99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 24 days ago

Reviews


JT
Johnny T.
Anchorage, AK
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Johnny said the staff were prompt, very informative with the details on his vehicle and didn't keep him in limbo. He stated that he appreciates that they didn't waste his time.

DM
Danny M.
Anchorage, AK
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/05/2020 Category: Service
Danny said they don't seem to warranty out a lot of their work and they don't take responsibility if something is done wrong.

LG
Larry G.
Alaska
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020 Category: Service
Larry said the service went nice, smooth and in a good time frame.

JS
Jim S.
Anchorage, AK
Chevrolet Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Linda. She said they have been going there for years and they have all their vehicles fixed there.

RR
Rick R.
Fort Richardson, AK
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Rick said they the work got done, he's had no issues since and they were up-front.

JT
Justin T.
Alaska
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Justin said they were on top of it, they didn't attempt to up sell him like most places, and they were really nice.

CR
Casey R.
Anchorage, AK
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
Fast great job.
Great place to take ur car.

MC
Miles C.
Anchorage, AK
Ford Bronco
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/16/2020 Category: Service
Miles said it took them a while to get the quote at this business, and they were cordial.

Verified Customer
Anchorage, AK
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2020
Excellent customer service
I had to get tires changed and a few other things looked at on my truck, and Mike took great care of everything. When I picked up my truck, he explained thoroughly to me what they had found and provided recommendations as to what were critical repairs and what was ok for now.

CR
Casey R.
Anchorage, AK
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020
Good service fast and professional
They did a great job found the problem and fixed it quick thanks!

FH
Father Dan H.
Anchorage, AK
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020
Friendly and very helpful...
Dear Mike and Staff of Professional Auto,
Many thanks for your service over the years.
May God Bless your work.
In the Risen Lord Jesus,
Father Dan

MP
Mark P.
Anchorage, AK
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2020 Category: Service
Mark said he was very happy with the service.

MR
Maria R.
Anchorage, AK
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020 Category: Service
Maria said this business was professional. They offered good quality work and timely service.

Verified Customer
Anchorage, AK
Subaru Outback (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/05/2020
Not as confident as the first visit
My second visit required several fluids to be flushed. I feel like Mike is straightforward with me at the front desk but when I got in the car I noticed a heavy diesel odor. The next day it was still quite powerful and I called and asked Mike about it. He said to bring it back if it persisted the next day. I noticed the odor fading and after five days it is not that evident so I won't need to bring it back. It would have been good if they addressed the issue prior to me picking up the car. I don't know what to think of the situation.

AS
Austin S.
Anchorage, AK
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020 Category: Service
Austin said they were convenient when he had to reschedule and they had his vehicle done in a fair amount of time.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 291 in total