Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(136 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 months ago

Reviews


PS
PETE S.
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Very helpful!
They really took care of us and got us back on the road for the start of a 7000 mile trip to lower 48 and back home to Homer!

CD
CRAIG D.
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
The best
Every honest, and fast. The best mechanic ever !!

BJ
BILL J.
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
Bill johansen
Good people and good service.

SM
Steven M.
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
Awesome service
Robert is the shit

DL
DAN L.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
Robert was very knowledgeable at trouble shooting my truck
Robert was very knowledgeable about trouble shooting the cp4 problem with my truck

LF
LAURIE F.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
Great service
We took our dodge 3500 here for a transmission rebuild. They kept me informed about everything and how the repairs were coming along...they found more damage than we thought including some safety issues that needed to be addressed. Awesome place to get your diesel truck repaired.

KK
KEVIN K.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2020
1993 Cummins
These folks are top notch. They know what they are doing and complete the job in a very professional manner. Even though I live in Eagle River. They have my business!

JG
JESSIE G.
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Wow!
Great service. Quick and reasonable pricing!!! Got my air conditioning refilled on my Chrysler Pacifica and it cost 1/3 the price of what other places were going to charge me!

Verified Customer
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Fantastic customer service
1023 diesel is awesome for my first experience working.

BB
BRENNON B.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Great service
1023 did an amazing job going through and servicing my truck! I would highly reccomend this shop for any work needed to be done!

TJ
Tommy J.
Wasilla, AK
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Fantastic Crew
1023 Diesel & Fleet did it again, surpassed their previous excellent service and did another fantastic and quick turnaround on my rig. I have said it before and I’ll say it again, I won’t go anywhere else and neither should anyone who has a sweet spot in their heart for their diesel truck.

CY
CHUCK Y.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Great Service, Repair abd Fair Price
My 05 Super Duty 6.0 had a fuel system problem. I knew the FICM was going bad. I had 1023 look at it. The fuel pump was bad and the FICM needed repair. The shop cleaned my fuel lines, replaced filters, the pump and repaired the module. It now runs like a top and my mileage went up 1.7 mpg. I trust them with my diesel work!

HR
HEATHER R.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Honest and Thorough
Really appreciate dealing with business that operates with integrity. Thanks for completing the service we requested, on time, without any hassle.

TL
Tom L.
Anchorage, AK
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
I trust Robert & Brooke and their team of techs!!!
This place is the best!!!

They added new Fox Shocks, new air bag springs, added a new filter for my 108 gallon in-bed fuel tank, checked out my 6.4 diesel. Thanks to 1023 Diesel & crew, I was ready to drive from AK to Texas! Now that I'm in Texas, I just wanted to say thank you!

AH
AARON H.
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Friendly professional service
If you want your truck tuned correctly,,,,this is the place

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 136 in total