S & P Certified Car Care LLC


Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5rating 4.85

850 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
ROBERT AND JOYCE W. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, friendly staff and fair pricing."
We have used S & P Car Care several times. We always find them amazingly helpful and competent. This time they diagnosed a problem, found that it was covered by the dealer under an extended coverage and referred us to the dealer, saving us hundreds of dollars. They are always friendly; you can wait and have a cup of coffee or they will drop you back home. So glad we have them in our town.
Vehicle: GMC Acadia
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Review Created: 01/14/2018 06:08 PM
ANTHONY and WANDA Z. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Provides excellent engine mechanical services"
I have been taking my Denali to S&P Certified Car Care for on or about 8 years for routine and unexpected repairs. The quality of work is outstanding and billing reasonably priced. Steve and his staff are very knowledgeable in all aspects of repairs in the areas such as brakes, tire changes, battery replacement , tune ups, and many other areas that are to many to mention. I highly recommend this Company for your car service/repairs needs. Also, Steve is an Army Veteran and provides a military discount to active and those Veterans who have served in any branch of military service.
Anthony
Eagle River, AK
Vehicle: GMC Yukon XL
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Review Created: 01/11/2018 08:11 PM
Ed S. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ed said the service was excellent. He trusts the employees to do a good job for him.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 01/10/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Steven R. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Steven said the staff were very professional and got the service done four days early.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Review Created: 01/09/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
D.F. ( LUCKY ) S. on 01/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Excellence"
Probably the most important thing to say about S & P is that they are reliably excellent in all they do. I make the drive from South Anchorage because I know I can trust them to do the work in an excellent manner every time. I am also amazed that with all of the people they deal with they call me by name when I walk in the door, and always have the coffee pot on. From the excellent service, to the friendly staff, to the spotless restroom, this place has to be one of the top car care centers I've ever used.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Review Created: 01/07/2018 09:41 PM
MICHAEL and PEGGY Q. on 01/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Free Style 2006"
Spark plugs replaced and the car is working like it is a 2018.. Good job, thank you. Peg Quinn
Vehicle: Ford Freestyle
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Review Created: 01/07/2018 09:33 AM
RON and SARAH D. on 01/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt and friendly service"
If your vehicle is in need of repair or routine maintenance, look no further. I have had my truck serviced by these folks on numerous occasions. Their reception staff are very friendly and accommodating. The service is prompt but what is more important is S & P's honesty and ethics. They only repair what is in true need of repairing. I have had other unscrupulous repair services "inflate" their repair estimates resulting in unnecessary expenditures. S & P staffers are extremely honest and their prices are very competitive.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/07/2018 01:25 AM
CATHY and ANDY M. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick "
Always polite on the phone and in person. Quick service whether for an oil change or new alternator and belt. The price S &.P quotes is what you pay. THANK YOU!
Vehicle: Isuzu Rodeo Sport
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/06/2018 11:32 PM
Jody C. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jody said he is very happy with the service. The staff members are very honest and straightforward.
Vehicle: Ford Transit Connect
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Review Created: 01/06/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Vallan B. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Vallan said the business is great.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Review Created: 01/05/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
BOB and BEA S. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Front brake repaired"
Customer service staff are knowledgeable, friendly, with a professional appearance and sincere desire to satisfy the customers needs. The mechanics are courteous and friendly and always do a a complete analysis of existing and potential problems.
Customer area, rest rooms and counter are neat and clean. The shop area is always clean and well organized. I leave the shop with confidence that all work was accomplished in the most professional manner.
Highly recommend S&P Automotive in Eagle River AK
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Review Created: 01/02/2018 09:44 PM
Melissa R. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Melissa said there was a good atmosphere at this business. They provided good service.
Vehicle: Toyota Yaris
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Review Created: 01/02/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Nancy S. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Nancy said this business did what she asked them to do quickly and efficiently. They solved the problem and the price was adequate.
Vehicle: Ram Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Review Created: 01/02/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ROBIN and ERICKA M. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Work"
Very quick service and they knew what they were doing. I will return to them when needed.
Vehicle: Pontiac Torrent
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Review Created: 12/29/2017 08:40 AM
Trey R. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Trey said he uses this business all the time.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Review Created: 12/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Gary L. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Gary said he appreciated the mechanic at this business cleaning up the rim of his tire. He told the lady at the desk he wanted a drive shaft lube and it was never done. Now it will cost him more time and money to get the drive shaft lube done. He would go back because of the mechanic.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Review Created: 12/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DONALD R. on 12/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Speed Sensor repair"
S & P once again took care of the GMC, they called before doing any work, and explained what was going on.
Thanks
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 3500
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Review Created: 12/23/2017 07:48 PM
Luke S. on 12/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Luke said he always had good service. He brings all his vehicles to this business and the service is done well.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Review Created: 12/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kevin M. on 12/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Kevin said the issue with his vehicle was not resolved.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/14/2017
Review Created: 12/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KIRSTEN S. on 12/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the best in tje niz"
I am so blessed to have found S&P. They truly care about their clients and make it a point to let u know if your vehicle is safe to drive so u can make the best decision on repair timing. the front desk staff is friendly, the mechanics are skilled and the pricing is fair. Great experience every time
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 12/14/2017
Review Created: 12/17/2017 07:16 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 850 in total