Business Solutions

2016 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(22 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(22 Reviews)

BM
gravatar
BARBARA M.
2016 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/15/2021
Verified Review

My RAV4

I love my RAV4, maybe not as much as my Camry, but still. My Camry was totaled by a young man turning into me on left flashing yellow turning light. The salesman at Parker Toyota came in on his day off & listened to my needs. He found me a used RAV4 with low miles & in excellent condition. It’s sweet with heated leather seats & Bluetooth capability & a moonroof & luggage racks. Woo Hoo! This is a limited edition & it’s more than half paid for now. Thanks Parker Toyota
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AZ
gravatar
AUGUSTIN Z.
2016 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2018
Verified Review

Great Vehicle

Love driving my RAV4 every chance I get. Equally enjoy driving both short and long distances. Teenage son especially enjoys the speakers. I tend to forget how much technology is available to me in the vehicle so appreciate reminders and tutoring from my family.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JESSICA R.
2016 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2018
Verified Review

Convenient and Practical

I absolutely love this vehicle. This is my 4th Toyota so far and I have never been disappointed with any of my purchases. I had a couple older ones when I first started driving and sold them. There is plenty of room inside for my everyday needs and weekend adventures. I have also have a dog and it fits her plus more inside comfortable. It’s a super reliable vehicle, very comfy inside, and offers many features. I LOVE my heated seats! I have added the all weather mats as well and am about to add on the auto start! I am very pleased with this purchase and will continue to take care great care of it as I know it will do the same for me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TC
gravatar
TRIEU C.
2016 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2017
Verified Review

Love my car!!

Best car I have had in 20 years!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

YR
gravatar
YA-HSIANG JUDY R.
2016 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/18/2017
Verified Review

A nice and responsive small ATV.

I drove this vehicle to circumnavigate US last year (12,300+ miles), it had enough power to run smoothly on highway and comfortably on rough roads. The mileage was 31 mpg in my trip but had 35 mpg when on the speed of 70 mph. Interior space is small and lack of storage space(boxes). GPS is sufficient and clear but can not be stopped even you try to shut it off. ( It keeps on until you reach destination. Is it common on most GPS ?) Basically, it is a good and reliable vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JE
gravatar
JAMES E.
2016 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2017
Verified Review

Much Better Than Rated Mileage

I continue to get in the mid 40's around town and in the high 30's on the highway.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JE
gravatar
JAMES E.
2016 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2017

Surpasses my expectations

MY wife and I have liked all the features of this vehicle. The gas mileage can go as high as 40 for periods of driving in town and 34 to 36 on the road. We were going to wait for a hybrid Prius but are glad we did not wait.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JAMES S.
2016 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2017

2016 RAV 4

We love our RAV 4 and the car's many features. We will consider swapping our lease for a 2017;
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JE
gravatar
JAMES E.
2016 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2017

Gas mileage excellent

I get gas mileage in mid 30's and sometimes in the mid 40's. Back up lines great for parking Rav-4 Hybrid.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MARIA S.
2016 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2016

Awesome!

The is a great SUV. Fully loaded I'm still getting used to all the new gadgets. Great on gas!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EJ
gravatar
ENRICO J.
2016 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2016

Great looking and gas saving SUV

I have owned a few SUV's foreign and domestic made and 2016 RAV4 Hybrid is one of the best if not the best me and my wife ever drove. The safety features are very comforting and and assuring, we don't depend on them entirely but it helps a lot. The ride is smooth, the space inside is roomy. The SUV handles real well on tight turns and hill driving. I'm recommending it to anybody (my son actually bought one two days after he saw it). GREAT SUV!!!!!! Good Job Toyota --- Enrico Javier of Oak Harbor WA.10
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RF
gravatar
RODNEY F.
2016 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2016

Near Perfect Vehicle for Me

I've only had it for two days but I upgraded from a Prius. I ordered this RAV exactly as I wanted it and it is near perfect. The only "problem" is that the instrument cluster sits directly behind the steering wheel and is somewhat difficult to see. I like how the cluster sat over to the right on my Prius. A great remedy for the RAV would be to have the speed projected onto the windshield as I've seen in many vehicles now. There is a slightly bit more air noise than I would have expected, but for the price point, I think it's reasonable. So far so good!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MK
gravatar
MARTIN K.
2016 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2016

Quality from experience

Great upgrade from my 2013 Rav 4. Improvements based on use of advances tested on Prius and Lexus Hybrids
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
REX M.
2016 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2016

RAV4 - THE CAR FOR EVERY NEED

We have just purchased our second RAV4, this time a HYBRID, and we are more pleased than ever. This car has it all: style, comfort, affordability and zip. There is plenty of room for us, our gear and 2 dogs. We travel, camp and invite passengers to enjoy the ride. It is the most flexible car we have owned in a long time. Most of all, we are thrilled to be back in a HYBRID, after having driven a PRIUS for 10 years prior to our RAV4 cars. The MPG savings is great! And, if you are into technology, this car will keep you satisfied with BLUETOOTH, GPS, MINUTE BY MINUTE DIGITAL SCREEN FEEDBACK, and more. You can't go wrong with the RAV4 HYBRID. Rex and Sam Martin
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JE
gravatar
JAMES E.
2016 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2016

How Great Can It Get!

Purchasing the 2016 Toyota Rav4 Hybrid is a delight. Learning all the new features and styling is wonderful. My wife always gets the new vehicle to drive so she has it most of the time. The reliability of Toyota vehicles leads me to buy this one. It has the right amount of cargo space to carry the baggage of four adults on a four day vacation to see our son
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DT
gravatar
DAVID T.
2016 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2016

Love my Rav4

I have only had this car for a few weeks and love it. Just the right size for all my needs. Purchased the Hybrid and totally appreciate that option. Purchased the limited version and get nothing but compliments on the quality and look of this car. I'm very happy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DV
gravatar
DIANE V.
2016 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2016

2016 Rav 4 Hybrid

This car is the perfect size for me - had the Rav 4 but it felt too big - I love the Rav 4 hybrid........has most everything the Rav 4 did - only down side is the fact that the seats in back don't fold down completely flat and I mist my push button seat adjustment! Also - have to have my phone tuned to the Navigation Scout before it will work - but it's doable - love the color, the interior - just plain love the car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MICHAEL B.
2016 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2016

Great vehicle

So far so good. So many gadgets, have figured all of them out yet. Technology makes the SUV rock.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
CATHRYN LOUISE G.
2016 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2016

Big difference from 2011 to 2016

I went from a 2011 Rav4 to the 2016 hybrid Rav4.... What an upgrade! The styling, ride, mileage, sound and just about every feature are so much improved!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MK
gravatar
MILDRED K.
2016 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2016

My Hybrid

So far I really love my hybrid I have found a lot of little surprises of different things that are in the car I'm still getting to learn the navigation and all of the the applications that are on it but I am very very pleased with my hybrid. I also really like the dual climate control it's a very comfortable car to ride in and to drive its fun to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 22 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1328 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2240 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22443 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10821 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7662 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores