Business Solutions

2013 MINI Cooper Coupe

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(19 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(19 Reviews)

TD
gravatar
TODD D.
2013 MINI Cooper Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2021
Verified Review

a pleasure to drive

after driving pick up trucks all my life moving into a coupe was a big difference and i love this car like i never expected to . its like driving a real fast go-cart around , the gas milage is not great like you would think and the maintenence is not cheap but if you can get thru those i guarantee this will be the most enjoyable car you can drive that is not top end " ferrari " expensive , i wish mini still produced them
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HS
HOMER & SUZAN S.
2013 MINI Cooper Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/26/2021
Verified Review

Mini cooper

Fast dependable and friendly customer service . Always good work and knowledgeable about their work. Everybody knows their business when it comes to car repair. Would highly recommend them to others
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
Chris H.
2013 MINI Cooper Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Verified Review

Powerful and efficient !

Bought this ride with 95K miles for my daughter graduating from college. It's given her basically trouble miles and still going strong. Asked the guys at Eurofed to make like new, and wow! Amazingly quick!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DV
gravatar
Dalia V.
2013 MINI Cooper Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020
Verified Review

TEN STARS

I wish I would have bought this car long ago. Even though it;s a 2013 and pre-owned it drives like an absolute dream. There is nothing about it I don't love. The red and black exterior with racing striped on the hood and the roof is what put me over the edge! I couldn't have done better if I had designed this car myself!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CJ
gravatar
CAROL J.
2013 MINI Cooper Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2020
Verified Review

Love Love Love My Mini Cooper

My Mini Cooper Coupe will be 8 years old next April! I have loved ever mile motoring! Great quality and really fun to drive! Would definitely buy another! Service from dealership was top notch which always included a car wash.....
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GB
gravatar
GLORIA B.
2013 MINI Cooper Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
Verified Review

great

great car. love the look and ride. smooth car. a classic i enjoy driving the mini..i have always wanted one. it is a great and comfortable car. it is dependable and i feel good in driving it. its not bad on gas.it will carry me at least 2wks
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TC
gravatar
Thomas C.
2013 MINI Cooper Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020
Verified Review

Mini Cooper S Countryman

This is the 3rd Mini I’ve had since 2002 and easily the best car of the 3. It is surprisingly roomy inside for a small crossover. The driving dynamics are no less spirited than with a 2 door Mini hatchback. The Countryman S has a terrific turbocharged engine and I love the 6 speed manual gearbox. At 75,000 miles, the only repairs have been tires, a thermostat, and upcoming brakes. This is a fun, practical, reliable, and affordable vehicle. You won’t find a crossover with better handling for the price.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DEBORAH C.
2013 MINI Cooper Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2019
Verified Review

MINI = Fun

Between this husband and wife, we’ve had four MINI Coopers. We love them. Fun to drive; great gas mileage; low maintenance. There are 4-wheel drive models and the convertibles are fun and sporty. With regular oil changes and check ups, we’ve not incountered any real mechanical problems.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AF
gravatar
ADONICA F.
2013 MINI Cooper Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2019
Verified Review

Clubman

Love my car very roomy for a small car quick and good on gas like that it has two doors in back instead of lift back like all the features an the large dial to see leather seats instead of cloth just really like my car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
Mike H.
2013 MINI Cooper Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/27/2019
Verified Review

Mini Cooper S Coupe

The gas milage (14 mpg) on my 2013 Mini Cooper is terrible. It has a lot of other little nagging issues. For example: most of the time I have to open the driver's side door to free the suit belt. The sun roof had to be permenently blocked since there is no way to close out the sun. Most of the time it is very difficult putting the key into the ignition switch. It has tremendous pick up speed and and acceleration is great when needed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JOHN R.
2013 MINI Cooper Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2019
Verified Review

Mini Roadster S convertible.

Completely satisfied with the service since 2004!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
Mark and Stacy B.
2013 MINI Cooper Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/11/2018
Verified Review

Burns oil

Fun car to drive, but there is a problem with the pvc system that causes it to burn an excessive amount of oil. We tried to get the dealer to fix it for four years, including providing them with the service bulletin that described the repair needed, but no go. Finally had a local repair shop fix the problem, which they did quickly. I wouldn't but another!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
Robert M.
2013 MINI Cooper Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2017
Verified Review

Love it

I get comments on how fun my car looks. It is unfortunate that they stopped making this model. It is so cute and fits me perfectly
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OM
gravatar
OPAL M.
2013 MINI Cooper Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2017
Verified Review

Love my mini

My 2013 mini is amazing. Fun to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HS
gravatar
HERB S.
2013 MINI Cooper Coupe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2017

2013 Mini Cooper

My wife has wanted this car for years and one and one half years ago, we purchased one. We also own a 2015 Mercedes GLA 350 and when given the opportunity, she will drive the Mini.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PC
gravatar
Paul C.
2013 MINI Cooper Coupe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2017

Love my Mini.

I've had my Mini for 4 years and I still love driving it. The Mini looks jaunty and stylish and remains so over time. I've added a rear spoiler and am considering other customizations. It's a well-made, reliable vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FC
gravatar
Frank C.
2013 MINI Cooper Coupe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2016

Mini Cooper is the way to travel...

Other than a battery a couple weeks ago, this vehicle has served me better than I ever anticipated. Comfort and gas mileage are about as good as it gets and Satellite Radio makes the ride even better.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
Sheila S.
2013 MINI Cooper Coupe
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/19/2016

2013 MINI S Countryman

I have a love affair with my MINI. She is the perfect car for me. Fun to drive, delivering performance, stylish, unique, fantastic audio, manual transmission as standard option and great fuel economy are all reasons I love my MINI. However, It is the most high maintenance vehicle I have owned, despite the infrequent 10,000 mile oil changes required. She is temperamental to other drivers and is not forgiving to drivers that are not great manual transmission operators. Driving it the way it is meant to be driven has cost me in repairs. I have had to buy new tires annually. BlueTooth technology in her is not even usable. Some fuses short frequently and I still haven't figured out dash boards settings after two years!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
Mike L.
2013 MINI Cooper Coupe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2015

Our Mini S Convertible !

It can't be beat for giving one a jolt of FUN when you find time to slip behind the wheel - top down or not!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 19 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Diesel Services
  • Transmission Repair
Mini Sensations Towing & Auto Repair
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(21 Reviews)

  • New Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne MINI
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2350 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
Casiano's Automotive Repair
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(62 Reviews)

  • European Auto Repair
  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
Kensington Motor Cars
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(95 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Tires
Hoffmans Foreign Auto LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(389 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
Fairfax Service Center
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(495 Reviews)

  • Car Maintenance
  • European Auto Repair
Ed's Independent BMW Service
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(139 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Transmission Repair
Triangle Transmission And Auto
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(45 Reviews)

  • Tires
  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Maintenance
Bella's I5 Motor Sport
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(8 Reviews)

  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)