Business Solutions

2015 MINI Cooper Coupe

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(13 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(13 Reviews)

LS
gravatar
Lenny S.
2015 MINI Cooper Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/25/2021
Verified Review

Great Little Car w Problems

Fun little car but my 2011 was much better. This 2015 is an electronic “nightmare”! Does not downshift as a 6 speed manual since computer raises revs. Terrible in snow. Can’t check oil no dipstick since computer does that. Oil filter now on bottom of car. 2911 was British made & this is a BMW/ too bad they love Robert Bosch electronics!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MARK S.
2015 MINI Cooper Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020
Verified Review

Be careful

Having so much fun love every minute BUT WATCH OUT OWN A CONVERTABLE AND THE GLASS FALLS PUT OF THE BACK BECAUSE THE GLUE THEY USE IS THE SHITS DOESNT LAST THAT LONG SO YOU HAVE TO REPLACE THE HOLE TOP
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DIANA P.
2015 MINI Cooper Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2020
Verified Review

I love my Mini

I couldn't be happier with my Mini Cooper. I love the way it rides, stick shift, adjustable roof top, gas mileage. I even love the color (green). I hope to keep this car for many more years, but I will definitely want another when absolutely necessary.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
Ron H.
2015 MINI Cooper Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/19/2019
Verified Review

2015 MINI Cooper

The vehicle is too difficult to operate, There are too many unneeded features. The operation is not intuitive. It requires many driving experiences to learn how to use it. It is extremely difficult to repair. For example one cannot change a tire without a special tool.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
CHARLES B.
2015 MINI Cooper Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2019
Verified Review

2015 Mini Cooper

Great little car, excellent gas mileage, perfect for my 140 mile daily round trip to and from work.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JOHN B.
2015 MINI Cooper Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/06/2019
Verified Review

It’s warmer than a lift chair

After skiing all winter. You know spring is here when you take your car in for its spring tune and new rubber. Clean the bit of rust off the rotors and leave a bit of tire scrubbed off on the salt edged off ramps and clover leafs around town.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GE
gravatar
GREGORY E.
2015 MINI Cooper Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2018
Verified Review

Love it

Love this car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KH
gravatar
KAREN E H.
2015 MINI Cooper Coupe
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2017
Verified Review

Mini Cooper review

I purchased my Mini Cooper 2 years ago & love it. It is sporty & fun to drive. The hatch holds a lot more than you would think. I always have people stop me & ask how I like my Mini. It's probably not great if you're very tall, but I've found it to be comfortable. I've never had a problem with it & when I take it for routine service the dealership is always great to deal with!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JOSEPH H.
2015 MINI Cooper Coupe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2017

There will be a third!

This is my second mini countryman and i absolutely love it! It's great in the snow; I don't have to worry about getting stuck at all. It's also great on extreme weather conditions. I don't even know what hydroplaning is because of this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LE
gravatar
LINDA A E.
2015 MINI Cooper Coupe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2016

Love my Mini Countryman

Cute, Fast, Dependable and Fun!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
JENNIFER M A.
2015 MINI Cooper Coupe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2015

So much fun!

Love my new mini! Quick, peppy, but safe and secure. Perfect for me!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SANDRA H M.
2015 MINI Cooper Coupe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2015

Nigel Clive Cooper 1st, my four door hard top British Racing Green 2015 dream-car!

No doubt you will be able to quickly access that I am very taken by my mini. Not only was he one of the most handsome of cars available in the lot of my dealership, TownMINI, Williamsville,NY but the entire buying experience there was delightful. This is not the usual experience that I have had when having to purchase a new vehicle . To say I abhor the whole process of buying a new car would be an understatement. As a single woman, and I know you women will identify with this, we are not always accorded the same respect that seems given openly and fairly a male buyer. I was treated as a person who not only knew what I wanted but never felt pressured or condescended by the sales staff. I wasn't really even ready to buy a new car as the one I was driving was only two years old and I still had a year to go to finish paying on it. Another significant factor that needs to be mentioned is that I loved this car and it was the second model of that car's line that I purchased. So that said I made the appointment to see what the mini drove like and to see if this might be a car I would be interested in owning down the road. Well as you may have guessed if you are a mini owner I was seduced be Nigel's charms, as well as my salesman. I loved the sporty feel of its interior, the way it sounded as it excellorated, the ease of handling, how it took the corners and held the road, not to mention all the stares as cruised by, something I never noticed ever before. I love the clean lines of the mini's design, I even think it washes easier than any car I have ever bathed before,just love getting my hands on Nigel's body! As, Alan, my salesperson stated he doesn't have to sell the car, the MINI does that itself, but I am so very glad he did sell me on this my first and hopefully my last one. P.S. just in case you get the mistaken notion that I wouldn't wish to own another I must insert the fact that I am a most mature senior and as I like to say only the nursing home or the grave will come between me and Nigel. I adore my MINI Cooper!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KH
gravatar
KAREN E H.
2015 MINI Cooper Coupe
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2015

MINI 4 DOOR

I just picked up my MINI hard top four door and am very happy with it! I love the way it handles and it's roomy enough for my dog's medium crate. I'm still getting used to the bells and whistles. The ride is smooth for such a small vehicle and I know I will be satisfied with it for many years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 13 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Diesel Services
  • Transmission Repair
Mini Sensations Towing And Auto Repair
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(21 Reviews)

  • New Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne MINI
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2346 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
Casiano's Automotive Repair
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(59 Reviews)

  • European Auto Repair
  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
Kensington Motor Cars
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(95 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Tires
Hoffmans Foreign Auto LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(387 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
Fairfax Service Center
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(495 Reviews)

  • Car Maintenance
  • European Auto Repair
Ed's Independent BMW Service
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(139 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Transmission Repair
Triangle Transmission And Auto
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(45 Reviews)

  • Tires
  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Maintenance
Bella's I5 Motor Sport
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(8 Reviews)

  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)