it every time!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
SCOTT W.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2022
Verified Review

Nice csr

I’m very happy to visit this dealership Nice people, friendly Great experience My sales specialist and manager were very friendly nice outstanding I thing your 200 carácter is to much! Once again I was happy and I am to choose this place
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SN
gravatar
SUYUN N.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2022
Verified Review

Small, Cute, Convenient

It is small and cute. But Perfect for women, and adequate for the very first car. And It is easy to drive for new driver. Also Smooth driving! I can see wider view through the window than normal sedan.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CL
gravatar
CHRISTINA L.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2022
Verified Review

Perfect car!

This car is perfect for my daughter who is a first time car owner. Great gas mileage, super maneuverable in the city. Great value for the price….we had to wait for one she wanted to come in, but totally worth the wait!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
DONNA R.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2022
Verified Review

Fun drive

I have always driven Hyundai cars and SUV’s . I love Hyundai vehicles the quality is good and the car design is fun and elegant. I have not had any problems with any of my Hyundai’s as a matter of fact my 2003 Santa Fe lasted until 2021 when it was wrecked and had to get rid of it. Great cars.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
APRIL B.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle

I really enjoy my Venue SEL. It is easy to drive. Very comfortable seating. I love the technology included. Love all the safety features. It is a sharp looking vehicle inside and out. It is so quiet that sometimes it is hard to tell it is running. Love it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
James S.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2022
Verified Review

Nice suv

A nice suv and have alot of good options in it. Drive great and handle the road good. Plus, nice options in the vehicle and my son likes it as well my wife. For, the money you couldn't get anymore for the money we paid. They people was nice and the place clean.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
Daniel P.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2022
Verified Review

Nice compact SUV

I like this car and enjoy every time I’m driving it. It has a lot of features that are helping the driver to have more enjoyable experience. The style isn’t bad and I truly like indoor design. I could recommend this car to anyone who is looking for something different than simple sedan.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WG
gravatar
WILLIAM G.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2022
Verified Review

I love it!

I knew I want this car the moment I seen it on the road, I love the style, it's size, and the fuel economy. The turning radius was a pleasant surprise, it will turn on a dime! If there's a con it would be it's lack of passing power in the engine. Other than that this car is perfect!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
DEBRA L.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2022
Verified Review

2022 venue

Love this vehicle smooth ride plenty of room for a smaller suv. Great experience at the dealership. I highly recommend This vehicle Not only does it look great it's very feel efficient And practical
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AT
gravatar
ATAUSHA T.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2022
Verified Review

2022 My Hyundai “Super” Venue

This vehicle is so deceptive that it’s way cool! It looks small but don’t be fooled by looks, LOL! Open the door, and you’ll be wowed! Drive it and you’ll be floored! Gets up there in speed quickly and the interior just looks expensive. It reminds me of a mini-coupe. I love it! For a great price, you get luxury ♥️
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KR
gravatar
KEANNA R.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2022
Verified Review

the most q vehicle

so far is a well oil machine so incredible like hulk. i super hero vehicle where my most precious memory will be create it, to discover a new world on the road. thanks to this amazine Venue 2022 i hope
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ET
gravatar
EUGENE T.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2022
Verified Review

Venue A great cross over for the price

Love my new Hyundai, Will buy another Hyundai when I'm ready to expand our fleet or replace our current vehicles. Working with Smart Hyundai is easy and pleasurable experience. The Staff and managers are friendly and knowledgeable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KH
gravatar
KEIA H.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2022
Verified Review

Perfection

This car is absolutely perfect for my small family and I. I wanted a safe and yet edgy, “mom vehicle” and this tiny powerhouse exceeded my expectations! I like to consider her my mini range rover, but for a much better price!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MK
gravatar
MELANIE K.
2022 Hyundai Venue
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2022
Verified Review

Love it!

Love this car a lot! I have just one child and this car is the perfect fit for our needs! I love the ability to turn lane assist on it off! Snow mode which being from the south was something I didn’t think I would ever use but we got some serious snow and ice this season and snow mode preformed quite well in the bad weather!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 41 - 60 of 421 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Puente Hills Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(5075 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(214) ReScores