Business Solutions

2018 Honda Ridgeline

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(9 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(9 Reviews)

RL
gravatar
REUBEN L.
2018 Honda Ridgeline
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
Verified Review

What a rig

The Ridgeline drives and handles just like a car. even sitting in the back seat is comfortable. Plenty of room in the vehicle to haul most anything a person wants or needs, and with a tailgate that has the option of 2 different ways to open it is really nice.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RL
gravatar
REUBEN L.
2018 Honda Ridgeline
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2019
Verified Review

Ridgeline

Love it. Looks like a pickup, but rides like a car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JEFFREY M.
2018 Honda Ridgeline
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/13/2018
Verified Review

Changes from 2010

Overall the truck is classic Honda- dependable, works well. However my only complaint is they did away with the arm rest on the center console and speed dependent intermittent wipers. Both seem trivial but both have had a large impact on the comfort of the vechicle especially the arm rest. They have overly small arm rest attached to the seats that are totally useless and makes long distance travel extremely uncomfortable, enough so I purchased a cheap backpack and stuffed it with some cheap foam pillows otherwise I end up with a sore shoulder. It was a very poor move to do away with the one like was in the ‘10 model. If future years models do not replace it it is doubtful I’ll purchase another.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RN
gravatar
ROXANNE N.
2018 Honda Ridgeline
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/12/2018
Verified Review

Ridgeline is very comfortable and fun!

The truck overall is more enjoyable than I expected- electronics and performance. Thousgh there are a couple of significant problems
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JAMES B.
2018 Honda Ridgeline
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2018
Verified Review

Again, super truck that not at all like a truck, but is one.

Very high tech. Much improved in all respects from our 2013 Ridgeline. Solid stereo, backup system, better MPG, comfort, quieter, etc. Love the trunk and since we have dogs the folding rear seats are perfect - not available on any other make.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EW
gravatar
EDWARD W.
2018 Honda Ridgeline
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2018
Verified Review

What a nice riding and quiet truck this is.

I've had this truck for two weeks now and am please to report that I love it! It is the quietest, smoothest riding truck I have ever owned. Also I am impressed with the build quality of Honda's in general. In years past, I have been a fan of Toyota and Ford, but I now have a new favorite. This is an outstanding truck in every way with oodles of power and great braking ability!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
ROBERT S.
2018 Honda Ridgeline
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2018
Verified Review

2018 Honda Ridgeline Black Edition

I love the way this truck rides. It is loaded with the latest Tech and is hand down the most comfortable truck on the market. The Honda Safety tech is the best on the market. The active lane assist is my favorite on long trips. MPG so far is meeting the advertised 21 MPG combined. and the lockable trunk in the best is a great storage option. I also love the built in speakers in the truck bed. Can't wait to take it to the lake this summer!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LN
gravatar
LYNNETE N.
2018 Honda Ridgeline
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2018
Verified Review

Ridgeline

Like everything about this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
JOHN A.
2018 Honda Ridgeline
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2017
Verified Review

Love my Ridgeline

I was excited to get my new (2018 RTL-E) Ridgeline as my brother in law has a 2017 and loved his. Since purchasing it, I can see why he loved it. I am getting really good mileage (Avg 23.5) and it is very comfortable. The tech features are impressive and has made the driving experience better than I expected. I can't think of one con to list. I love my truck!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 9 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)