S & P Certified Car Care LLC


Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5rating 4.84

811 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
Ruth N. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ruth said the staff did a good job.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Review Created: 11/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JULIE H. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, quick service"
Awesome service. Ed explained all the issues that my car potentially had (after the check engine light had turned on), and then revised his estimate and gave me a call when he diagnosed the car. They were able to fit me in with a 24 hour turnaround, and were great with service and communication. Highly recommend S&P to everyone, and great hours and friendly people.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/19/2017 12:52 PM
COLBY and MICHELE LYNN T. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Unbelievable "
They offered me a $1000 refund on parts I had bought when they found a loose wire fixed the issue. Integrity!!!!
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/18/2017 05:14 PM
JOHN and ELIZABETH G. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy / Reliable Mechanics"
Been using these guys for years. They always do what they can to make appropriate repairs to my vehicles. I’ve been to a few other shops and dealerships around town that will rob you blind. Will never go to them again. One thing I’ll never stand for is someone being dishonest or price gouging me. I don’t like to be fed BS!

Steve and the mechanics in his shop have always been straight up and honest with me. They are fair, honest, and do great work. This is rare so take advantage of them!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Blazer
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/18/2017 10:55 AM
BARBARA A. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
I love this place! Great service, honest estimates and you get done on time or earlier than expected.
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Review Created: 11/17/2017 10:18 PM
TANYA G. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"S&P Car Care Eagle River"
Walked in at 4pm without an appointment and they were able to fix my broken headlight and change my oil. They are awesome.
Vehicle: Kia Sedona
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Review Created: 11/17/2017 09:21 PM
CHRISTY B. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service and a fair price"
I have been bringing my cars here for years and have always received excellent service. They let me know what service does and doesn't need to be done and I've never had to bring a vehicle back because of any problem with their service or repairs.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017 10:31 AM
MICHAEL and LAURIANNE P. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service, Friendly staff, fine work, trustworthy"
We came on several recommendations from friends. Will absolutely recommend S&P to anyone that asks.
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017 09:41 PM
Robin S. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Robin said the business was easy and painless to deal with. His vehicle was done when they said it would be done and the prices were good.
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Prix
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Review Created: 11/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Pete A. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Pete said he appreciated the service manager's straight forwardness and his ability to talk to him. The fella was jovial and pleasant to interact with. Overall the atmosphere was happy. The waiting area was clean and warm and inviting. If he had to wait around for a couple of hours in this waiting area, it would not be tough to do.
Vehicle: Cadillac SRX
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MICHAEL and KATHLEEN D. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service."
Got an honest appraisal of the work my vehicle needed, and what was done. I will certainly go back for more service in the future.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/11/2017 10:22 PM
MEGAN E. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Extremely impressed. "
Wonderful staff. Amazing mechanics specifically Ed . We had major repairs done and it only took one week from start to finish. Price Came in several hundred dollars less then what we were quoted. Which was awesome. Honest with us about the issues and how serious or not they were .Will definitely bring our vehicles here For any future maintenance
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado SS
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Review Created: 11/11/2017 02:59 PM
GREG and DEBBIE N. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"S & P Certified - satisfied again"
Took my car in for a noise, needed front calipers, rotors, brake pads, etc. All done quickly, reliably, and all for a fair price too! Very satisfied, like always.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/10/2017 01:58 AM
CHARLENE D. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service "
I had a headlight out . I am a widow “of a certain age” and had no idea how to replace it. I stopped in, without an appointment, and your people got me right in. I really, really appreciate them and having S and P in Eagle River.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition EL
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Review Created: 11/03/2017 08:46 AM
Nathan P. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Nathan said the staff were very friendly. They always come through for him.
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Review Created: 11/02/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
STEVE and MICHELLE H. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service backed by getting the job done right......love these guys."
I do recommend S & P Auto and will keep recommending S & P Auto.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Review Created: 10/30/2017 09:32 AM
HEIDI and TAKAO T. on 10/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"High quality, amazing, honest, affordable service. "
Have come to S & P for years and have always been happy with their services. They are honest and fair priced while providing excellent service.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Review Created: 10/29/2017 06:35 PM
JOE and CLAUDIA P. on 10/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They fix only what’s wrong and are honest"
Honest and do a good job!
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Review Created: 10/29/2017 05:56 PM
DALE and GAIL M. on 10/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Reliable and trustworthy"
Performs the work agreed to with competent mechanics. No suprises. Front staff cheerful and knowledgeable, and will get an answer if they don’t know something instead of feeding you bs.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 1500
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Review Created: 10/28/2017 05:35 AM
MIKE and BONNIE H. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another fantastic vehicle service experience!"
Once again the folks at S&P did a great job. From start to finish these great folks took excellent care of my truck. They are courteous, helpful, and efficient. That's why they have such a great reputation throughout the Eagle River area. Thanks!
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Review Created: 10/25/2017 08:19 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 811 in total