Business Solutions

2010 Volvo XC60

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10 Reviews)

GR
gravatar
GERRITT R.
2010 Volvo XC60
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/17/2021
Verified Review

Volvo XC 60 review

Generally v. good and reliable car..comfortable and safe to drive..repairs quite reasonable...main complaint is the totally unreliable fuel gauge..and status report...easy to get into and out of..good radio...odd it gets better mileage at 85 than 65...engine still purrs at 190,000..some lag between gears and mediocre mileage...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MI
gravatar
MARY I.
2010 Volvo XC60
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/14/2021
Verified Review

love the car/suv but it is expensive to maintain

Feel safe in the snow and rain but I think this car is expensive to maintain for regular maintenance. ALL parts are expensive and repairs are expensive. I do love the features in the car but do find it an expensive car to drive and keep up. The car was given to me as a gift so I should not complain.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
Larry M.
2010 Volvo XC60
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Verified Review

Great car

I have owned my 2010 Volvo xc60 t6 for about a year now and really enjoy driving it. I have had a few minor problems like replacing the radiator cooling fans and modular. If the cooling fans are not working properly you will have a problem with the car overheating in stop and go traffic. You will also have a problem with the a/c not putting out much cool air. After I replaced the fan assembly everything has been working great no more overheating and the a/c is ice cold. Other than replacing the fan assembly I have only had to replace the spark plugs and coils and also changed the oil and auto trans fluid. The Volvo has a lot of get up and go with the turbo 3.0. And with the all wheel drive it handles nicely on curvy roads. I have been getting around 19.5 miles per gallon on average gas millage. The interior is nice with leather seats and a huge sunroof. The gps is not that great but my phone makes up for it. Overall the Volvo has been a great car to drive and I look forward to driving it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LK
gravatar
Lynn K.
2010 Volvo XC60
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/17/2019
Verified Review

Love it!

This car is exactly what I wanted. I needed a car that I could slide into, not bend down to get into it, and this is that car! This is my 4th Volvo and I have loved them all for different reasons. This one because of the easy access...and it's a Volvo!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
Darryl C.
2010 Volvo XC60
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2019
Verified Review

Great Vehicle!

Great car! Really fun to drive. Volvo has a unique presentation and stands out in the way it responds. Inline 6 cylinder engine is very powerful. If you like to drive you will enjoy this Volvo. It makes driving enjoyable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
Joseph F.
2010 Volvo XC60
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2018
Verified Review

Great Buying Experience!

This XC60 :: Cleanest, best value anywhere. Thank you Gorges Volvo and Gary Shockley!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BW
gravatar
Belinda W.
2010 Volvo XC60
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2017

Love my Volvo

I have not had any major problems with my XC 60.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KG
gravatar
Kristine G.
2010 Volvo XC60
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/03/2017
Verified Review

This car complete me

I love everything about this car! My only issue would be that I wish it had better mileage. On the highways it generally gets about 25 mpg, and in town about 16 mpg. Everything else is just remarkable. It has great power and drives like a sports car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
Beverly H.
2010 Volvo XC60
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2016

XC60

I love my car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TL
gravatar
Tamara M L.
2010 Volvo XC60
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2015
Verified Review

Reliable vehicle

I have been driving my xc60 for nearly 6 years ~ 75,000 miles. It continues to ride smoothly and performs like new. It still looks up to date and people are often surprised it's not a new car. Will definitely get another at some point.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 10 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • European Auto Repair
Cech Bros Volvo & European Specialists
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(264 Reviews)


Independent Volvo
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(464 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • European Auto Repair
Daisywagen Foreign Car Service Ltd
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1255 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Redmond Werkshop
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(716 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5
3.5
(2) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
  • Repair Shop
Swedeworks Automotive
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(315 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Tires
Hoffmans Foreign Auto LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(387 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • European Auto Repair
Swahn Motors
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(26 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Repair Shop
Professional Automotive Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(531 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Baxter's Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(399 Reviews)