99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 28 days ago

Reviews


CR
Casey R.
Anchorage, AK
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021
BEST PLACE TO TAKE UR CAR OR TRUCK!
Excellent service really cool and professonal guys defently the best place to take ur car or truck too in alaska fair priced and took really good care of my car I will recommend them and I will defently be bringing my car back to them thanks guys!!!

AB
Andrew B.
Anchorage, AK
Lincoln Mark LT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
Andrew said he was happy with the time it took for the staff to fix the issues with his vehicle.

CJ
Clint J.
Anchorage, AK
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
Clint said he does trust the business and is a returning customer.

Verified Customer
Anchorage, AK
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2021
Great service!!!! Quality repairs!!!!
Brought vehicle in for regular service and staff is well educated and friendly. They where honest and let me know what I needed and what could wait. I highly recommend them to any one.

CR
Casey R.
Anchorage, AK
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Professional good priced good service.
Just a great place to bring ur car i will defently return and tell my family and friends and co workers.

DC
Deicy C.
Anchorage, AK
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021
Honest and Trustworthy
Mr.Mike and everyone on his team are amazing. Love it their honestly , trustworthy and their professionalism will guide you to what is best for your car and your pocket. Have been taking my truck there for a few years now! I fully recommend it without a doubt.

RR
Roy R.
Anchorage, AK
Cadillac Escalade EXT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
Roy said that he's used them for years and he's satisfied with their service.

RW
Robert W.
Anchorage, AK
Ford Freestar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020 Category: Service
Robert said they took a while but they found the problem and did a great job.

TS
Tyler S.
Alaska
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020 Category: Service
Tyler said it wasn't in depth but the man in the front answered his questions. He was very helpful. He didn't deny him any information.

TC
Terry C.
Anchorage, AK
Chevrolet Venture
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020 Category: Service
Terry said they've always been good to him.

CR
Casey R.
Anchorage, AK
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Professional good priced good service.
Great place to take ur car or truck very professional they keep you in the loop of whats going with ur car they get it done the right way also there afordable i would defently recomend them and i will be bringing my car back into them for any aditional repairs needed Thanks guys anchorage needs more shops like this one.

JZ
Julie Z.
Anchorage, AK
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
Our family Mechanic
We've ben having our cars serviced here for many years, never disappointed. Great Service!

DZ
Danny Z.
Anchorage, AK
Ford Bronco II
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020 Category: Service
Danny said they give a fair price and they do good work.

GS
Gerry S.
Anchorage, AK
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2020
Honesty
I've used 6 separate shops, including 2 dealerships in the Anchorage area before coming to, (and permanently settling), with ProAuto about 12 years ago. These guys have one thing none of the other shops possessed. Honesty. Most of the shops had fair rates. Some charged alot less on hourly rates. A few were really good to their employees, (that's a big one with me), and customer service appeared to the focus with almost all of them, but, imbedded into that "customer service" with all the other shops appeared to be a kind of fear based "up selling". Recommending repairs that weren't needed, and in a few cases fabricated, and, actually charging for work that wasn't performed. You can check off all the boxes on these guys, fair rates, good to his employees, reasonably quick turn around, and, (most important), honest.

Verified Customer
Anchorage, AK
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
They Truly Live Up to their Name
We have been going to Professional Automotive for well over twenty years. The service is excellent and most importantly, honest. We have vehicles with well over 100,000 miles that continue to function perfectly due to the maintenance they have received over the years. Highly recommend this shop to anyone in need of Professional Automobile service!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 310 in total