2015
MINI
Cooper Coupe

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5
4.5
(10 Reviews)
Latest review 4 months ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

RH
Ron H.
2015 MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
07/19/2019
2015 MINI Cooper
The vehicle is too difficult to operate, There are too many unneeded features. The operation is not intuitive. It requires many driving experiences to learn how to use it. It is extremely difficult to repair. For example one cannot change a tire without a special tool.

Pros
Easy on fuel consumption

Cons
Too difficult to operate

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CB
CHARLES B.
2015 MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2019
2015 Mini Cooper
Great little car, excellent gas mileage, perfect for my 140 mile daily round trip to and from work.

Pros
Fun to drive and easy to shift from regular driving to sport mode.

Cons
Makes me want to get a lot of upgrades for more fun.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JB
JOHN B.
2015 MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/06/2019
It’s warmer than a lift chair
After skiing all winter.
You know spring is here when you take your car in for its spring tune and new rubber.
Clean the bit of rust off the rotors and leave a bit of tire scrubbed off on the salt edged off ramps and clover leafs around town.

Pros
Off the show room floor handling and fun factor.

Easy and cost friendly upgrades to tweak handling.

Great mileage.

With a good set of snow tires great in the snow.

Cons
Front wheel rear wheel drive track performance.

Need an imaginative and flexible girlfriend on date night.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GE
GREGORY E.
2015 MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2018
Love it
Love this car
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KH
KAREN E H.
2015 MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2017
Mini Cooper review
I purchased my Mini Cooper 2 years ago & love it. It is sporty & fun to drive. The hatch holds a lot more than you would think. I always have people stop me & ask how I like my Mini. It's probably not great if you're very tall, but I've found it to be comfortable. I've never had a problem with it & when I take it for routine service the dealership is always great to deal with!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JH
JOSEPH H.
2015 MINI Cooper Coupe
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2017
There will be a third!
This is my second mini countryman and i absolutely love it! It's great in the snow; I don't have to worry about getting stuck at all. It's also great on extreme weather conditions. I don't even know what hydroplaning is because of this car.

Pros
Light, fun to drive, and very reliable.

Cons
Not too great of a trunk space.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LE
LINDA A E.
2015 MINI Cooper Coupe
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/31/2016
Love my Mini Countryman
Cute, Fast, Dependable and Fun!!!

Pros
Cute, fun,

Cons
Wish it came with an armrest

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JA
JENNIFER M A.
2015 MINI Cooper Coupe
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/02/2015
So much fun!
Love my new mini! Quick, peppy, but safe and secure. Perfect for me!

Pros
Lights on doors, heated seats, Sirius, handling, headlights, etc.

Cons
Not much room in center console for storage.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SM
SANDRA H M.
2015 MINI Cooper Coupe
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/01/2015
Nigel Clive Cooper 1st, my four door hard top British Racing Green 2015 dream-car!
No doubt you will be able to quickly access that I am very taken by my mini. Not only was he one of the most handsome of cars available in the lot of my dealership, TownMINI, Williamsville,NY but the entire buying experience there was delightful. This is not the usual experience that I have had when having to purchase a new vehicle . To say I abhor the whole process of buying a new car would be an understatement. As a single woman, and I know you women will identify with this, we are not always accorded the same respect that seems given openly and fairly a male buyer. I was treated as a person who not only knew what I wanted but never felt pressured or condescended by the sales staff. I wasn't really even ready to buy a new car as the one I was driving was only two years old and I still had a year to go to finish paying on it. Another significant factor that needs to be mentioned is that I loved this car and it was the second model of that car's line that I purchased. So that said I made the appointment to see what the mini drove like and to see if this might be a car I would be interested in owning down the road. Well as you may have guessed if you are a mini owner I was seduced be Nigel's charms, as well as my salesman. I loved the sporty feel of its interior, the way it sounded as it excellorated, the ease of handling, how it took the corners and held the road, not to mention all the stares as cruised by, something I never noticed ever before. I love the clean lines of the mini's design, I even think it washes easier than any car I have ever bathed before,just love getting my hands on Nigel's body! As, Alan, my salesperson stated he doesn't have to sell the car, the MINI does that itself, but I am so very glad he did sell me on this my first and hopefully my last one. P.S. just in case you get the mistaken notion that I wouldn't wish to own another I must insert the fact that I am a most mature senior and as I like to say only the nursing home or the grave will come between me and Nigel. I adore my MINI Cooper!

Pros
All pros.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KH
KAREN E H.
2015 MINI Cooper Coupe
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2015
MINI 4 DOOR
I just picked up my MINI hard top four door and am very happy with it! I love the way it handles and it's roomy enough for my dog's medium crate. I'm still getting used to the bells and whistles. The ride is smooth for such a small vehicle and I know I will be satisfied with it for many years.

Pros
sporty & stylish
economical on gas
many nice features-love the fact that the side mirrors collapse. The interior is classy with the white trim and lights on the door panel.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying all 10 reviews