Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,330 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Eagle River, AK
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020
Great
Great

Verified Customer
Eagle River, AK
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2020
They are great!
I love S & P certified car care very friendly staff and i leave satisfied most of the times.

JK
JIM and CATHERINE K.
Eagle River, AK
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
Real good, the seat needs to be cleaned
They take care of your vehicles without you needing to call, only to call for appt time.

AS
Aron S.
Eagle River, AK
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020 Category: Service
Aron said the experience was great.

TB
TONY B.
Eagle River, AK
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Maintenance in the Time of C-19
The staff at S & P were able to accommodate the repairs to my truck, as usual, and conducted our interactions as quickly and in accord with the guidelines to minimize C-19 transmission.
I left with repaired vehicle.

MB
MARLIN and ELAINE B.
Chugiak, AK
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020
Excellent follow up service
They helped find a workaround solution for our truck to get it ready to drive the Alcan. Successful trip!

Verified Customer
Eagle River, AK
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Best Oil Change in Eagle River
Quick, friendly staff, and competitive prices!

MS
MELISSA S.
Chugiak, AK
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Great service
I am consistently impressed by the great service at S&P. They get your car in when they say they will. They are finished when they say they will be. They are honest and never tell you that you need repairs that are unnecessary. The staff is always friendly and helpful. I would never bring my car anywhere else

ES
Ed S.
Eagle River, AK
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Ed said the business always did a great job.

JP
JOE and CLAUDIA P.
Eagle River, AK
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
Honesty
Love this place, they do only the work that needs to be done, no made up problems. We have been coming to this place for 20 years, before they were called something else but the service is still great.

CG
Charles G.
Eagle River, AK
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Charles said the staff provide quick and efficient service.

HR
HEATHER and JEFF R.
Eagle River, AK
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2020
Great service!!
It is nice to support a local business. Very friendly staff. Very fair price and excellent service.

BE
Blanca E.
Palmer, AK
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020 Category: Service
Blanca said the service is always above and beyond her expectations. Ashley and the entire staff are friendly.

AS
ALANE S.
Eagle River, AK
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020
Great Care at S&P!
I always have a great experience at S&P! This time I utilized the after hours drop box to drop off my car before work. The provided envelopes made it easy to tell them what I needed, I got a call when the car was going on the rack, a call when they wanted to ask me about an additional service, and a call when the work was done. I checked out in a minute when I arrived after work, which basically meant that I had no impact to my day, but my oil change was completed. Thanks, S&P!

RL
RANDALL L.
Eagle River, AK
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020
Best auto Repair Shop in Eagle River
Excellent service, Fast , Honest, they the repairs RIGHT THE FIRST TIME, I would give S+P 10 Stars πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘