S & P Certified Car Care LLC


Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5rating 4.84

781 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 9 hours ago
COLBY and MICHELE LYNN T. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
Great service
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017 02:29 PM
ALEX Y. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and Fast "
Friendly and fast service.
Vehicle: HUMMER H3
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/15/2017 10:05 AM
LEON and DANAE M. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always excellent service "
We have all three of our cars serviced at S&P, two of which are over 15 years old and running great.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/14/2017 09:38 PM
CHRIS and KIM W. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Staff"
Started coming here a few years ago when I was having trouble getting in to get tire changeover at the tire place across street. Unlike the other place, everyone here is friendly, helpful and prices are far better. I have recommended you to everyone I can, to include the maintanance manager at Chugiak Fire department, where I work. He has thanked me several times for that because he loves doing business with you for the same reason I do.
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017 08:06 PM
LORRAINE and STEVEN H. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and reliable"
We used to take our van to the dealership for service. Not anymore! S & P has great customer service and we trust them completely with our vehicles.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 10/10/2017 10:24 PM
CHRISSIE H. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I was impressed!"
People were so nice and friendly. The service was prompt and they did a great job. My breaks were not working and they got me in immediately!
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/07/2017 10:03 PM
DENISE P. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love the hometown service that Steve and his crew provide!"
Thank you Steve, I brought my car in knowing it just had devastating problems! Lo and behold I get a call an hour later from Steve telling me they're actually was nothing wrong with my car at this time, just things I needed to take care of in the future. What a great relief that day was! I will go back again and again with any problems I have with my vehicle. So nice to know they're still that small town business!!
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 10/07/2017 12:12 PM
ALLIE H. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service"
I have been taking my car for tire changeovers and maintenance since I moved to Eagle River 9 years ago. The technicians have done courtesy checks and have been upfront about future repairs.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017 12:42 AM
LEX on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"2007 Chevrolet 1500"
Thanks for the quick service, we appreciate the job.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017 08:04 PM
KRIS and TIM B. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire changeovers"
You're friendly staff makes me want to do business with you. And you take good care of all our cars.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/04/2017 07:55 PM
TOM J. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"As is always the case, whenever I leave my "ride" with the S & P Folks, they do all that I ask of them and usually a little extra as well. "
I have 10's of thousands of dollars invested in "Collector Cars", restored classics all, and have always found that S & P can handle whatever the problem is. They have no problem working on my older "rides" and always manage to get the job done properly while charging a reasonable rate as well.
Vehicle: Chevrolet
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Review Created: 10/04/2017 02:32 PM
JAN and KAREN M. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire change over"
Service has always been fast and great.
Vehicle: GMC Terrain
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017 11:26 PM
DAVE and JULIE M. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, accurate service!"
Fast, accurate service! Thanks!
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017 07:59 AM
GLENN and MERLITA M. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Warnig break light"
Responsive trustworthy fair
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 08:50 PM
Todd B. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Todd said the people were great. They were enjoyable and friendly. They got his vehicle in right away and got it done, It was a pleasant experience.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
VICTOR and LINDA M. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service!"
Fit us in without a reservation and quickly resolved our issue. Always friendly service. Keep up the great service. I am and will continue to be a.repeat customer. Thanks!
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 09:16 PM
SHEVA and WILLIAM N. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing customer service and work"
I am grateful and joyful at the service, care, work and professionalism. Thank you!
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/16/2017 10:31 PM
JOHN and DARLENE C. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast effiicient & effective service; friendly people"
So far, all work done looks fine. Need below feezing temperatures to see how well the engine heater works.
Vehicle: Dodge Nitro
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/16/2017 08:55 PM
CAROL and MORRISON F. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service!!"
My sister recently recommended S & P to me. She has always appreciated the service you provide here in Eagle River. Thank you.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/16/2017 05:15 PM
TOM and ReAnn J. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great fast service on my vehicle and they even drove to mi 11 eagle River Rd to pick me up when it was done! Friendly, knowledge, family-oriented small business that has treated us right.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Blazer
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 11:25 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 781 in total