S & P Certified Car Care LLC


Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5rating 4.85

877 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
MICHAEL and PEGGY Q. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service and honest"
great service and honest
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Review Created: 02/22/2018 07:58 PM
KIM and SEAN F. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service, Fast"
The heater fan went out in my vehicle and S&P was able to get me in the next day, diagnosed and fixed the problem affordably and kept me informed of what was happening and how much it would cost every step of the way. I have used them exclusively for some time and trust them with my vehicles implicitly. I have been surprised on multiple occasions how affordable they have resolved the problems I have had with my vehicles.
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Review Created: 02/22/2018 01:21 PM
ANNE M. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I'll go back again!"
Good customer service, knowledgable and courteous. Pleasant to work with and prompt service.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Review Created: 02/21/2018 11:20 PM
DAVID W. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding service"
It is always a pleasure to do business with S&P people are friendly and the work is always accomplished on time or before.
Vehicle: Nissan Titan
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Review Created: 02/17/2018 08:35 PM
CHRISTY B. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Each visit better than the last"
Each time I need to bring my vehicle in for service my opinion of S&P goes up. They take the extra steps to make sure my vehicles are properly serviced in a timely manner and don't throw in un-needed work or charges. Great service and fair prices, two thumbs up.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Review Created: 02/17/2018 08:08 PM
Maria P. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Maria said the business provided excellent service.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Review Created: 02/15/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KIRSTEN S. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and quality work foe affordable price"
S&P is the gold standard for car repairs. Fast, trustworthy and convenient.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry Solara
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Review Created: 02/13/2018 01:54 PM
JAMES S. on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, convenient, correct"
I called to make an appointment for regular service for my PU. S&P got it in the next day. The work was done
on schedule, within budget and properly completed. They do a great job!!
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Review Created: 02/10/2018 09:58 AM
Joseph A. on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joseph said the service is always good.
Vehicle: Cadillac Eldorado
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Review Created: 02/10/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
STEVE and MICHELLE H. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome work....again!"
Wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else........I recommend you give them a try.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Review Created: 02/09/2018 08:00 PM
STEVE and MICHELLE H. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service and as always a job well done."
Outstanding job as we have always expected.....thanks again guys & gals!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Review Created: 02/09/2018 07:59 PM
David S. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
David said the staff was friendly, and he would recommend the business to others.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Review Created: 02/07/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DUANE M. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kind folks"
I had my old Explorer towed in, and a few
hours later, one of the top fellows called to
let me know that it would need a rebuilt transmission, which was not an option. He was very nice and that made it less difficult.
And the front desk folks are always so kind
and friendly.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Review Created: 02/05/2018 07:55 PM
Melissa H. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Melissa said the service is great and she's been a long time customer.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Review Created: 02/05/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Karin E. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Karin said the estimate was reasonable. The employees were friendly and did what they said they would do, in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Review Created: 02/05/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JENNIFER and MIKE S. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"F-150"
Did a good job at a fair price. Nice folks.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Review Created: 02/02/2018 04:56 PM
Christine B. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Christine said the business is informative, very timely with the service, and always does good work.
Vehicle: Ford Excursion
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Review Created: 02/02/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alison S. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Alison said the staff at this business were good people. They did good work on her vehicle. Their charges were reasonable. Everyone was nice and easy to talk to.
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Review Created: 02/02/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ROBERT and DIANNE K. on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Leak Repair"
Customer service is excellent, the front counter is very courteous and helpful. The mechanic lets you know what other issues he sees and recommends the corrective action to repair. Scheduling was fast and the service was performed very quickly and at the price quoted.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Review Created: 02/01/2018 12:02 AM
JOHN and KARI F. on 01/25/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"for Steve"
I am a bit disappointed with the work your shop performed on my vehicle. I brought in my Jeep and asked that the cooling system be flushed, I also asked that the coolant reservoir be drained and flushed. I had the service performed because, being somewhat of a mechanical retard, I had topped off the reservoir with a yellow coolant that I thought was compatible. After doing a little research and finding that it was compatible only if the whole system was drained, flushed and refilled with all yellow coolant, I brought it to you, because I didn't want to drain it in my garage. (we have cats that go there) On the service ticket I asked that the reservoir be flushed and it is on the receipt, I also wrote this on the Key Drop envelope. When I got home I checked the reservoir and it was still full of yellow coolant. I pumped it out and added green coolant as the contents
would fit in an container I had and it didn't make the mess that draining the radiator would have caused. I like your shop, you have provided good service to me, but please do what I ask on the service request I have asked for. I have recommended you in the past and will continue to in the future, but please, follow the requests I have made, regardless of higher cost or not feeling that it is necessary.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Review Created: 01/25/2018 02:02 PM
Steve H., Owner at S & P Certified Car Care LLC responded on 01/25/2018

John, 
Sorry if there was some confusion, the coolant we use in the shop is an extended life Hybrid that is an off yellow color. Is compatible with all makes and color coolant on the market except European.

Steve

Steve Haight
Owner/Manager
907-696-6951
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 877 in total