S & P Certified Car Care LLC


Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5rating 4.84

787 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
MIKE and TRICIA M. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Daughters car"
These guys have a great staff always helpful. Took good care of my daughters car who was only in town for a short time. They got her tires done and she was headed back out of town on time
Vehicle: Honda Civic Sdn
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 02:39 PM
LILLY and SAL P. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mini Cooper tire service"
As always, the folks at S&P are courteous, efficient and proficient. My car was ready earlier than expected and once again drives like a dream.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 10:03 PM
COLBY and MICHELE LYNN T. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
Great service
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017 02:29 PM
Nathan W. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Nathan said he had a question that was not answered but he may not have made it clear that he was asking a question.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John H. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said he likes the staff that works at this business and he would recommend them for service.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Sidney T. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sidney said he is satisfied with this business and they are the only place he trusts to take his vehicle.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ALEX Y. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and Fast "
Friendly and fast service.
Vehicle: HUMMER H3
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/15/2017 10:05 AM
LEON and DANAE M. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always excellent service "
We have all three of our cars serviced at S&P, two of which are over 15 years old and running great.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/14/2017 09:38 PM
CHRIS and KIM W. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Staff"
Started coming here a few years ago when I was having trouble getting in to get tire changeover at the tire place across street. Unlike the other place, everyone here is friendly, helpful and prices are far better. I have recommended you to everyone I can, to include the maintanance manager at Chugiak Fire department, where I work. He has thanked me several times for that because he loves doing business with you for the same reason I do.
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017 08:06 PM
Joanne V. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joanne said this business got in her in immediately. They were pleasant and accommodating. They fixed her vehicle. They did extra things like changing her tires and checking over the vehicle. She couldn't have asked for a better experience. They are the only place he will visit. She really likes the business.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
LORRAINE and STEVEN H. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and reliable"
We used to take our van to the dealership for service. Not anymore! S & P has great customer service and we trust them completely with our vehicles.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 10/10/2017 10:24 PM
CHRISSIE H. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I was impressed!"
People were so nice and friendly. The service was prompt and they did a great job. My breaks were not working and they got me in immediately!
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/07/2017 10:03 PM
DENISE P. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love the hometown service that Steve and his crew provide!"
Thank you Steve, I brought my car in knowing it just had devastating problems! Lo and behold I get a call an hour later from Steve telling me they're actually was nothing wrong with my car at this time, just things I needed to take care of in the future. What a great relief that day was! I will go back again and again with any problems I have with my vehicle. So nice to know they're still that small town business!!
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 10/07/2017 12:12 PM
ALLIE H. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service"
I have been taking my car for tire changeovers and maintenance since I moved to Eagle River 9 years ago. The technicians have done courtesy checks and have been upfront about future repairs.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017 12:42 AM
LEX on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"2007 Chevrolet 1500"
Thanks for the quick service, we appreciate the job.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017 08:04 PM
KRIS and TIM B. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire changeovers"
You're friendly staff makes me want to do business with you. And you take good care of all our cars.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/04/2017 07:55 PM
TOM J. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"As is always the case, whenever I leave my "ride" with the S & P Folks, they do all that I ask of them and usually a little extra as well. "
I have 10's of thousands of dollars invested in "Collector Cars", restored classics all, and have always found that S & P can handle whatever the problem is. They have no problem working on my older "rides" and always manage to get the job done properly while charging a reasonable rate as well.
Vehicle: Chevrolet
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Review Created: 10/04/2017 02:32 PM
JAN and KAREN M. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire change over"
Service has always been fast and great.
Vehicle: GMC Terrain
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017 11:26 PM
DAVE and JULIE M. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, accurate service!"
Fast, accurate service! Thanks!
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017 07:59 AM
GLENN and MERLITA M. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Warnig break light"
Responsive trustworthy fair
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 08:50 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 787 in total