Business Solutions

2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(25 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(25 Reviews)

JW
gravatar
JOY W.
2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2022
Verified Review

Love this car!

I have had my RAV4 hybrid for three years and have enjoyed every single trip. It’s wonderful for around town and for long trips. I am so happy that I purchased it. It has all the bells and whistles that I would ever want.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
PETER S.
2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2021
Verified Review

Hi to the Hybrid !

My 2017 Hybrid Rav4 has been trouble free and a joy to drive. I love attempting to obtain the best mileage possible. All I can say is bring on s full electric Rav4 and make me happy ! This car with studs goes where you need to go in the snow! Let it snow!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MICHAEL S.
2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2020
Verified Review

Great car all around

I get a consistent 35mpg and after 2 years the car has had no issues that required nonstandard service. This car handles rain, snow, and off-road situations like a champion. I have never once gotten. Stuck and I have been in some deep mud. That said, it is always better to avoid the situation, and the RAV is great at letting you know when there is traction issues, or if you are exiting a lane without intending to. This is probably the best car I've ever owned.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EH
gravatar
EVELYN H.
2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2019
Verified Review

Excellent!

Everything is excellent except I wish it has Apple play and can sit 7 passengers GPS tracking of where you parked and remote on as standard would have been cool. Xoxoxoxoxooxooxoxoxoxooxoxoxoxooxoxoox
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
ROBERTA G.
2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2019
Verified Review

Love my RAV 4 Hybrid...

Great vehicle from day one. Have to travel alot for my job and this vehicle has performed way above expectations. Everything about it, interior, exterior, performance, handling, gas mileage always in mid 30s, etc, etc
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MELONY G.
2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/08/2019
Verified Review

Great Car!

The Rav 4 is a decent car for every day life. I Iike the ability to ease right in- no pulling yourself in or out of the car. Plenty of trunk space for trips and roomy inside. Great traction in the snow with the all wheel drive...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MICHAEL B.
2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/20/2019
Verified Review

Like the car

We like our RAV hybrid, it runs smoothly, easy to handle and comfortable. We thought it would get better gas mileage then it does. We average 32mpg....could be worse I guess. We prefer how our 2010 models back seats lay flat and are adjustable front and back.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
ROBERTA G.
2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2018
Verified Review

Rav 4 hybrid - love this car

Great vehicle to drive, ride in, haul things and people in. Fabulous gas mileage and overall performance. Highly recommend. Can't say enough about this car. Toyota has done a great job in protecting the environment.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VS
gravatar
VICKY K S.
2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2018
Verified Review

Rav 4

Its great. This is my third rav 4. We drove it all the way to Tennessee and Florida and all the way back to Oregon. Almost 7,000 miles. That was a long trip. I would do it again. I would recommend this vehicle to anyone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
DENISE G.
2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2018
Verified Review

Love my car

Xxxxxxcccccbbbbbnnnnnnnnnnnbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbqqqqqqffffffffffffffccfcfffcfcccccccfcgghhhhhhhhhhhhhhkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkklllllllppppplpbbbvvvcfdddsssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssdssssdddddddddddffff
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DOROTHY M.
2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2017
Verified Review

Smart car!

A very comfort car to drive overall and handles pretty around sharp curves and corners. For myself, too many gagets, others may think not enough. Don't particular like the material of imitation leather, feels like plastic, like it can easily tear, and not comfortable on the skin. Definitely a NOISEY car for a hybrid! Surpised, my Prius was so quiet. This car does requires some extra "smarts" to operate. Probably next car will not be a hybrid RAV, but a standard RAV.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MK
gravatar
MIKHAIL K.
2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/22/2017
Verified Review

***

***
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DONNA S.
2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2017
Verified Review

Very pleasant car buying experience.

The staff I worked with were great! They provided answers to all of my questions and included information that I found to be very helpful. Absolutely I would recommend Toyota of Puyallup to friends and family.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
RICHARD J W.
2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2017
Verified Review

Flexible, stylish, economical, comfortable.

So far my wife and I enjoy the drive/ride. I have lower spine problems, usually can't drive for more than an hour, but I've several three-hour trips with no problem.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BRADLEY B.
2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2017
Verified Review

Great vehicle,

Comfortable, all the amenities, at a great price. Thank you Toyota of Gladstone!j
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JAMES B.
2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2017

Toyota Rav4 Hybrid

Awesome car, great gas milage, fun to drive, looks great!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DANA S.
2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2017

A great CUV!

What can I say... It's a Toyota! What's not to love, it's great looking, very comfortable to drive. I feel very safe driving this CUV and is a GREAT upgrade from my Cr-V.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KK
gravatar
KAESRI K.
2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/16/2017

Smooth

Just bought one on 5/29/17. Loving it so far.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BETTY S.
2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2017

2017 RAV4 Hybrid.

Love love love this car ! I loved my Prius but this Rav 4 is a dream car easy to drive , easy to figure out even for a senior citizen.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
MADHURA D.
2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/02/2017

Super smooth and dependable ride but don't expect luxury

Test driven several cars and brands before finalizing on Rav4; Absolutely GREAT and SMOOTH ride, much better in comparison with peers in same group as far as drive is concerned. Fuel economy is great as well being a Hybrid, and the advanced safety features of collision detection & adaptive cruise works very very efficiently However, there are couple of interior features that I am not happy about and find it to be very CHEAP (no luxury or near-luxury at all even on limited option), one is the quality of leather trim on seat and dashboard is very cheap quality, secondly the media screen UI is ordinary (does it really cost to have a color screen in today's world?)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 25 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1321 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2225 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22370 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10814 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7654 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores