Business Solutions

2014 INFINITI QX60

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(13 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(13 Reviews)

TD
gravatar
Tia D.
2014 INFINITI QX60
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021
Verified Review

BEST SERVICE

I love it here always get me right & they keep me running. great communication skills keep up the great work. I will always give the staff A+++++ all the time you is number #1 in my eyes & very honest when it comes down to your vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TD
gravatar
Tia D.
2014 INFINITI QX60
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
Verified Review

QX60

HE RUNS GREAT THANKS AGAIN TEAM FOR THE GREAT HOSPITALITY & GREAT WORK. ILOVE IT ITS VERY SPACEY & GREAT ON TGE HUGHWAY DON'T WANT ANOTHER CAR LOVE MY TRUCK. THEY ARE VERY GREAT FOR A NICE ROAD TRIPS.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NJ
gravatar
Noel J.
2014 INFINITI QX60
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Verified Review

Three Infiniti's

I have only been in Atlanta for a year. Still, my first time at Fastlane Import Auto Repair, I found them very professional in various services needed for all three of my Infiniti vehicles(2 QX60's & 1 M56). Moreover, I left knowing that my Infiniti's are in great mechanical shape. On the other hand, Fastlane takes the time to educate you on repair options by stating pricing strategies up-front by contacting you for authorization before initiating any service maintenance. In essence, it is evident the owner and the service technicians love the work they do and take pride in customer care.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
ROGER D.
2014 INFINITI QX60
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/03/2020
Verified Review

Great Road Vehicle

Infinity's QX60 is certainly not a slot car but it handles well and it rides amazingly good on the highway. It's extremely comfortable on long trips and does most everything well with room for 7. I am 6'3" and can ride in the 3rd row seat comfortably. However, watch the transmission for sluggish shifts. We took it in twice, they replaced a part each time and the third time replaced the entire transmission and told us its a very common issue. Ours is a 2014 and fortunately occurred prior to our certified pre-owned warrantee ran out (70,000 miles).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TD
gravatar
Tia D.
2014 INFINITI QX60
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020
Verified Review

Perfect vehicle

They takes good care of all vehicles they definitely be on top of your next service they also are very kind. You will not be disappointed they are the best when it comes to whatever issue your having rather its mechanical work or body work they does it all.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
KATHY M.
2014 INFINITI QX60
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/30/2020
Verified Review

The Grandmom Mobile

We purchased this car used certified three years ago. Though it is six years old, it runs smooth and keeps the grands occupied during our 30 minutes to 7 hr drives on family vacations. We got our QX60 fully loaded which included the dvd player with wireless headphones and the children can split the screens so some can watch a movie while another can hook up their handheld device to view something different. We usually keep movies just for traveling and the ride is peaceful. We cannot be more pleased. Just wish we could hook up our android as oppose to the Apple products.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GP
gravatar
George P.
2014 INFINITI QX60
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020
Verified Review

Best SUV we've owned.

This is the best car my wife and me ever had. It's not your typical SUV. It has 4 different driving modes ( I use Sport mode) and it is amazing in snow (AWD) and rides and handles like a sport car. We are getting around 23-25 MPG (HIGHWAY) and about 18-20 around town. The ONLY thing I don't like is the projector headlights. They just aren't what I like. Other than that, we love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
BARBARA M.
2014 INFINITI QX60
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2019
Verified Review

Great. car. Very comfortable and easy to drive

Great car. Very comfortable and easy to drive. No problems at all!! When we buy a car we keep it for a long time and it is kept in a garage. We have two daughters and five grandsons and it is still running great! Will be driving it from Texas to Maryland later this year!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GD
gravatar
GAILYN D.
2014 INFINITI QX60
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2018
Verified Review

Great Vehicle

We bought our 2014 Infinity QX60 used and have had no issues at all. The Infinity is a very comfortable ride, plenty of room and great gas mileage for in SUV. The only complaint we have is, there is no day time running lights.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SHANNON M.
2014 INFINITI QX60
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2016

Amazing car

Love my car, ton it on am 8,000 mile road trip and was comfy with 5 passenger's and loaded down. Great gas mileage, and fun to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BP
gravatar
BRIANNA P.
2014 INFINITI QX60
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2015

Beautiful

Everything about this car is perfect for me and my family
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CANDE S.
2014 INFINITI QX60
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2015
Annoying not being able to change navigation while driving. Voice recognition me misrecognises tel. nos. too frequently. Have to repeat several times, often unsuccessfully. Cannot connect blutooth while driving.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
RENEE R.
2014 INFINITI QX60
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2015

Expect the unexpected...

I am thoroughly pleased with my recent purchase of a 2014 QX60. Comfort, style, bell & whistles, and extremely roomy. High 5 to me for giving Infiniti a chance...it wasn't what I was expecting and I am more than happy I made my purchase!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 13 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Auto Repair
Saddleback Cars
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(134 Reviews)

  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Baxter's Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(399 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Transmission Repair
  • Auto Repair
Cabena's Japanese Auto Care
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(706 Reviews)

  • Import Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hudson's Import Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(786 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Orient Auto Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(169 Reviews)

  • European Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Import Auto Repair
Driven Import Auto Care
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(961 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Import Auto Repair
Fast Lane Import Auto Repair
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1674 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Repair Shop
Abee's Hi Tech Auto Service
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(120 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Japanese Autocare
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(163 Reviews)